IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'D'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Lawrence D'Angelo

Burgess Clinic

ldangelo@cnmc.org

Louis D'Angio

CHAP, Carnegie 3

dangio@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Richard D'Aquila

Northwestern University CRS

richard.daquila@northwestern.edu

Marcos D'lppolito

Infectious Diseases Department

dipesquisa@alternex.com.br

Tomaz Da Costa

IPPMG -UFRJ ,Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

tomazpinheiro@uol.com.br

Rosana da Fonseca

Grupo Hospitalar Concecao

rosana.fonseca.terra.com.br

Cristina da Luz

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

cbluz@ucs.br

Leonardo da Motta

Laboratorio de Pesquisa em HIV/AIDS

lrmotta@ucs.br

Alacimi da Silva

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado - Rio de Janeiro

alacimi@hotmail.com

Carlos Da Silva

Hospital Geral de Nova Iguacu

betohgni@gmail.com

Cintia da Silva

Hospital Geral de Nova Igua

cintia_hand@hotmail.com

Marcia da Silva

Westat

marciadasilva@westat.com

Chanya Dachapratoomwan

Research Institute for Health Sciences

DACHAPRATOOMWAN.CHANYA@fstrf.org

Sufia Dadabhai

College of Med. JHU CRS, Bloomberg School of Public Health

sdadabha@jhsph.edu

Oswald Dadson

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

dadson@fstrf.org

Kantaphat Daechapratoomwan

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

chanya@rihes-cmu.org

Owen Daire

College of Medicine JHU CRS

odaire@jhu.medcol.mw

Ronald Dallas

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

ronald.dallas@stjude.org

Bridget Daniell

PPDI South Africa

bridget.daniell@ppdi.com

Wayne Dankner

Duke University Medical Center

wayne.dankner@parexel.com

Deepika Darbari

Howard University Hospital

ddarbari@howard.edu

Janet Darbyshire

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

j.darbyshire@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Anita Darcey

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

adarcey@ucsd.edu

Maritza Darley

University of Miami

mdarley@med.miami.edu

Mariana Darmont

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado

mariana@diphse.com.br

Denise Darracott

University of Flordia Health Science Center

 

Barry Dashefsky

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

dashefba@umdnj.edu

Renette Dasher

University of Florida Jacksonville Health Science Center

renette.dasher@jax.ufl.edu

Alexis Daugherty

Emory University School of Medicine NICHD CRS

aedaugh@emory.edu

Robert Daum

University of Chicago Childrens Hospital

 

Ethel Dauya

University of Zimbabwe College of Health Sciences

edauya@uzcrc.co.zw

Jill Davies

 

jill.davies@uchsc.edu

Sylvia Davila

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

sylvia.davila@upr.edu

Barbara Davis

Pediatric Immunology

hhs.davisba@co.mo.md.us

Deborah Davis

Baylor College of Medicine

dldavis@bcm.edu

Jennifer Davis

 

davis_j@tch.harvard.edu

Jontraye Davis

FHI 360

jodavis@fhi360.org

MaryLou Davis

Children's National Medical Center

mldavis@cnmc.org

Liza Dawson

Division of AIDS

dawsonl@niaid.nih.gov

Dale Dayton

IMPAACT Laboratory Center

ddayton@impaactlabcenter.org

Beatriz de Andrade

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

biamandrade@hotmail.com

Paul de Bakker

Brigham and Women's Hospital

pdebakker@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Guy de Bruyn

Preinatal HIV Research Unit

debruyng@phru.co.za

Angela de Carvalho

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado

angela@diphse.com.br

Andrea de Castro

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceição

candrea@ghc.com.br

Lisa De Domenico

Suny Health Science Center at Brooklyn

pedbklyn@netmail.hscbklyn.edu

Marwou de Kock

South African TB Vaccin Initiative

marwou.dekock@uct.ac.za

Elizabeth de Magalhaes

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao S.A.

melizabeth@ghc.com.br

Luciana De Matos

 

luc.matos@gmail.com

Anderson De Melo

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

doctor_asmelo@yahoo.com.br

Jacqueline De Menezes

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado

jacqueline@diphse.com.br

Roberta de Paula

PPD Inc.

roberta.paula@ppdi.com

Renata de Resende

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

renata.tiemi@yahoo.com.br

Joe De Santis

University of Miami

 

Cleonice de Souza

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

cleobssouza@yahoo.com.br

Yvonne De Souza

UCSF AIDS CRS

yvonne.desouza@ucsf.edu

Monica de Souza Couto

Hospital Geral de Nova Iguacu

monicascouto@gmail.com

Betani de Souza Velho

University Caxias do Sul Brazil NICHD CRS

bsvelho@ucs.br

Barbara Debevec

College of Medicine JHU CRS

bdebevec@jhu.medcol.mw

Marianne Debre'

Hopital Necker Enfants Malades

veronique.eliette@inserm.fr

Ellen DeCarlo

CCRB/TRP/DAIDS/NIAID/NIH/DHHS

decarloe@niaid.nih.gov

Elizabeth Dechant

kiveo

elizabeth@kiveo.net

Michael Decker

Sanofi Pasteur Inc.

michael.decker@sanofipasteur.com

Sophie Dedrie

Janssen Pharmaceutica NV

sdedrie1@its.jnj.com

Patricia Defechereux

University of California San Francisco

defechep@peds.ucsf.edu

Leslie Degnan

College of Medicine-Johns Hopkins University Research Project

ldegnan@jhsph.edu

Victor DeGruttola

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

victor@sdac.harvard.edu

Marjorie Dehlinger

Division of AIDS

mdehlinger@niaid.nih.gov

Maria del Pilar Thurin

San Juan City Hospital

actg.pedsjch@fstrf.org

Angelena Del'Valle

ACTG, Childrens Diag & Treatment Ctr

Adelvalle@browardhealth.org

Carol Delany

University of Florida College of Medicine

delanca@peds.ufl.edu

Sinead Delany-Moretlwe

University of Witswatersrand

sdelany@wrhi.ac.za

Edwin Delgado

University of Puerto Rico

melendezedwin@hotmail.com

Wilfredo Delgado

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

wwwdelgado@netscape.net

Isaac Delke

University of Florida College of Medicine- Jacksonville

isaac.delke@jax.ufl.edu

Patricia DeLora

Hoffmann-La Roche, Inc.

patricia.delora@roche.com

Michelle Delrey

Texas Children's Hospital/ Baylor College of Medicine

madelrey@texaschildrenshospital.org

Anne-Marie Demers

ACTG/IMPAACT/HVTN International TB Specialty Laboratory Centre for Clinical Tuberculosis Research (CCTR) University of C

amd@sun.ac.za

Brigitte Demers

 

Brigitte.Demers@sanofi.com

Gail Demmler

 

gjdemmle@texaschildrens.org

Amanda (Mandy) Dempsey

University of Colorado Denver NICHD CRS

Amanda.Dempsey@ucdenver.edu

Marilyn Dennis

Howard University Hospital

marilynfromMD@yahoo.com

Renata Dennis

Emory University School of Medicine

rdennis@sph.emory.edu

Thomas Denny

Immunology Quality Assessment Center

thomas.denny@duke.edu

Brenda Denson

Children's Hospital Birmingham

brenda.denson@childrensal.org

Kayla Denson

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

denson@fstrf.org

Wanda Depasquale

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Wanda.DePasquale@umassmed.edu

Anna Derbij

Westat Inc.

annaderbij@westat.com

Meseret Deressa

Howard University Hospital

mderessa@howard.edu

Alicia Desmond

 

desmond@ukzn.ac.za

Sophie Desmonde

University of Bordeaux

 

Michael Desordi

Hoffmann LaRoche

michael_desordi@roche.com

Henly Deutsch

MCV Investigational Pharmacy

 

Audra Deveikis

Pediatric Family HIV Center

adeveikis@memorialcare.org

Liudas Deveikis

Miller Children''s Hospital Long Beach CA

ldeveikis@memorialcare.org

Jaime Deville

University of California, Los Angeles

jdeville@mednet.ucla.edu

Anne Devlin

 

devlina1@westat.com

Nagamah (Sandra) Deygoo

New York University School of Medicine

sandra.deygoo@med.nyu.edu

Stephanie Deyo

University of Washington Children's Hospital Seattle

deyo_stephanie@comcast.net

Vincenza Di Poalo

Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

momandtheboys@aol.com

Andreas Diacon

Karl Bremer Hospital

ahd@sun.ac.za

Flavia Dias do Nascimento

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

flaviadias@diphse.com.br

Clemente Diaz

U.P.R., Univ. Pediatric Hospital

diaz.clemente@fstrf.org

Rodrigo Diaz

San Juan City Hospital

sjchped@caribe.net

Nelly Diaz-Mendez

University of Miami

 

Lauren Dickey

 

dickeyl@peds.ucsf.edu

George Dickie

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

gdickie@unclilongwe.org

Laura Dickinson

University of Liverpool, UK

laurad@liverpool.ac.uk

Ruth Dickover

UCLA School of Medicine

redickover@ucdavis.edu

Carl Dieffenbach

Division of AIDS

cdieffenba@niaid.nih.gov

Janan Dietrich

SMACHC Shandukani Research WRHI

dietrichj@phru.co.za

Arry Dieudonne

University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey

dieudar@njms.rutgers.edu

Robin DiFrancesco

NYS Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics and Life Sciences

rda@buffalo.edu

Mary Dillard

St. Jude Childrens Research Hospital

mary.dillard@stjude.org

Maryanne Dillon

University of California Medical Center

mdillon@mednet.ucla.edu

Salvatore Dimauro

 

sd12@columbia.edu

Linda DiMeglio

Indiana University School of Medicine

dimeglio@iupui.edu

Stephanie Dincq

Tibotec BVBA

sdincq@its.jnj.com

Huan Dinh

Medical Center of Louisiana

 

Lilian Diniz

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

lmodiniz@medicina.ufmg.br

Mara Dinsmoor

Virginia Commonwealth University

mdinsmoo@hsc.vcu.edu

Alexandria DiPerna

FSTRF

diperna@fstrf.org

Vinnie Dipoalo

Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

momandtheboys@verizon.net

Sally Discenza

St Jude Childrens Research Hospital

sally.discenza@stjude.org

Sylvia Dittmer

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

dittmers@phru.co.za

Rachel Dizney

Duke University Medical Center

 

Divna Djokic

SUNY Stony Brook

divna.nikolic-djokic@stonybrook.edu

Nomveliso Dlaku

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

 

Els Dobbels

University of Stellenbosch

dobbels@sun.ac.za

Susanne Doblecki-Lewis

 

sdoblecki@med.miami.edu

Joanna Dobrosyzcki

Jacobi Medical Center

joanna.dobroszycki@nbhn.net

Margaret Dodds

Baylor College of Medicine

mrcoyne@texaschildrens.org

Valerie Dodgin

SCHARP-FHCRC

vdodgin@scharp.org

Sirikwan Dokuta

 

s_dokuta@yahoo.com

Chi Dola

Tulane University New Orleans

cdola@tulane.edu

Cynthia Dolamo

Harriet Shezi Clinic, Johannesburg

cynthiad@witsecho.org.za

Ken Dominguez

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

kld0@cdc.gov

Sady Dominguez

University of Miami Pediatric Immunology

sdominguez3@med.miami.edu

Prisca Dominic

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

priscer@hotmail.com

Marie Donahue

Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center

donahum@nyp.org

Peter Donald

Stellenbosch University

prd@sun.ac.za

Lucille Donatacci

Hoffmann-La Roche, Inc.

lucille.donatacci@roche.com

Geri Donenberg

University of Illinois at Chicago

gdonenberg@psych.uic.edu

Deborah Donnell

SCHARP - FHCRC

deborah@scharp.org

Margaret Donnelly

Duke University Medical Center

donne005@mc.duke.edu

Marion Donohoe

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

mdonohoe@uthsc.edu

Mindy Donovan

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Mindy.Donovan@umassmed.edu

Richard Donovan

 

rmdonovan@mindspring.com

Kelly Dooley

Johns Hopkins Adult AIDS CRS

kdooley1@jhmi.edu

Laurie Dooley

Data Management Center

dooley@fstrf.org

Terence Doran

University of Texas

dorant@uthscsa.edu

Joan Dorfman

Roche Bioscience

joan_dorfman@ccc.chiron.com

Karen Dorio

Jacobi Medical Center

jacnurse@worldnet.att.net

Susan Dorman

Johns Hopkins University

dsusan1@jhmi.edu

Steven Douglas

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia International Maternal Pedistric Adolescent AIDS CTU

douglas@email.chop.edu

Dorothy Dow

Duke University Medical Center

Dorothy.dow@duke.edu

Esmine Downer

South Florida Childrens Diagnostic & Treatment Cen

eleonard@nbhd.org

Esmine Downer

Broward Health

eleonard@browardhealth.org

Susan Downing

Department of Pediatrics

 

Faith Doyle

 

faith.doyle@wilm.ppdi.com

Marilyn Doyle

University of Texas Health Science Center

 

Joan Dragavon

University of Washington AIDS CRS

dragavon@u.washington.edu

Kevin Dransfield

Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

kdransfi@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Tim Drapeau

APREX

td@san.rr.com

Linda Draper

 

draper@fstrf.org

Barbara Driver

Westat

driverb1@westat.com

Joan Drucker

Trimeris Inc.

jdrucker@trimeris.com

Murray Drulak

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

mdrulak@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

George Drusano

Albany Medical College, A141

gldrusano@aol.com

Chaowanee Duang-urai

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

 

Flavia Duarte

Hospital Geral De Nova Iguacu Brazil

duarte.flaviaf@gmail.com

Geraldo Duarte

Hospital das Clinicas da Faculadade de Medicina de Ribeirao Preto da Universidade de Sao Paulo

gduarte@fmrp.usp.br

Sharon Dudas

Data Management Center

sdudas@fstrf.org

Robert Dudley

Unimed Pharmaceuticals Inc.

rdudley@wwa.com

Carla Duff

University of Florida

duffcm@peds.ufl.edu

Frank Duff

Hoffmann-La Roche, Inc.

frank.duff@roche.com

Eileen Duffy

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

duffyef@umdnj.edu

Anne-Marie Duliege

Affymax Inc.

duliege@affymax.com

Tapiwa Dumbreni

University of California, San Francisco

 

Theresa Dunaway

Children's Hospital of LA

tdunaway@chla.usc.edu

William Duncan

 

wduncan@niaid.nih.gov

Jennifer Dunn

University of Colorado Denver

jennifer.dunn@childrenscolorado.org

James Dunne

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health

 

Michael Dunne

Pfizer, Inc.

 

Stephen Durako

Westat, Inc.

durakos1@westat.com

Deborah Durand

University of California San Diego Medical Center

ddurand@ucsd.edu

William Durbin

 

william.durbin@umassmed.edu

Yuitiang Durier

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

yuitiang@yahoo.com

Priti Dusara

Gaborone Prevention/ Treatment Trials CRS

pdusara@bhp.org.bw

Alex Dusek

Trimeris Inc.

adusek@trimeris.com

Jennifer Dwan

Boston Medical Center

jennifer.dwan@bmc.org

Kevin Dziulko

Data Management Center

dziulko@fstrf.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.