IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'B'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Abdel Babiker

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

abdel.babiker@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Rita-Mari Badenhorst

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

rikib@witsecho.org.za

Eduardo Baez

Cornell CRS

edb2005@med.cornell.edu

Danstan Bagenda

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

dbagenda@mac.com

Desmien Bagus

Stellenbosch Unviersity, site 8950

 

Erin Bailey

Texas Children’s Hospital/Baylor College of Medicine

ecbailey@texaschildrens.org

Rosa Mae Bain

 

research_bahamas@walla.com

Jim Bair

Westat

bairj1@westat.com

Nyasha Bakare

Research Institute for Genetic and Human Therapy (RIGHT)

bakare@gmx.net

Andrew Bakatsias

FSTRF

bakatsias.andrew@fstrf.org

Alyne Baker

Tulane Medical Center

abaker4@tulane.edu

Carol Baker

Baylor College of Medicine

baker.carol@fstrf.org

David Baker

State University of New York at Stony Brook

dbaker@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Donald Baker

St. Jude Children's Research

 

Katherine Baker

Glaxo Wellcome Inc.

kb57609@glaxowellcome.com

Kerry Baker

University of Southern California LA

kerrybak@usc.edu

Saroj Bakshi

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

sbakshi@bronxleb.org

Susan Ballagh

Harbor UCLA Medical Ctr. NICHD CRS

sballagh@obgyn.humc.edu

Robyn Balliett

University of Chicago Children's Hospital

rballiet@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Linah Baloyi

University of Witswatersrand, Sizwe Tropical Disease Hospital

lbaloyi@witshealth.co.za

Mahrukh Bamji

Metropolitan Hospital Center

bamjim@nychhc.org

Anchalee Bamrungwongpat

Prapokklao Hospital

anchaleeb@hotmail.com

Michael Banchy

University Hospitals Case Medical Center

michael.banchy@uhhospitals.org

Ernest Banda

Harriet Shezi Children’s Clinic

ebanda@wrhi.ac.za

Hilda Banda

Centre for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia (CIDRZ)

hilda.banda@cidrz.org

A Bapuji

Clinical Pharmacology Department

bapuji@aurobindo.com

Adriana Barbaro

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

a.tiraboschi@uol.com.br

Paula Barbosa

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

paula.barbosa.er@gmail.com

Wiley Barbour

heaven

wbarbour@fhi360.org

Arlene Bardeguez

University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey

bardegad@njms.rutgers.edu

Quinn Barilone

Merck & Co. Inc.

quinn_barilone@merck.com

Lew Barker

Aeras

lbarker@aeras.org

Piers Barker

Duke University Medical Center

piers.barker@duke.edu

Linda Barlow-Mosha

Johns Hopkins University Research Collaboration

lbarlow@mujhu.org

Dawn Barnes

The Medical Center

dawn.barnes@crhs.net

Donna Barnes

Howard University College of Medicine

ddbarnes@howard.edu

Susan Barnett

Novartis Vaccines

Susan.Barnett@novartis.com

Tracey Barnett

Jacobi Medical Center

 

Jennifer Barone

Technical Resources International

jbarone@tech-res.com

Emily Barr

Children’s Hospital Colorado

emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org

Veronica Barr

Stellenbosch University

 

Julia Barrett

Food and Drug Administration

 

Angela Barriel

University of Miami

jbarriel@med.miami.edu

Julio Barros

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao CRS

ccaprs@gmail.com

Raphaela Barroso Guedes

Universidade de São Paulo

raphaelabgg@ig.com.br

Genevieve Barry

Stellenbosch University

genevieve@sun.ac.za

Sophie Barthel

GlaxoSmithKline

sophie.x.barthel@gsk.com

Delphine Barthels

Pharmionic Systems Ltd.

delphine.barthels@pharmionic.com

John Bartlett

Duke University Medical Center HIV/AIDS CTU

jab5@duke.edu

Mattie Bartlett

Data Management Center

bartlett@fstrf.org

Patricia Bartlett

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

patricia.bartlett@gmail.com

Brendan Bartley

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

bbartley@sdac.harvard.edu

Asher Barzilai

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

 

Jimijika Batani

UZ-Parirenyatwa

jbatani@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Michael Bates

Monogram Biosciences

mbates@monogrambio.com

Jag Batra

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center, Miller Children's Hospital

jbatra@memorialcare.org

Margaret 'Missy' Bauman

Texas Children's Hospital

 

Fred Bawulira

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

fkapaata@mujhu.org

Jennifer Bayne

Wits Health Consortium; Clinical HIV Research Unit; Helen Joseph Hospital

 

Stephen Bean

University of Rochester

steve_bean@urmc.rochester.edu

Newana Beatty

University of Alabama at Birmingham

newana.beatty@peds.uab.edu

Julie Bebawy

University of South Alabama

jbebawy@usamail.usouthal.edu

Ingrid Beck

Seattle Children's Hospital

ingrid.beck@seattlechildrens.org

Justine Beck

OCSO/DAIDS/NIAID/NIH/DHHS

Justine.beck@nih.gov

Mark Becker

 

mibrx@mindspring.com

Karen Beckerman

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

beckerman1@aol.com

Suzanne Beckner

Westat

beckners1@westat.com

Judy Beeler

FDA, CBER, HFM463

beeler@a1.cber.fda.gov

Frederick Behm

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

 

Travis Behm

Data Management Center

tbehm@fstrf.org

Adrie Bekker

Stellenbosch University

adrie@sun.ac.za

Linda-Gail Bekker

Desmond Tutu HIV Centre

linda-gail.bekker@hiv-research.org.za

Bernadette Belgado

University of Florida, Jacksonville

 

Thomas Belhorn

UNC Pediatrics- Infectious Diseases

Tom_Belhorn@med.unc.edu

Katherine Bell

University of Colorado Denver, Children's Hospital

aakatherinebe@yahoo.com

Kathryn Belliti

St. Peter's Medical Center

 

Anita Belman

State University of New York at Stony Brook

 

Susan Beltz

Shands Hospital at the University of Florida

bektzse@shands.ufl.edu

Marvin Belzer

Children's Hospital, LA

mbelzer@chla.usc.edu

Maria de Lourdes Benamor Texeira

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

mlbenamor@hotmail.com

Peggy Bender

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

peggy.bender@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Christy Beneri

Stony Brook University Medical Center

cbeneri@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Juan Benitez

University Pediatric Hospital

benitez.juan@fstrf.org

Aline Benjamin

Instituto de Pesquisa Clinica Evandro Chagas CRS (IPEC CRS)

aline.benjamin@ipec.fiocruz.br

Daniel Benjamin

Duke University Medical Center

 

Steven Benkert

Cornell CRS

stb9010@nyp.org

JoAnne Bennett

Beth Israel Medical Center

jbennett@health.nyc.gov

Kourtney Bennett

Children's National Medical Center

kobenne@cnmc.org

Alexander Benns

Data Management Center

benns.alex@fstrf.org

Constance Benson

UCSD Antiviral Research Ctr. CTU

cbenson@ucsd.edu

Jane Benson

Pediatric Central Radiology

jbenson@jhmi.edu

Mindy Benson

San Francisco General Hospital

mindy@ob.ucsf.edu

Plinio Berardo Carneiro Da Cunha

HSE-Hospital Dos Servidores Do Estado, Rio de Janeiro

plinioberardo@gmail.com

Jeanne Berg

Abbott Laboratories

jeanne.berg@abbott.com

Vincenzo Berghella

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

 

Nicole Bernardi

Children's Hospital AIDS Program

bernardi@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Helene Bernstein

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

hbb22@case.edu

Larry Bernstein

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

 

Peter Bernstein

 

pbernst4@aol.com

Zaida Berrios

University Children's Hospital Medical Center

 

Marla Berryhill

Division of Clinical Pharmacology

marla.berryhill@ccc.uab.edu

Kirk Bertelsen

Children's Hospital Boston

kirk.bertelsen@childrens.harvard.edu

Joseph Bertran

NY University HIV/AIDS CRS

joseph.bertran@nyumc.org

Yolanda Bertucci

Westat Inc.

yolandabertucci@westat.com

Richard Bertz

Clinical Discovery

richard.bertz@bms.com

Joan Bess

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore

jbess2@jhmi.edu

Mitchell Besser

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

mitch@m2m.org

Brookie Best

University of California, San Diego

brookie@ucsd.edu

Maria Bester

Stellenbosch University CTU

mfb@sun.ac.za

Taurai Beta

University of Zimbabwe College of Health Sciences

tbeta@uzcrc.co.zw

Rebecca Betensky

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

betensku@sdac.harvard.edu

James Bethel

Westat

jimbethel@westat.com

Linda Bettica

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

betticlm@umdnj.edu

Tracey Beurlen

PPD (Clinical Research Organization)

tracey.beurlen@ppdi.com

Mohammed Bey

Louisiana State University

 

Priya Bhagwat

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

pbhagwat@sdac.harvard.edu

Sorakij Bhakeesheep

Department of Pediatrics

sorakij@thaimail.com

Renu Bharadwaj

BJ Medical College CRS

renu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Debika Bhattacharya

UCLA CARE Center CRS

debikab@mednet.ucla.edu

Feroz Bhinde

 

feroz.bhinde@jax.ufl.edu

Ramesh Bhosale

Obstetrics and Gynecology

drrameshbhosale@yahoo.com

Katherine Bianchi

Chicago Children's CRS

 

Silvia Biason de Moura Negrini

Universidade de São Paulo

silnegrini@ig.com.br

Sara Bienvenue

Tulane Univesity Medical Center

 

Robert Biggar

Senior Investigator

 

Sophie Biguenet

Bristol-Myers Squibb

sophie.biguenet@bms.com

Gad Bihabwa

MU-JHU CoreLab

gbihabwa@idi.co.ug

Melody Billena

Gilead Sciences Inc.

Melody.Billena@gilead.com

Samirah Billips

 

millvillegirl06@aol.com

Jeffrey Birnbaum

Kings County Hospital Center

jbirnb1048@aol.com

Wally Bitar

St.Jude Children's Research Hospital

wally.bitar@stjude.org

Amelia Bitely

Data Management Center

bitely@fstrf.org

Daniel Bitton

College of Medicine JHU CRS

dbitton@jhu.medcol.mw

Marsella Blaine-Casey

Baylor College of Medicine

 

Keen Blair

The Childrens Hospital of Alabama

keen.blair@chsys.org

Bruce Blais

University of Massachusetts Medical Center

bruce.blais@umassmed.edu

Jacqueline Blake

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

blake@sdac.harvard.edu

Bronwyn Blakey

Durban Paediatric HIV CRS

blakey@ukzn.ac.za

Jennifer Blanchard

University of California, San Diego

jblanchard@ucsd.edu

Suzette Blanchard

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

sblanchard@coh.org

Stephane Blanche

Hopital d'enfants Malades Necker

stephane.blanche@nck.ap-hop-paris.fr

Cheryl Blanchette

FHI 360

ccokley@fhi360.org

Terrence Blaschke

 

blaschke@stanford.edu

Ileana Blasini

University of Puerto Rico

actg_uprch@fstrf.org

Gretta Blatner

Aeras

gblatner@aeras.org

Clare Blau

Westat

 

Jonathan Bleier

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

jlb@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Winston Bliss

Broward Prenatal Care Center

 

James Blood

Children's Diagnostic and Treatment Center Inc.

jblood@browardhealth.org

Anthony Bloom

Data Management Center

bloom@fstrf.org

Laurie Bloom

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

lbloom@sdac.harvard.edu

Nombuso Blose

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc. (PPDI)

nombuso.blose@ppdi.com

Adriano Boasso

National Institute of Health

boassoa@mail.nih.gov

Raziya Bobat

Department of Pediatrics and Child Health

raziya.bobat@gmail.com

Melinda Bobinski

State University of New York at Stony Brook

mbobinsk@mail.som.sunysb.edu

Cindy Bodier

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

 

Travis Boevin

SUNY Upstate Medical University

boevint@upstate.edu

Annette Bohigian

UMass Medical School

annette.bohigian@umassmed.edu

Peter Bohlin

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

bohlin@sdac.harvard.edu

Chenesani Bohule

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health-AIDS Initiative Partnership CTU

cbohule@bhp.org.bw

Michael Boivin

Michigan State University

boivin@msu.edu

Kelly Bojan

Cook County Hospital

kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org

Mary Boland

Francois-Xavier Center UMDNJ

bolandmg@umdnj.edu

Penny Bolger

Long Beach Memorial Medical Ctr.

 

Robert Bollinger

Johns Hopkins University School of MedicineCenter

rcb@jhmi.edu

Carolyn Bolton

Center for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia (CIDRZ)

carolyn.bolton@cidrz.org

Marcus Bolton

FHI 360

mbolton@fhi360.org

Stephen Bolton

John Hopkins University

sbolton1@jhmi.edu

David Boltz

IIT Research Institute

dboltz@iitri.org

Vincent Bonagura

Schneider Children's Hospital

bonagura@LIJ.edu

Frederic Bone

Frontier Science and Technology Research Foundation

bone@fstrf.org

Seydi Bonilla

Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center

 

Joe Bonventre

Chief, Renal Division, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

joseph_bonventre@hms.harvard.edu

Andrew Bonwit

Children's National Medical Center

abonwit@cnmc.org

Vitharon Boon-Yasidhi

Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Pediatrics

vitharon@hotmail.com

Gloria Boone

GlaxoSmithKline

gsb41835@glaxo.com

Nipaporn Boonsararuxapong

Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Hospital

ni_boon@hotmail.com

Nancy Boosveld

University of Cincinnati

booycl@chmcc.org

Cynthia Booth

Cook County Hospital

cbooth@enteract.com

Denise Bopst

Quest Diagnostics Incorporated

denise.l.bopst@questdiagnostics.com

Laurel Borkovic

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore

lborkov1@jhmi.edu

William Borkowsky

NY University School of Medicine

borkow01@med.nyu.edu

Cheryl Borne

Tulane/Louisiana State Univeristy

cborne@tulane.edu

Peggy Borum

University of Florida

prb@ufl.edu

Deisy Boscan

University of San Diego

 

Ronald Bosch

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

ronbosch@sdac.harvard.edu

Gertrude Boswell

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

 

Hamid Bouiri

 

hbouiri@corecenter.org

David Boulware

University of Minnesota

boulw001@umn.edu

Kannika Boursuk

Chiang Mai University Pediatrics Obstetrics CRS

kannika@rihes.org

Carol Bova

Division of Infectious Diseases

 

Margaret Bowden

University of Massachusetts

 

Gloria Bowen

Seattle Children's Hospital

gloria.bowen@seattlechildrens.org

Phyllis Bowen

Tulane/Louisiana State University PACTU

pbowen@tulane.edu

Charlene Bowman

University of Miami

ckbowman@ix.netcom.com

Charles Bowman

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

David Bowman

University of Maryland, Baltimore

dbowman@peds.umaryland.edu

Chureeratana Bowonwatanuwong

Chonburi Regional Hospital

c.bowon@gmail.com

Kenneth Boyer

Rush University Medical Center

kenneth_m_boyer@rush.edu

Pamela Boyer

UCLA School of Medicine

 

Sam Bozzette

University of California, San Diego

sbozzette@ucsd.edu

Michelle Bradford

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

mbradford@chla.usc.edu

Sarah Bradford

FHI 360

sbradford@fhi360.org

Sheila Bradford

Tulane/Louisiana State University PACTU

sbradfor@tulane.edu

Camile Braga

 

camile@diphse.com.br

Vivian Bragg

Family Health International

vbragg@fhi360.org

Diana Brainard

Merck Research Laboratories

diana_braindard@merck.com

Donald Brambilla

RTI Rockville

dbrambilla@rti.org

AnneMarie Bramwell-Haerry

Children's Diagnostic and Treatment Center, Incorporated

ahaerry@nbhd.org

Monica Brandao

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

moniketebrandao@bol.com.br

Kenneth Braun

Data Management Center

braun@fstrf.org

Nancy Braun

Abbott Laboratories

nancy.braun@abbott.com

Ruther Brazzel

 

ruther503@aol.com

Fred Breakenridge

University of Miami

 

David Breiger

 

dbreiger@chmc.org

Burnis Breland

The Medical Center

brelabd@mail.auburn.edu

James Bremer

Rush-Presbyterian/St. Lukes

james_bremer@rsh.net

Cynthia Brennan

Pharmacy Administrative Office

cb@u.washington.edu

Julia Brennan

Chicago Children's

jbrennan@childrensmemorial.org

Laurie Brennan

 

lbrenna@ccmckids.org

Timothy Brewer

Department of Medicine/Channing Lab

 

Lisa Bridges

South Florida Childrens Diagnostic & Treatment Center

lbridges@browardhealth.org

lisa bright

 

lbright@fhi360.org

Patricia Bright

MU-JHU Research Collaboration

pbright@mujhu.org

Cynthia Bristow

Alpha-1 Biologics Corporation

cynthia.bristow@stonybrook.edu

Paula Britto

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

britto@sdac.harvard.edu

Lauren Britton

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc.

lauren.britton@ppdi.com

Robin Broadhead

College of Medicine University of Malawi

rlbroadhead@sdnp.org.mw

Robin Brody

Pediatric Immunology

robin9793@yahoo.com

Susan Brogly

Boston University School of Public Health

sbrogly@bu.edu

Kristina Brooks

University of Colorado Denver Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

kristina.brooks@ucdenver.edu

Cindy Brothers

GlaxoSmithKline

cdh36996@gsk.com

Pim Brouwers

National Institutes of Mental Health

pb56u@nih.gov

Bertram Brown

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

bbrown@cls.co.za

Betty Brown

Baylor College of Medicine

bsbrown@texaschildrernshospital.org

Emily Brown

FHI 360

embrown@fhi360.org

Ernestine Brown

Wayne State University/Hutzel Hospital

erbrown@med.wayne.edu

Gina Brown

NIH - Office of AIDS Research

browngi@od.nih.gov

Larry Brown

Rhode Island Hospital

larry_brown@brown.edu

Michelle Brown

Merck & Co. Inc.

michelle_brown4@merck.com

Renee Browning

Henry M. Jackson Foundation, NIAID, NIH

browningr@niaid.nih.gov

Joyce Broyles

Pharmacy Department

 

Karen Bruder

 

klbobgyn@aol.com

Sean Brummel

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health

sbrummel@sdac.harvard.edu

Richard Brundage

University of Minnesota

brund001@tc.umn.edu

Philip Brunell

Principal Investigator

 

Rose Mary Bruno

UMASS Memorial Children's Medical Center

rosebruno9536@gmail.com

Patricia Bryan

Pediatric-Special Immunology

PBryan@med.miami.edu

Jennifer Bryant

Westat

jenniferbryant@westat.com

Yvonne Bryson

UCLA - Los Angeles/Brazil AIDS Consortium CTU

ybryson@mednet.ucla.edu

Juan Buch

University of Puerto Rico

juanbuch@gmail.com

Ann Buchanan

Duke-KCMC Collaboration

ann.buchanan@duke.edu

Annie  Buchanan

ViiV Healthcare

ann.m.buchanan@viivhealthcare.co

Ashley Buchanan

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

buchanan@sdac.harvard.edu

Ursula Buchholz

NIAID, NIH

ubuchholz@niaid.nih.gov

Arlene Buck

Department of OB/GYN

abuck@partners.org

Janice Buckley

Peri-Natal Research Unit

buckleyj@phru.co.za

Maria Budz

Chicago Children's CRS

mbudz@luriechildrens.org

Martha Buffington

 

martha_buffington@doh.state.fl.us

Christiani Buffoni

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro - UFRJ

cbuffoni@hucff.ufrj.br

Judy Bulacan

UF Center for HIV/AIDS Research, Education and Services

judy.bulacan@jax.ufl.edu

Helen Buley

CAPRISA Umlazi CRS

buley@ukzn.ac.za

Manuela Bullo

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

mbullo@hivramos.org.ar

Marc Bulterys

Division of HIV/AIDS Prevention - SE

bulterysm@cdczm.org

Potjanee Bumrungcheep

Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi

pochanee05@yahoo.com

Antonia Bunga

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

abunga@bhp.org.bw

Jutarat Bunnun

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

jutarat_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Jane Bupp

Division of AIDS

jbupp@niaid.nih.gov

Sandra Burchett

Children's Hospital Boston

sandra.burchett@childrens.harvard.edu

Marlene Burey

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

marlene.burey@nbhn.net

Amber Burg

Sub-site Harborview Medical Center

amberb11@gmail.com

David Burger

Radboud University

D.Burger@akf.umcn.nl

David Burgess

Westat

DavidBurgess@westat.com

Patricia Burgoa

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

pburgoa@hivramos.org.ar

Isis Burgos

San Juan City Hospital

 

Michele Burke

Education and Services Department of Pediatrics, Infectious Disease (UF Cares)

michele.burke@jax.ufl.edu

Brittany Burton

Johns Hopkins University

bburton2@jhmi.edu

Juleen Burton-Goode

Jacobi Medical Center

jbgoode@pop.nychhc.org

Shelley Buschur

Baylor College of Medicine

slbuschu@texaschildrenshospital.org

Anne Butler

Washington University School of Medicine

butler.anne@gmail.com

Kevin Butler

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

kbutler@sdac.harvard.edu

Sunisa Butphet

Research Institute for Health Sciences

sunisa_butphet@yahoo.com

Joan Butterton

Merck Research Laboratories

Joan_Butterton@merck.com

Mutsawashe Bwakura-Dangarembizi

Department of Pediatrics and Child Health

dangas@zol.co.zw

Terry Byars

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

tbyars@peds.uab.edu

Mark Byroads

Data Management Center

byroads@fstrf.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.