IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'H'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Rodrigo Haanwinckel

HSE - Hospital Dos Servidores Do Estado

 

Elizabeth Hache

Technical Resources International, Inc.

ehache@tech-res.com

Colleen Hadigan

NIH, NIAID, DAIDS

hadiganc@niaid.nih.gov

Pam Haerr

Cook County Hospital

phaerr@corecenter.org

Cristin Haggard

MUHAS-Harvard Research Collaboration

cristin.muchs@yahoo.com

Rita Hagler

Children's National Medical Center

rhagler@childrensnational.org

Stefan Hagmann

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

shagmann@bronxleb.org

Lynda Hague

Westat

haguel1@westat.com

Kerry Hahn

Children's Hospital , University of Colorado

hahn.kerry@tchden.org

Tsion Hailu

DAIDS Regulatory Support Center (TRI Inc)

thailu@tech-res.com

Amir Hakakha

University of California San Diego Medical Center

amir@ucsd.edu

Alejandro Hakim

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

ahakim@fibertel.com.ar

James Hakim

UZ-Parirenyatwa CRS

jhakim@mweb.co.zw

Daniel Hall

Howard University

emgratab12@gmail.com

David Hall

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Inc.

 

Guttiga Halue

Department of Medicine

drgutti@gmail.com

Brian Hamilton

CHORI, Immunology Laboratory

 

Gillian Hamilton

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

gillianh@witsecho.org.za

Scott Hammer

Columbia Collaborative HIV/AIDS CTU

smh48@columbia.edu

Hunter Hammill

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Vakessa Hammock

Walter Reed Army Medical Center

vhammock@hivresearch.org

Kyle Hammond

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

kyle.hammond@ucdenver.edu

Ulyssa Hancock

Children's Hospital of Michigan

uhancock@dmc.org

Willem Hanekom

CCTR UCT and SU Consortium ITBSL

willem.hanekom@uct.ac.za

Supattra Hanjring

Phayao Provincial Hospital

kundnang_wong@hotmail.com

Sherika Hanley

CAPRISA - Umlazi CRS

hanley@ukzn.ac.za

I. Celine Hanson

Texas Children's Hospital

ichanson@texaschildrenshospital.org

Marcia Hanson

San Francisco General Hospital

marcia@ob.ucsf.edu

Rawiwan Hansudewechakul

Chiang Rai Regional Hospital

hanrawi@gmail.com

Socorro Harb

Retrovirus Laboratory

soharb@u.washington.edu

Dana Hardin

Ohio State University

hardind@pediatrics.ohio-state.edu

Paul Harding

University of Colorado Denver NICHD CRS

paul.harding@ucdenver.edu

Elizabeth Harkey

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

elizabeth.harkey@jax.ufl.edu

Lynda Harper

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

lynda.harper@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Melissa Harper

WESTAT

 

Jo-Ann Harris

Finland Laboratory

 

Shawn Harrity

University of California at San Diego

 

Christian Hartman

Pharmacy

chartman@partners.org

Molly Hartrich

Chicago Children's CRS

mhartrich@childrensmemorial.org

Scott Harvey

Chicago Children's Memorial Hospital

 

Shabnam Hashemi

Boston Medical Center

shashemi@bu.edu

Mary Jo Hassett

Duke University Medical Center

maryjo.hassett@duke.edu

Thomas Hastings

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

thomas.hastings@nyumc.org

Peter Havens

Pediatrics- Infectious Diseases

phavens@mcw.edu

Diane Havlir

UCSF Adult AIDS CTU

dhavlir@php.ucsf.edu

Judy Hayes

LA Biomedical Research Institute at Harbor-UCLA

jhayes@labiomed.org

Katy Hayward

ViiV Healthcare

katy.j.hayward@viivhealthcare.com

Rohan Hazra

Maternal and Pediatric Infectious Disease Branch

hazrar@mail.nih.gov

Hengameh Hazrati

Aeras

hhazrati@aeras.org

Lynn Heald

Chicago Children's CRS

lheald@luriechildrens.org

Steven Heaton

Department of Pediatrics

 

Barbara Heckman

Data Management Center

bheckman@fstrf.org

Douglas Heiner

Harbor General/ University of California at Los Angeles

 

Gretchen Heinrichs

Denver Health/The Children's Hospital-Denver

 

Nicholas Hellmann

Roche Molecular Systems

nick.hellmann@roche.com

Jittapol Hemvuttiphan

Phayao Provincial Hospital

 

Donna Henderson

University of California , Los Angeles Medical Center

henderson_donna@yahoo.com

Rachael  Henderson

Frontier Science and Technology Research

henderso@fstrf.org

Molly Hendricks

 

Hendricks.Molly@tchden.org

Karen Hennessey

 

karen.hennessey@nychhc.org

Roslyn Hennessey

Westat Inc.

roslynhennessey@westat.com

Marianne Hennessy

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

marianne.hennessy@nbhn.net

Alexis Henninger

Johns Hopkins

ahenninger@jhu.edu

Anne Henry

Merck & Co.

anne_henry@merck.com

Christopher Hensel

FSTRF

chensel@fstrf.org

Jean-Philippe Herbeuval

National Institutes of Health

herbeuvj@mail.nih.gov

Katelyn Hergott

FSTRF

hergott@fstrf.org

Martha Hering

WESTAT

heringm1@westat.com

Ashwaq Hermes

Virology

ashwaq.hermes@abbott.com

Christina Hermos

WNE Maternal Pediatric Adolescent AIDS CRS

christina.hermos@umassmemorial.org

Waleska Hernandez

Medical Sciences Campus

remlab053@rem.upr.edu

Ana Hernandez-Puga

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center, Inc.

ahernandez@browardhealth.org

Janet Herrera

Henry M. Jackson Foundation

jherrera@niaid.nih.gov

Meredith Herrera-Roque

University of Puerto Rico CTU

meredith.herrera@upr.edu

Ronald Hershow

University of Illinois at Chicago

rchersho@uic.edu

Diane Hess

University of Florida, Jacksonville

diane.hess@jax.ufl.edu

Anneke Hesseling

Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

annekeh@sun.ac.za

Seth Hetherington

Glaxo Wellcome Inc.

svh31379@glaxowellcome.com

Renee Heuser

Antiviral Venture Dept. 48U

renee.heuser@abbott.com

Ibet Heyer

Gamma Project/Cardiovascular Center

iheyer@rcm.upr.edu

Debra Hickey

Department of Pediatric Infectious Disease

dhickey@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Karen Hickman

Medical College of Georgia

KAHICKMAN@mail.mcg.edu

Paige Hickman

University of Alabama

phickman@peds.uab.edu

Alice Higgins

Columbia IMPAACT CRS

ah310@columbia.edu

Melody Higgins

 

mhiggins@tech-res.com

Lisa Hightow-Weidman

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu

Janie Hill

 

jhill@peds.uab.edu

Martin Hill

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

George Hillyer

Laboratory of Parasite Immunology and Pathology

 

Corinda Hilyard

University of Maryland at Baltimore

chilyard@peds.umaryland.edu

Kathy Hines

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc.

kathy.hines@ppdi.com

Susan Hines

University of MD Medical Center

 

Kathy Hinson

FHI 360

khinson@fhi360.org

Lawrence Hirsch

Quest Diagnostics Incorporated

hirschl@questdiagnostics.com

Steven Hirschfeld

FDA, Office of Cellular, Tissue and Gene Therpay

hirschfs@pb.nci.nih.gov

Jane Hitti

University Washington AIDS CRS

jhitti@u.washington.edu

Joan Hittleman

SUNY Health Sciences Center at Brooklyn

 

Mavis Hlomuka

Perinatal HIV Research Unit

 

Binh Hoang

Clinical Research Products Management Center (CRPMC)

binh.hoang@ThermoFisher.com

Brigid Hobbs

Westat

 

Charlotte Hobbs

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

charlotte.hobbs@nih.gov

Janice Hobbs

Sorrento South Corporate Center

janice.hobbs@sandiego.ppdi.com

Mara Hoberman

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

 

Janice Hodge

Data Management Center

hodge.janice@fstrf.org

Chunnika Hodges

Children's Hospital of Michigan/Wayne State University

chodges2931@gmail.com

James Hodur

Frontier Science Technology and Research Foundation

hodur.james@fstrf.org

Cristina Hofer

IPPMG-UFRJ

cbhofer@hucff.ufrj.br

Irving Hoffman

Department of Medicine

hoffmani@med.unc.edu

Neal Hoffman

Adolescent AIDS Program

 

Risa Hoffman

UCLA CARE Center CRS

rhoffman@mednet.ucla.edu

John Hojnowski

DAIDS Regulatory Support (Technical Resources Internation)

jhojnowski@tech-res.com

Kimberly Holding

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center

kjholding@browardhealth.org

Sandi Holgate

Stellenbosch University

sandi@sun.ac.za

Diane Holland

University of California

 

F. Hollinger

Molecular Virology Section

hollinger.blaine@fstrf.org

Elizabeth Hollomon

Technical Resources International, Inc.

ehollomon@tech-res.com

Sandra Holmes

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals

Sandra_2_Holmes@gsk.com

Vera Holmes

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

holmesvd@umdnj.edu

James Homans

Division of Infectious Diseases

homans@hsc.usc.edu

Hyeseon Hong

Boston Medical Center Pediatric HIV Program

hyeseon.hong@bmc.org

Suchat Hongsiriwon

Chonburi Hospital

suchat845@hotmail.com

Ben Hood

Duke

bhood@duke.org

Dorie Hoody

Department of Pharmacy Practice School of Pharmacy

dorie.hoody@uchsc.edu

Lilly Hoorn

University of Stellenbosch - KIDCRU

hoorn@sun.ac.za

Maria-Arantxa Horga

Bristol-Myers Squibb

mariaarantxa.horga@bms.com

Mary Horlick

Babies & Children's Hospital of NY

mnh1@columbia.edu

Robert Horsburgh

Boston University School of Public Health

rhorsbu@bu.edu

Mary Horzempa

 

mlhorzempa@therionbio.com

Sybil Hosek

John Stroger Hospital of Cook County

sybilhosek@gmail.com

Mina Hosseinipour

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu

Debra Houck

Pediactric Immunology

dhouck@peds.umaryland.edu

Patricia Houston

Howard University Hospital

phouston@howard.edu

Tabitha Houston

Pediatric Infectious Disease

tabitha.houston@jax.ufl.edu

Laura Hovind

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

hovind@fstrf.org

Brian Howard

Adolescent Medicine

bhoward@peds.umaryland.edu

Sholar Howard

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center, Inc.

Fchoward@browardhealth.org

Lynn Howells

Data Management Center

howells@fstrf.org

Lois Howland

 

lchowland@vcu.edu

Cathryn Howlett

Immunology

howlett@hub.tch.harvard.edu

Nanna Howlett

St. Jude Children's Res Hospital

nanna.howlett@stjude.org

Mary Jo Hoyt

IMPAACT Global Training Program FXB Center

hoyt@umdnj.edu

Matthew Hruska

Bristol-Myers Squibb

matthew.hruska@bms.com

Karen Hsia

Dept. of Pediatrics, Div. of Infectious Diseases

khsia@ucsd.edu

Ann Hsu

Brand Product

annhsu@aol.com

Poe-Hirr Hsyu

Chiron Corporation

Poe_hsyu@cc.chiron.com

Chengcheng Hu

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health,

hucc@email.arizona.edu

Ye Hu

Methodist Hospital Research Institute

yhu@houstonmethodist.org

Diana Huang

 

diana_huang@rush.edu

Juliana Huang

Hospital Pharmacy Services (MC 883)

jhuang@uic.edu

Sharon Huang

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

sharon@sdac.harvard.edu

Sheila Huang

Inpatient Pharmacy

sheila_huang@sfgh.org

Patricia Hubbard

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

phubbard@ucsd.edu

Kimberly Hudgens

Social & Scientific Systems, Inc.

 

Richard Hudson

Department of Pediatrics Immunology & Rhematology

richard.hudson@umassmed.edu

Maria Huerta

 

mahuerta@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Hughes

ACTG/IMPAACT/HVTN International TB Specialty Laboratory Centre for Clinical Tuberculosis Research (CCTR) University of C

jane.hughes@uct.ac.za

Michael Hughes

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

mhughes@sdac.harvard.edu

Patricia Hughes

Children's Hospital at Albany Medical Center

hughesp@mail.amc.edu

Walter Hughes

Department of Infectious Diseases

hughes.walter@fstrf.org

Julie Huldtquist

University of Alabama at Birmingham

jhuldtquist@peds.uab.edu

Andrew Hull

University of California, San Diego

adhull@ucsd.edu

Lloyd Hunidzarira

St. Mary's CRS

Lloydhuni@yahoo.co.uk

Jane Hunkler

Infectious Disease Department

hunklerj@chi.osu.edu

Carla Hunt

FHI 360

chunt@fhi360.org

Yanling Huo

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

yhuo@sdac.harvard.edu

Leslie Hurst

Yale University

 

Jean Hurwitz

Duke Pediatric Clinical Research Program

hurwi002@mc.duke.edu

Greg Hussey

Department of Pediatrics and Child Health

ghussey@rmh.uct.ac.za

Robert Husson

Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

husson@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Nancy Hutcheon

Div.of Infect. Dis./O'Neill Ctr.

hutcheon.nancy@fstrf.org

Susan Hutto

Pediatric Imm/Infectious Disease

 

Nancy Hutton

Harriet Lane Primary Care Center for Children and Adolescents

nhutton@jhmi.edu

Shan Huuda

University of South Florida Tampa

shuuda@health.usf.edu

Sherry Hytrek

Miller Children's Hospital

shytrek@memorialcare.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.