IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'E'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Michelle Eagle

University of FL-HSC, Jacksonville

michelle.eagle@jax.ufl.edu

Keisha Easley

DAIDS, NIAID, NIH,PAB

easleykr@niaid.nih.gov

Juan Ebensrtejin

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

jebensrtejin@hivramos.org.ar

Ruth Ebiasah

NIAID, National Institutes of Health

ebiasahrp@niaid.nih.gov

Alexandra Echarte

University of Miami AIDS CRS

echarte@med.miami.edu

Gary Edmonds

Duke University Medical Center

garyed2008@yahoo.com

Arnika Edmonson

University of Florida, Jacksonville

 

Patrice Edwards-Cihak

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

edwards-cihak.patrice@fstrf.org

Claire Egbers

WITS HIV Working Group

claireegbers@yahoo.co.uk

William Eichelberger

Children's Hospital Pharmacy

 

Sussan Ekejiuba

Technical Resources International, Inc.

sekejiuba@tech-res.com

Donyapattra Ekkomonrat

Chonburi Hospital

donyapattra@yahoo.com

Achara Eksaengsri

The Governmental Pharmaceutical Organization

aeksaengsri@yahoo.com

Ali Elbireer

Makerere University-John Hopkins University Research Collaboration

aelbireer@idi.co.ug

Maria Elejalde

University of Miami

melejalde@med.miami.edu

Flavia Eletrio

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribias

 

Brian Eley

 

beley@ich.uct.ac.za

Timothy Eley

Bristol-Myers Squibb, Inc.

timothy.eley@bms.com

Carol Elgie

Data Management Center

elgie.carol@fstrf.org

Martha Eliya

College of Med. JHU CRS

meliya@jhu.medcol.mw

Jonathan Ellen

Department of Pediatrics

jellen@jhmi.edu

Jonas Ellenberg

Westat

ellenbj2@westat.com

Andrew Ellingson

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

aellings@sdac.harvard.edu

Nina Ellis

Seattle Children's Research Institute

nina.ellis@seattlechildrens.org

Carolyn Ellison

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

ellison@email.chop.edu

Jerrold Ellner

BMC ACTG CRS

jerrold.ellner@bmc.org

Sandra Eloby-Childress

 

actgvir@tulane.edu

Chris Elsen

The University of Chicago Children's Hospital

celsen@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Patricia Emmanuel

University of South Florida College of Medicine

pemmanue@health.usf.edu

Vanessa Emmanuel

Washington Hospital Center

Vanessa.L.Emmanuel@medstar.net

Potchanart Emsiranant

Chiang Mai University

j_jea_j@hotmail.com

Graham Emslie

University of Texas, Dallas

graham.emslie@utsouthwestern.edu

Kim Enders

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

kenders1@jhmi.edu

Jeffrey Enejosa

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

jeff.enejosa@gilead.com

Christine Eng

Westat

christineeng@westat.com

Dawn English

University of Washington Children’s Hospital Seattle

dawneme@msn.com

Janet Englund

University of Chicago

jenglund@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Jennifer Englund

University of Colorado, Denver

jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org

Roselyn Epps

Children's National Medical Center

repps@cnmc.org

Leon Epstein

Children's Memorial Hospital

L-epstein@nwu.edu

Riette Erasmus

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

rbezuidenhoudt@wrhi.ac.za

Eva Ernevad

University of Colorado Denver

eva.ernevad@childrenscolorado.org

Susan Eshleman

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

seshlem@jhmi.edu

Ines Esquilin

Hospital Antiguo de Psiquiatria-Edificio A

 

Shaffiq Essajee

New York University School of Medicine

sessajee@clintonhealthaccess.org

Myron (Max) Essex

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health-AIDS Initiative Partnership CTU

messex@hsph.harvard.edu

Scharla Estep

Division of AIDS

sr72v@nih.gov

Angela Estevez

Colombia University

estevea@nyp.org

Benjamin Estrada

University of South Alabama

 

Carlos Estrada

University of Puerto

jose.estrada@usa.net

Monica Etima

MUJHU Uganda

metima@mujhu.org

Paige Etter

HIV/AIDS Network Coordination (HANC)

petter@fhcrc.org

Lucia Evangelista

IPPMG-UFRJ

araujo.lucia@uol.com.br

Desiree Evans

Texas Children's Hospital

dlevans@bcm.tmc.edu

Jean Excler

Pasteur Merieux

 

Zulma Eysallenne

South Florida Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center

zeysallenne@browardhealth.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.