IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'F'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Lizbeth Fabregas

San Juan Hospital

lfabregas@sanjuanciudadpatria.com

John Fahey

UCLA School of Medicine

jlfahey@mednet.ucla.edu

Lee Fairlie

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

lfairlie@wrhi.co.za

Gina Fakude

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc, South Africa

gina.fakude@ppdi.com

Gisely Falco

Hospital Geral De Nova Igaucu Brazil

gisely.falco@gmail.com

Andrea Falconier

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

demofalco@hotmail.com

Nicole Falgout

UCLA Medical Center

nfalgout@mednet.ucla.edu

Alan Falk

University of Miami Medical School

AFalk@med.miami.edu

Joy Falk

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

jfalk@sdac.harvard.edu

Maureen Famiglietti

SUNY Health Scence Center at Syracuse

famiglm@upstate.edu

Mona Farhad

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

mfarhad@sdac.harvard.edu

Faria Farhat

Howard University Hospital

fffarhat@howard.edu

Iraina Faria

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

yraina@terra.com.br

John Farley

University of Maryland at Baltimore

jfarleymd@aol.com

Catherine Farrell

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

catherine.farrell@mail.tju.edu

Kristen Farrell

Technical Resources International

kfarrell@tech-res.com

Homayoon Farzadegan

Johns Hopkins Univ. Medical Ctr.

hfarzade@phnet.sph.jhu.edu

Sandy Faulkner

Unimed Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

 

Wafaie Fawzi

Havard School of Public Health

mina@hsph.harvard.edu

Barkat Fazal

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

bfazal@bronxleb.org

Cynthia Feakins

UCSF Pediatrics -- Site 5091

cfeakins@php.ucsf.edu

Irma Febo

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

irma.febo2@upr.edu

Henry Feder

University of Connecticut Health Center

 

Judith Feinberg

University of Cincinnati CRS

judith.feinberg@uc.edu

Mark Feinberg

National Institutes of Health

 

Anat Feingold

Cooper Hospital/University

 

Yeralin Feliciano Concepcion

FHI 360

YFeliciano@fhi360.org

Geysa Felipe

Hosptal dos Servodores do Estado

geysa@diphse.com.br

Terence Fenton

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

fenton@sdac.harvard.edu

Ronald Ferdman

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

rferdman@chla.usc.edu

Judy Ference

University of Maryland, School of Medicine, Baltimore

jference@peds.umaryland.edu

Fred Ferguson

Stony Brook University School of Dental Medicine

fferguson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Jane Ferguson

Westat

janeferguson@westat.com

Sue Ferguson

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

sferguso@fhcrc.org

Aracelis Fernandez

Albany Medical College

fernana@mail.amc.edu

Patricia Fernandez

Hospital General De Agudo J. M. Ramos Mejia

 

Denise Ferraro

State University of New York at Stony Brook

denise.ferraro@stonybrook.edu

Adriana Ferreira

Westat

adrianaferreira@westat.com

Flavia Ferreira

Faculdade de Medicina

flaviafaleiro@medicina.ufmg.br

Judy Ferreira

University of Witswatersrand, Sizwe Tropical Disease Hospital

jferreira@witshealth.com.za

Kathleen Ferrer

Children's National Medical Center Washington DC

kferrer@childrensnational.org

Douglas Ferriman

Boehringer Ingelheim Roxane Laboratories Inc.

dferriman@col.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Andre Fidelia

NYU School of Medicine

andre.fidelia@nyumc.org

Jennifer Fiegel

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

nowak.jennifer@fstrf.org

Luziane Figueira

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

florafigueira@bol.com.br

Marisol Figueira

Boston Medical Center

marisol.figueira@bmc.org

Ana Lucia Figueiredo

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

betap@uol.com.br

Lenora Figueroa

 

Lelefig@aol.com

Veronica Figueroa

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

vfigueroa@ucsd.edu

Wanda Figueroa

Ramon Ruiz Arnau University Hospital

aguayo.rosaura@fstrf.org

Luis Filho

Hospital Cenal De Nova Iguacu

 

Danuta Filipowski

University of California San Francisco

filipowskid@gcrc.ucsf.edu

Quirine Fillekes

Radboud University

Q.Fillekes@akf.umcn.nl

Elizabeth Fillingim

Department of Pediatrics

efillingim@usamail.usouthal.edu

Pua Fineanganofo

Miller Children's Hospital Long Beach CA

ifineanganofo@memorialcare.org

Deborah Fingerhut

Miller Children's Hospital Long Beach CA

dfingerhut@memorialcare.org

Helga Finke-Castro

Howard University Washington DC

hfinke-castro@howard.edu

Pamela Finnie

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital - UTHSC

Pam.Finnie@stjude.org

Suzanne Fiorillo

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

suzanne.fiorillo@ucdenver.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Firnhaber

Wits HIV CRS

cfirnhaber@witshealth.co.za

Brian Fisak

University of Florida, Jacksonville

brian.fisak@jax.ufl.edu

Linda Fischer

Global Development Medical Affairs

linda.fischer@bms.com

Susan Fiscus

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

fiscussa@med.unc.edu

Donna Fisher

Baystate Medical Center

donna.fisher@bhs.org

Randall Fisher

Childrens Hospital of the Kings Daughters

fisherrg@chkd.com

Gloria Fisher-Hernandez

San Francisco General Hospital

gfisher@php.ucsf.edu

William Fiske

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

william.d.fiske@dupontpharma.com

Joseph Fitzgibbon

Division of AIDS

jfitzgibbon@niaid.nih.gov

Dawne Flammger

Data Management Center

flammger@fstrf.org

Elizabeth Flanagan

NIH NIAID

elizabeth.flanagan@nih.gov

Sherri Flax

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

sflax@the-med.org

Courtney Fletcher

University of Nebraska Medical Center

cfletcher@unmc.edu

Jean Fletcher

Children's National Medical Center

jfletche@childrensnational.org

Mary Fletcher

Univ. of Miami AIDS CRS

Mfletche@med.miami.edu

Charles Flexner

Johns Hopkins Adult AIDS CTU

flex@jhmi.edu

Robin Flinko

University of Maryland at Baltimore

rflinkok@som.umaryland.edu

Leslie Floren

UCSF/SFGH

leslief@itsa.ucsf.edu

Licette Flores

University of Puerto Rico

actg_uprch@fstrf.org

Nancy Flores

USC

nflores@chla.usc.edu

Roxana Flores

Miller Children's Hospital Long Beach CA

rflores@memorialcare.org

Claudia Florez

University of Miami

cflorez@med.miami.edu

Easter Floyd

University of Miami AIDS Clinical Research Unit

e.floyd@miami.edu

Patricia Flynn

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

pat.flynn@stjude.org

Teri Flynn

Massachusetts General Hospital

tflynn@partners.org

Marc Foca

 

mdf10@cumc.columbia.edu

Deborah Fonken-Cloutier

The Children's Memorial Hospital

dcloutie@childrensmemorial.org

Branca Fonseca

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

brancaf2006@gmail.com

Marise Fonseca

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

marise.fonseca@gmail.com

Jeferson Fonseca Carvalho

SOM Federal University

ccabhufmg@gmail.com

Reginald Fontenot

 

rwfonten@texaschildrenshospital.org

Irene Foradori

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

iforadori@hivramos.org.ar

Janice Ford

Columbia University

higgina@nyp.org

Kwaku Fordjour

Technical Resources International

kfordjour@tech-res.com

Kara Fore

University of Maryland at Baltimore

kfore@peds.umaryland.edu

Abby Foreman

Chicago Children's CRS

aforeman@luriechildrens.org

Donald Forrest

Miller Children's Hospital Long Beach CA

forrest.donald@ymail.com

Brian Forsyth

Yale University

brian.forsyth@yale.edu

William Foshee

Medical College of Georgia

sfoshee@pol.net

Jill Foster

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

foster@drexel.edu

Mike Foster

Tulane University Health Sciences Center

mfoster@tulane.edu

Giny Fouda

Duke Human Vaccine Institute

genevieve.fouda@duke.edu

George Fourie

University of Stellenbosch/Tygerberg Hospital

georgef@sun.ac.za

Karen Fowler

University of Alabama

karen.fowler@peds.uab.edu

Mary Glenn Fowler

Makerere University - Johns Hopkins University HIV CTU

mgfowler@mujhu.org

Andee Fox

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation (FSTRF)

fox@fstrf.org

Lawrence Fox

Division of AIDS

lfox@niaid.nih.gov

Tshepho Frank

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

tfrank@bhp.org.bw

Patricia Franklin

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

pfranklin@ucsd.edu

John Fraser

UCLA Umbilical Cord Blood Bank

jfraser@medl.medsch.ucla.edu

Jennifer Frasier

NIAID NIH

frasierjl@niaid.nih.gov

Kenneth Freedberg

Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

kfreedberg@partners.org

Beverly Freedman

University of California, San Diego

bfreedman@ucsd.edu

Lawrence Frenkel

UMDNJ - RWJ Medical School

 

Lisa Frenkel

University of Washington

lfrenkel@uw.edu

Arnold Fridland

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis

fridland.arnold@fstrf.org

Lawrence Friedman

University of Miami School of Medicine

L.Friedman@miami.edu

Lawrence Friedman

Pediatrics and Adolescent Med.

lsfriedman@ucsd.edu

Ruth Friedman

Evandro Chagas Research Institute

ruthkf@fiocruz.br

Alexandrine Froger

Technical Resources International

afroger@tech-res.com

Ana Frota

IPPMG-UFRJ (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro)

anafrota@terra.com.br

Carrie Fry

Data Management Center

cfry@fstrf.org

Somwang Fueangnoi

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University

grandpa.somwang@gmail.com

Carol Fulton

University of Florida, Health Science Center

carol.fulton@jax.ufl.edu

Donna Futterman

Montefiore Medical Center

dfutterman@adolecentaids.org

Liang Fuxiong

Nanning CRS Guangxi Ctrs. for Disease Control & Prevention

liangfuxiong@163.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.