IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'G'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Julio Gabaldi

 

juliohcrp@yahoo.com.br

Charles Gabula

Makerere University - JHU Research House

cgabula@mujhu.org

Luis Gadama

College of Med. JHU CRS

lgadama@jhu.medcol.mw

Sreedhar Gaddipati

Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons

sg2203@columbia.edu

Kenneth Gadow

Director of Research, Division of Child and Adolescent

kenneth.gadow@stonybrook.edu

John Gaeddert

Frontier Science

gaeddert@fstrf.org

R. Gagnier

Boehringer-Ingleheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

pgagnier@bi-pharm.com

Gary Gale

National Pediatric AIDS Network

gary@npan.org

Fernanda Gama

University of Massachusetts Medical School

 

Kim Gama

Seattle Children's Hospital

kim.gama@seattlechildrens.org

Joan Gamber

University of Miami

jgamber@med.miami.edu

Yvonne Gamble Duke

University of Alabama Birmingham

ygamble@peds.uab.edu

Monica Gandhi

University of California, San Francisco

monica.gandhi@ucsf.edu

Jorge Gandia

San Juan City Hospital

gandia.jorge@fstrf.org

Kavitha Ganesan

Children's National Medical Center

kganesan@cnmc.org

Soren Gantt

Seattle Children’s Hospital

sgantt@uw.edu

Tendani Gaolathe

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

tendanig@yahoo.com

Ana Garcia

University of Miami

anagarcia@miami.edu

Patricia Garcia

The Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

p_garcia@northwestern.edu

Anthony Garcia-Prats

Desmond Tutu TB Centre

garciaprats@exchange.sun.ac.za

Kathryn Garguilo

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

 

Carlos Garibay

UCLA

cgaribay@mednet.ucla.edu

Robert Garofalo

Chicago Children's Memorial Hospital

rgarofalo@childrensmemorial.org

Robert Garofalo

Chicago Children's

robg@howardbrown.org

Kevin Garren

Abbott Laboratories

kevin.garren@abbott.com

Lilybelle Garrovillo

Columbia University - Harlem Hospital Center

lg557@columbia.edu

David Garry

Montefiore Medical Center North

dgarry@montefiore.org

Patricia Garvie

St. Jude Childrens Research Hospital

patti.garvie@stjude.org

David Gary

 

dgary@sfaids.ucsf.edu

Richard Gaumer

Louisiana State University Medical Center

hrg@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu

Aditya Gaur

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

aditya.gaur@stjude.org

Sunanda Gaur

Robert Wood Johnson AIDS Program

gaursu@umdnj.edu

Samuel Gavi

University of Zimbabwe, Seke North CRS

samuel@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Hannah Gay

University of Mississippi Medical Center

hgay@ped.umsmed.edu

Tabetha Gayton

University of Florida Jacksonville Health Science Center

tabetha.gayton@jax.ufl.edu

Raif Geha

Chidren's Hospital of Boston

 

Terrence Geiger

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

terrence.geiger@stjude.org

Lawrence Geiter

Otsuka America Pharmaceurtical Inc.

Lawrence.Geiter@otsuka-us.com

Richard Gelber

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

gelber@sdac.harvard.edu

Sebastian Gelderbloem

Aeras Global TB Vaccine Foundation

sgelderbloem@aeras.org

Rebecca Gelman

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

Thamali Genga

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

community@mujhu.org

David Gentles

University of Maryland at Baltimore

dgentles@som.umaryland.edu

Jasmine George

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

jgeorge@bronxleb.org

Kathleen George

FHI 360

kgeorge@fhi360.org

Mary-Ann George

University of Stellenbosch

mgeorge@sun.ac.za

Tania George

Bristol-Myers Squibb

tania.george@bms.com

Theresa George

University of Connecticut Health Center

tgeorge@nso.uchc.edu

William George

 

WILLIAMJ@TCS.TULANE.EDU

Donna Germuga

Division of AIDS

germugad@niaid.nih.gov

Mariana Gerschenson

University of Hawaii at Manoa

gerschen@hawaii.edu

Anne Gershon

Columbia University

aag1@columbia.edu

Merrill Gersten

Agouron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

gersten@agouron.com

Joseph Gertner

Serono Laboratories, Inc.

gertner@serono.com

Carlo Giaquinto

Dipartimento di Pediatria

carlog@child.pedi.unipd.it

Diana Gibb

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

di.gibb@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Dolores Gierbolini

Temple E-16

sjchped@caribe.net

Francis Gigliotti

University of Rochester School of Medicine

francis_gigliotti@urmc.rochester.edu

Maria Giglotti

Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

mgigliot@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Francoise Giguel

Massachusetts General Hospital

fgiguel@partners.org

Michael Gil

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

mgil@drexel.edu

Mark Gilbert

Berlex, Inc.

mark_gilbert@berlex.com

Lucinda Gilde

Merck Research Laboratories

lucinda_gilde@merck.com

Kate Gilles

FHI360

 

Susan Gillespie

Baylor College of Medicine

slg@bcm.edu

Kenneth Gilmartin

Childrens Hospital Boston

kenneth.gilmartin@childrens.harvard.edu

Gregory Gilmet

Sanofi Pasteur Inc.

greg.gilmet@sanofipasteur.com

Julieta Giner

DUMC Ped CRS

julieta.giner@duke.edu

Marcia Giorgi

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribias

 

Steven Gitterman

 

gitterman@cder.fda.gov

Jessica Gittings

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore

jchase9@jhmi.edu

Morenike Giwa

Houston AIDS Research Team CRS

mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com

Mark Glazer

Medical Center of Louisiana

 

Judy Glenn

 

judy.glenn@stjude.org

Deline Glover

Walter Reed Project - Kenya Med. Research Institute Kericho

dglover@hivresearch.org

Paul Glue

Pfizer Inc.

paul.glue@pfizer.com

Ivan Goatalet

University of Miami

 

Catherine Godfrey

Division of AIDS

cgodfrey@niaid.nih.gov

Erin Goecker

University of Washington AIDS CRS

egoecker@u.washington.edu

Alice Goepfert

University of Alabama at Birmingham (5096)

 

Mindy Golatt

Jacobi Medical Center

 

Robert Goldenberg

Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology

rgoldenb@drexelmed.edu

Karen Goldenthal

FDA/CBER/OVRR/DVRPA

goldenthal@cber.fda.gov

Jonathan Goldsmith

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

Phillip Goldstein

Washington Hospital Center

phillip.j.goldstein@medstar.net

Doug Golenbock

Boston City Hospital

 

Nicole Golin

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

nicolegolin@bol.com.br

Amanda Golner

FSTRF

golner@fstrf.org

Jonathan Golub

Johns Hopkins Boomberg School of Public Health

igolub@jhmi.edu

Hugo Gomes

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

hlopesgomes@gmail.com

Ivete Gomes

Instituto de Pesquisa Clinica Evandro Chagas

ivetegomes63@gmail.com

Diana Gomez

Lincoln Medical and Mental Health Center

diana.gomez@nychhc.org

Elaine Gomez

BMC ACTG CRS

elaine.gomez@bmc.org

Mayra Gomez

Children's Memorial Hospital

mmojica@luriechildrens.org

Michael Gomez

Princess Margaret Hospital

 

Perry Gomez

Princess Margaret Hospital

medicineid@batelnet.bs

Zvenyika Alfred Gomo

UZ-Parirenyatwa CRS

zargomo@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Edward Gomperts

Children's Hospital of

 

Daniel Gondwe

College of Medicine JHU Blantyre Malawi

dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw

Steven Gonias

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

sgonias@ucsd.edu

Christina Gonzaga

UCSF, Moffitt Hospital

gonzagac@ped.uscf.edu

Margarita Gonzales

University of Miami

mgonza3@med.miami.edu

Ivan Gonzalez

Batchelor Children's Research Institute # 286

Igonzalez3@med.miami.edu

Milagros Gonzalez

San Juan City Hospital PR

milag@prtc.net

Ramon Gonzalez

San Juan City Hospital

ramon.gonzalez5@upr.edu

Wanda Gonzalez

San Juan Hospital

sjchob@caribe.net

Yolanda Gonzalez

Harbor-UCLA Med. Ctr. CRS

ygonzalez@labiomed.org

Adolfo Gonzalez-Garcia

University of Miami

 

Regino Gonzalez-Peralta

University of Florida

regino@peds.ufl.edu

Maureen Goodenow

University of Florida College of Medicine

goodenow@ufl.edu

James Goodrich

ViiV Healthcare

james.m.goodrich@viivhealthcare.com

Catherine Gordon

Divisions of Adolescent Medicine and Endocrinology

catherine.gordon@childrens.harvard.edu

Erlinda Gordon

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

Steven Gordon

PPD . Inc.

steven.gordon@wilm.ppdi.com

Carol Gore

Texas Children's Hospital

carolgore1@cox.net

Steven Gortmaker

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

sgortmak@hsph.harvard.edu

David Goss

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation (FSTRF)

goss@fstrf.org

Samantha Gothelf

BMS Virology Medical Affairs

samantha.gothelf@bms.com

Hermien Gous

University of the Witwatersrand

hgous@wrhi.ac.za

Maria Gouvea

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado - Rio de Janeiro

bebelsgouvea@uol.com.br

Andrea Gouveia

Centro de Pesquisa Clínica - HGNI, Setor de DST/AIDS

gouveia.andrea@gmail.com

Caroline Govathson

UZ-UCSF

cgovathson@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Devan Govender

Nelson R Mandela School of Medicine

govenderd1@ukzn.ac.za

Dhineshree Govender

UKZN-CAPRISA Clinical Research Site

Govenderd4@ukzn.ac.za

Janet Grab

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

jgrab@wrhi.ac.za

Barney Graham

National Institutes of Health

bgraham@nih.gov

Bobbie Graham

Data Management Center

graham.bobbie@fstrf.org

Kathleen Graham

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center, Inc

Kgraham@browardhealth.org

Stephen Graham

University of Melbourne, Australia

steve.graham@rch.org.au

Carolyn Graisbery

University of South Florida

cgraisbe@hsc.usf.edu

Susan Grange

F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.

susan.grange@roche.com

Mitzie Grant

 

mitzie.grant@drexel.edu

Edward Graviss

HMRI Molecular Tuberculosis Laboratory

eagraviss@tmhs.org

Andrew Gray

University of Natal

graya1@nu.ac.za

Glenda Gray

Soweto CTU/Soweto ACTG CRS

gray@pixie.co.za

Kevin Gray

Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.

kevin.gray@bms.com

Rosemary Gray

Durban Adult HIV CRS

gray@ukzn.ac.za

Hannah Green

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

hannah.green@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Conrad Greene

University of Maryland at Baltimore

cgreene@pediatrics.ab.umd.edu

Teri Greenfield

DAIDS/NIH

tgreenfield@niaid.nih.gov

Thomas Greenough

Medicine and Pediatrics

thomas.greenough@umassmed.edu

Maureen Greenwood

Childrens Diagnostic & Treatment Center, Inc.

mgreenwood@browardhealth.org

Pisut Greetanukroh

Prapokklao Hospital

pom042@gmail.com

Venus Greggs

Data Management Center

greggs@fstrf.org

Jennifer Griffin

Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology

jegriffin@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Jennifer Griffith

Division of Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine

 

Margret Griffith

St. Jude Childrens Research Hospital

margaret.griffith@stjude.org

Mary Griffith

Johns Hopkins University

bgriffit@jhmi.edu

Ray Griner

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

rgriner@sdac.harvard.edu

Beatriz Grinsztejn

Instituto de Pesquisa Clinica Evandro Chagas (IPEC) CRS

gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br

Anneke Grobler

Centre for the AIDS Programme of Research in South Africa

 

Maria Groenewald

Stellenbosch University

groenewald@sun.ac.za

Leonie Groepies

Stellenbosch University CTU

groepies@sun.ac.za

Laura Guay

JHU-MU Research Collaboration

lguay@jhmi.edu

Marsha Guinn

PPD Development Inc.

marsha.guinn@ppdi.com

Fadzisai Gukuta

 

fgukuta@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Amita Gupta

BJ Med. College CTU

agupta25@jhmi.edu

Marisa Guptarak

Johns Hopkins University Southeast Asia CTU

marisa@rihes-cum.org

Nikhil Gupte

BJ Medical College CRS

nikhil_jhumit@yahoo.com

Nelie Gurure

UZCHS-CTU

ngurure@uzchs-ctu.org

Carol Guth

Technical Resources International, Inc. (TRI)

cguth@tech-res.com

Jenny Gutierrez

Bronx Lebanon Hospital- Center

jgutierr@bronxleb.org

Mavel Gutierrez-Jaramillo

University of Miami Pediatric/Perinatal HIV/AIDS

MGutierrezJaramillo@med.miami.edu

Andrea Gutschmidt

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS (KID-CRU)

andreag@sun.ac.za

Howard Gutzman

Data Management Center

gutzman@fstrf.org

Priya Guyadeen

Westat Inc.

priyaguyadeen@westat.com

Dalila Guzman

San Juan City Hospital

dguzman@sanjuancapital.com

Judith Guzman-Cottrill

Oregon Health and Sciences University

guzmanco@ohsu.edu

Zanele Gwamanda

Durban Peadiatric HIV CRS

gwamanda@ukzn.ac.za

Zethu Gwamanda

Durban Adult HIV CRS

gwamandaz@ukzn.ac.za

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.