IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'I'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Yolanda Iacovella

Jacobi Medical Center

yolanda.iacovella@nbhn.net

Dipti Iallubhai

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

dipti.iallubhai@nhls.ac.za

Tiina Ilmet

NYU School of Medicine

tiina.ilmet@nyumc.org

Adewale Ilori

Molepole Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

ilorifather@yahoo.com

Soyon Im

Internet Strategies, HIV Vaccine Trials Network

sim@fhcrc.org

Chanthapon Imbumroong

Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi

chanthaporni@yahoo.com

Napawadee Impoolsup

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

napa_im@hotmail.com

Taukobong Inaleeng

Shandukani Research Centre

 

Monali Inamake

BJ Medical College

monali.inamake@gmail.com

Sadaf Inamdar

BJ Medical College, Pune

sadaf@jhumitpune.com

Clark Inderlied

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

cinderlied@chla.usc.edu

Erin Infanzon

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

Erin.Infanzon@stonybrook.edu

Holly Ingelfinger-Lopez

Clinical Site Monitoring Group

holly.ingelfinger-lopez@wilm.ppdi.com

Amy Inman

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center

ainman@browardhealth.org

Steve Innes

University of Stellenbosch

innes@sun.ac.za

Claudia Inostroza

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

cinostroza@hivramos.org.ar

Kaewta Intalapaporn

Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Pediatrics Department

ikaewta@gmail.com

Peter Ireland

Infectious Diseases

Peter.Ireland@childrens.harvard.edu

Carmen Irizarry

Puerto Rico-AIDS CRS

lab053.rcm@upr.edu

Jennifer Isaac

Children's Hospital Program University of Colorado

gjisaac@gmail.com

Marcia Isaac

Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirao Preto Universidade

mlisaac@uol.com.br

Morne Isaacs

 

morne@sun.ac.za

Nancy Isham

Case Western Reserve University (Mycology) OHARA Lab

nancy.isham@uhhospitals.org

Robert Israel

Progenics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

risrael@progenics.com

Victor Israele

Hospital Materno Infantil de San Isidro

visraele@arnet.com.ar

Silvina Ivalo

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

sivalo@hivramos.org.ar

Oxana Ivanova

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

oxana.ivanova@gilead.com

Ruth Iyassu

DAIDS Regulatory Support Center (Technical Resources International, Inc.)

riyassu@tech-res.com

Avanti Iyer

Technical Resources International, Inc.

aiyer@tech-res.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.