IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'A'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Lisa Aaron

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

laaron@sdac.harvard.edu

Jacob Abadi

North Bronx Healthcare Network

jacob.abadi@nbhn.net

Chinedum Abanobi

Technical Resources International

cabanobi@tech-res.com

Mary Abbott

Guangxi-JHU CTU

mabbott3@jhmi.edu

Susan Abdalian

Tulane University School of Medicine

sabdali@tulane.edu

Hassen Abdulkerim

HSMP CBAR

abdulker@sdac.harvard.edu

Rasak Abdullahi

Molepolole Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

rabdullahi@bhp.org.bw

Said Aboud

Muhimbili University College of Health Sciences

saboud@muchs-harvard.org

Jean-Pierre Aboulker

HIV Clinical Trial Centre

jean-pierre.aboulker@inserm.fr

Betsy Abraham

SmithKline Beecham

 

Grace Abraham

The Children's Medical Center of Brooklyn

pedbklyn@netmail.hscbklyn.edu

Alec Abrahams

Stellenbosch University

 

Nasreen Abrahams

Perinatal HIV Research Unit

abrahamsn@phru.co.za

Sarah Abrahams

Stellenbosch University

 

Elaine Abrams

Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University

eja1@cumc.columbia.edu

Stuart Abramson

Texas Children's Hospital

slabrams@texaschildrens.org

Thalita Abreu

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

thalita.abreu@uol.com.br

Mark Abzug

The Children's Hospital

mark.abzug@childrenscolorado.org

Javier Acevedo Baez

Department of Pediatrics

j_acevedo22@yahoo.com

Midnela Acevedo-Flores

San Juan Hospital

macevedo@sanjuancapital.com

Noelia Acevedo-Montalvo

Puerto Rico-AIDS CRS

noelia.acevedo1@upr.edu

Jullapong Achalapong

Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Hospital

drjullapong@yahoo.com

Edward Acosta

Alabama Therapeutics CRS

eacosta@uab.edu

Mary Ellen Adams

Children's Hospital at Albany Medical Center

adamsme@mail.amc.edu

Robert Adams

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

robert.adams@wits.ac.za

Bola Adedeji

Division of AIDS

ba115f@nih.gov

Samuel Adeniyi-Jones

 

sj132y@nih.gov

Adeola Adeyeye

Prevention Science Program

adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov

Ina Adkins

Case Western Reserve University

adkins.ina@clevelandactu.org

Peter Adrian

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

adrianp@phru.co.za

Stevon Afemata

UCLA CARE Center Virology Lab

safemata@mednet.ucla.edu

Lorraine Africa

PPDI South Africa

Lorraine.Africa@ppdi.com

Diane Africk

Tulane Univ. School of Medicine

 

Sangeeta Agarwala

Bristol-Myers Squibb (E12-07)

sangeeta.agarwala@bms.com

Rosaura Aguayo

Department of Pediatrics

aguayo.rosaura@fstrf.orf

Regina Aguiar

Federal University of Minas Gerais

aguiarre@terra.com.br

Edward Aguirre

Grady/Pharmacy

eaguirre@gmh.edu

Allison Agwu

Johns Hopkins University

ageorg10@jhmi.edu

Akua Agyemang

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

 

Sushma Ahmad

Westat

sushmaahmad@westat.com

Mounir Ait-Khaled

Infectious Diseases Medicine Development Center

mounir.c.ait-khaled@gsk.com

Jim Aizire

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

jaizire@mujhu.org

Patrick Ajuna

MUJHU Uganda

pajuna@mujhu.org

Julie Akamine

Childrens Hospital, Oakland (Pediatric)

 

Arezou Akar

Children's National Medical Center Washington DC

aakar@cnmc.org

Alicia Akinmulero

Univ of Miami Medical School

 

Siham Akleh

NYU School of Medicine

siham.akleh@nyumc.org

Imrana Akter

Metropolitan Hospital

imrana.akter@nychhc.org

Frank Albergo

SUNY at Stony Brook, University Hospital

falbergo@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Magdel Albertse

PPDI South Africa

madi.albertse@gmail.com

Thomas Alchediak

Tulane Univ. School of Medicine

talched@tulane.edu

Theresa Aldape

Baylor College of Medicine

tmaldape@texaschildrenshospital.org

Grace Aldrovandi

Children's Hospital Los Angeles

gracea@mac.com

Agdemir Aleixo

 

agdemir@medicina.ufmg.br

Kenneth Alexander

Duke University Medical Center

kenalex@abacus.mc.duke.edu

Sandra Alfano

Yale - New Haven Hospital

alfano@ynhh.org

Tina Alford

Jacobi Medical Center

tina.alford@nbhn.net

Lindsay Alger

University of Maryland School of Medicine

lalger@umm.edu

Renee Ali

Baylor College of Medicine

rali@bcm.edu

Ryan Alipio

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

ralipio@mednet.ucla.edu

J. Allan

Allan, Hodges & Associates

jdallan@mailgate.smhs.mercy

Diane Allen

Genentech, Inc.

 

Julie Allen

Chicago Children's CRS

juallen@childrensmemorial.org

Machelle Allen

NY University Medical Centre/Bellevue Hospital

 

Melissa Allen

FHI 360

mallen@fhi360.org

Tennie Allen

North Carolina Memorial Hospital

 

Oladapo Alli

Pharmaceutical Affairs Branch, Division of AIDS

oladapo.alli@nih.gov

Susannah Allison

Infant, Child, & Adolescent Research Programs

susannah.allison@nih.gov

Marcelo Almeida

Servico de Infectologia

mliraalmeida1@gmail.com

Volia Almeida

Federal University of Sao Carlos

volia@ufscar.br

Sherman Alter

Division of Infectious Diseases

 

Margot Althuis-Brown

University of Florida - Health Science Center

margot.althuis-brown@jax.ufl.edu

Ana Alvarez

University of Florida, Health Science Center

ana.alvarez@jax.ufl.edu

Isela Alvarez

Rush Univ. Cook County Hosp. Chicago

isela_alvarez@rush.edu

Carmelita Alvero

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

calvero@sdac.harvard.edu

Fernanda Alves

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

fernandaalves@diphse.com.br

Fabiana Amaral

Hospital Das Clinicas da Faculadade de Medicina de Ribeirao Preto

biarezendeamaral@yahoo.com.br

Katie Amass

Aeras

kamass@aeras.org

Rivet Amico

University of Michigan

ramico@umich.edu

Patricia Amorim dos Santos

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado, Rio de Janeiro

patriciaamorim3@hotmail.com

Veronica Amos

Children's Hospital

vamos@cnmc.org

Wimon Anansakunwatt

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

wimhp@yahoo.com

Jintanat Ananworanich

US Military HIV Research Program

jananworanich@hivresearch.org

Janet Andersen

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

andersen@sdac.harvard.edu

Evan Anderson

Children's Memorial Hospital

eanderson@childrensmemorial.org

Jean Anderson

Johns Hopkins University

janders@jhmi.edu

Jeffrey Anderson

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

janderson@sdac.harvard.edu

Martin Anderson

University of California, UCLA Medical Center

manderso@ucla.edu

Motswedi Anderson

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

manderson@bhp.org.bw

Peter Anderson

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

peter.anderson@ucdenver.edu

Thuy Anderson

Johns Hopkins University Baltimore

tander34@jhmi.edu

Monique Andersson

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

andersson_m@sun.ac.za

Warren Andiman

Yale Univ. School of Medicine

warren.andiman@yale.edu

Catherine Andrea

University of Stellenbosch - KIDCRU

cva@sun.ac.za

Philip Andrew

Family Health International

pandrew@fhi360.org

Thanomsak Anekthananon

Site 8251, Sirirag Hospital, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand

tanek@hotmail.com

Lourdes Angeli

San Juan City Hospital

langeli@sanjuancapital.com

Konstantia Angelidou

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

kangelid@sdac.harvard.edu

Uche Anigbogu

Texas Childrens Hospital ATN CRS

uxanigbo@texaschildrens.org

Bonnie Ank

UCLA-Los Angeles/Brazil AIDS Consortium (LABAC) CRS

bank@mednet.ucla.edu

Lavera Anom

University of California, Los Angeles Medical Center

amakaeze777@yahoo.com

Patricia Anthony

University of Southern California LA

patricia.anthony@usc.edu

Elizabeth Anton

Monogram Biosciences Inc.

 

Silvia Antonio

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

silvialuizantonio@gmail.com

Ana Paula Antunes

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

anapaula@diphse.com.br

Rocco Anzaldi

 

rocco.anzaldi@childrens.harvard.edu

Alexandra Apollon

Institut National de Laboratoire et de Recherches

aapollon@gheskio.org

Gerald Applebaum

New Jersey Medical School

 

Maria Aragone

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina NICHD CRS

maria.aragone@hospitalitaliano.org.ar

Beverly Araki

Westat Inc.

arakib1@westat.com

Michelle Aranda

USC CRS

michelle.aranda@usc.edu

Bianca Arantes

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

byancarantes@yahoo.com.br

Mary Archambault

Medical University of South Carolina

archambm@musc.edu

Moherndran Archary

University of Kwa Zulu Natal

archary@ukzn.ac.za

Ronell Arendze

Stellenbosch University CTU

arendze@sun.ac.za

Ladda Argadamnuy

Chonburi Regional Hospital

ladda.argad@gmail.com

Jack Arkins

Abbvie

john.arkins@abbvie.com

Laura Armas-Kolostroubis

University of Florida, Health Science Center,Jacksonville

laura.armas-kolostroubis@jax.ufl.edu

Juanita Armour

New Jersey Medical School

gospelsinger126@yahoo.com

Cassandra Armstrong

Texas Children's Hospital

csarmstr@texaschildrens.org

Daniel Armstrong

University of Miami

darmstrong@med.miami.edu

Mariana Arnoni

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

 

Stephen Arpadi

St. Lukes/Roosevelt Hospital Center

smarpadi@pol.net

David Arribas-Layton

University of Southern California MCA

david.arribas@usc-mca.org

Antonio Arrieta

Children's Hospital of Orange County

aarrieta@choc.org

Renata Arrington Sanders

Johns Hopkins University Baltimore

rarring3@jhmi.edu

Edgar Arriola

UCLA Medical Center

 

Lauren Asaba

University of Washington

lasaba@u.washington.edu

Yetemegnu Asfaw

Social & Scientific Systems, Inc.

yasfaw@panacos.com

Faith Ashton

UNC AIDS CRS

faa@med.unc.edu

Cynthia Asiyo

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

casiyo@gmail.com

Aida Asmelash

Molepolole Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

aasmelash@bhp.org.bw

Mariana Assaf

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

mari_assaf@yahoo.com.br

Anunchai Assawamakin

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Boonnattima Athaphan

Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Pediatrics

sudawa2000@yahoo.com

Lynette Attwood

kiveo

lynette@kiveo.net

Adrienne Au

Temple University Hospital

auadr@tuhs.temple

Raphaelle Auguste

Jacobi Medical Center

raphaelle.auguste@nbhn.net

Lakana Auisaard

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

lakana_aui@hotmail.com

Tony Aumoeualogo

UCSF

aumoeualogo@peds.uscf.edu

Usanee Aungthongkamnerd

Pharmaceutical Unit, Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

usanee_jum@hotmail.com

Tula Aunpongthaworn

Prapokklao Hospital

 

Linda Aurpibul

Research Institute for Health Sciences (RIHES)

lindaa@rihes-cmu.org

Colette Auserwald

 

cocomats@itsa.ucsf.edu

Melissa Austin

Office of HIV/AIDS Network Coordination (HANC)

mbaustin@fhcrc.org

Devron Averett

ICN Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

 

Pat Avery

Digital Infuzion

pata@digitalinfuzion.com

Vassilios Avramis

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

Francesca Aweeka

UCSF AIDS CRS

faweeka@sfghsom.ucsf.edu

Marc Ayers

Romark Laboratories, L.C.

marc.ayers@romark.com

Elizabeth Aylward

Johns Hopkins University

eaylward@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu

Parvin Azimi

Children's Hospital Oakland

 

Mariam Aziz

Rush Univ. Med. Ctr. ACTG CRS

mariam_aziz@rush.edu

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.