IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'J'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Namugga Jackie

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

onamugga@mujhu.org

Cynthia Jackson

Duke University Medical Center

 

J. Brooks Jackson

University of Minnesota

jacksonb@umn.edu

Kimberly Jackson

ACTG Regional Site Monitor

KEJ@RTI.ORG

Mary Jackson

Schering-Plough Research Institute

mary.jackson@spcorp.com

Janielle Jackson-Alvarez

Miller Children's Hospital

jjackson-alvarez@memorialcare.org

Susan Jacob

Seattle Children's Hospital

susan.jacob@seattlechildrens.org

Dawn Jacobs

Children's Hospital

jacobs.dawn@fstrf.org

Jacqueline Jacobs

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

jaquelinejacobs1@gmail.com

Karla Jacobs

Pediatrics Infectious Diseases

kjacobs@tulane.edu

Denise Jacobson

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

jacobson@sdac.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Jacobson

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania CRS

jeffrey.jacobson@drexelmed.edu

David Jacobus

Jacobus Pharmaceutical Co., Inc.

 

Domingo-Mbayo Jacqueline

Westat

domingi@westat.com

Navnath Jadhav

BJ Medical College CRS

dr.nav_jadhav@yahoo.com

Suparna Jain

University of Florida, Jacksonville

suparna.jain@jax.ufl.edu

Ladawan Jaiwong

Site 8251, Sirirag Hospital, Mahidol University

ladawan_315@hotmail.com

Francis Jaji

UZ-Parirenyatwa CRS

francis@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Kathleen Jakob

Columbia University

kj160@columbia.edu

Nona James

Texas Children's Hospital

nrjlark@aol.com

Amy James Loftis

UNC AIDS CRS

amy_james@med.unc.edu

Denise Jamieson

 

djj0@cdc.gov

Mugalu Jamiir

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

mugalu89@yahoo.com

Arun Jamkar

BJ Medical College

jamkar@gmail.com

Maureen Jangano

Contract Lab Services

mjangano@cls.co.za

Anita Janse van Rensburg

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

ajvanr@sun.ac.za

Charise Janse van Rensburg

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

cjrens@sun.ac.za

Kunlaya Jansook

Department of Antenatal Care

jkunlaya@gmail.com

Maria Jantunen

Beth Israel Medical Center

 

Jennifer Jao

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

jennifer.jao@mountsinai.org

Paul Jarosinski

NIH/NCI

 

Heather Jaspan

Desmond Tutu HIV Centre

hbjaspan@gmail.com

Anu Jasti

Technical Resources Internation

ajasti@tech-res.com

Jonathan Jay

O'Neill Institute, Georgetown University.

jsj@law.georgetown.edu

Dieudonne Jean-Baptiste

PPD Inc. - Haiti

dieudonne.jean-baptiste@ppdi.com

Patrick Jean-Philippe

Division of AIDS

jeanphilippep@niaid.nih.gov

Kanjana Jeenarach

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University,

kanjanaj@rihes-cmu.org

Lenetra Jefferson

Tulane-LSU PACTU

ljeffer@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu

Ante Jelaska

Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

ajelaska@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Mohammed Jemal

Bioanalytical and Discovery Analytical Sciences (BDAS)

mohammed.jemal@bms.com

Kimberly Jenkins

PPD

 

Kimberly Jenkins

Texas Children's Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine

knjenkin@texaschildrens.org

Peggy Jenkins

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

jenkinsp@methodisthealth.org

Jao Jennifer

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

jennifer.jao@mountsinai.org

Ayanna Jennings

Immunology

ajenning2@dmc.org

Cheryl Jennings

Northwestern University CRS

cheryl_jennings@rush.edu

Elizabeth Jenny-Avital

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

Elizabeth.Jenny-Avital@nbhn.net

Jennifer Jensen

Chicago Children's CRS

jjensen@luriechildrens.org

Rita Jeremy

Department of Pediatrics

jeremyr@peds.ucsf.edu

Marva Jervis

Princess Margaret Hospital

actg.pedsprincess@fstrf.org

Ravi Jhaveri

Duke University Health Center

jhave002@mc.duke.edu

Cynthia Jiles

Children's National Medical Center

cjiles@cnmc.org

Eleanor Jimenez

Department of Pediatrics

eleanorj@caribe.net

Zhezhen Jin

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

zhezhen@sdac.harvard.edu

Sumeth Jinorose

Phayao Provincial Hospital

 

Warunee Jit-Aree

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

w_jitaree@hotmail.com

Esau Joao Filho

Hospital Dos Servidores do Estado

esau@uninet.com.br

Rosemary Johan-Liang

The New York Hospital - Cornell

rsj2001@med.cornell.edu

Melanie-Anne John

Durban Adult HIV CRS

johnm@ukzn.ac.za

Daniel Johnson

Department of Pediatrics

djohnson@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

David Johnson

Sanofi Pasteur Inc.

dr.johnson@sanofipasteur.com

Ebony Johnson

Childrens National Medical Center

urban_physician@yahoo.com

George Johnson

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

johnsogm@musc.edu

James Johnson

The Medical Center

james.johnson@crhs.net

Judy Johnson

GlaxoSmithKline

judy.2.johnson@gsk.com

Julie Johnson

Technical Resources International

jjohnson@tech-res.com

Juliette Johnson

Dept. of Peds/Div. of Allergy

johnsoja1@umdnj.edu

Lara Johnson

Research Institute for Health Sciences

lara@rihes-cmu.org

Maria Johnson

University of Maryland Baltimore

mjohnson2@peds.umaryland.edu

Marsha Johnson

Westat

marshajohnson@westat.com

Opemipo Johnson

Duke University Pediatric Infectious Diseases

johns516@mc.duke.edu

Susan Johnson

University South Florida

sjohnso2@hsc.usf.edu

Thomas Johnson

 

tjohnson@med.miami.edu

Valencia Johnson

Texas Children's Hospital

vyjohnson@texaschildrenshospital.org

Victoria Johnson

Alabama Therapeutics CRS

vjohnson@uab.edu

Alicia Johnston

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

alicia.johnston@bhs.org

Benjamin Johnston

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

johnston@fstrf.org

Maureen Jonas

Children's Hospital of Boston

maureen.jonas@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Jones

Infectious Disease

elizabeth_jones@rush.edu

Lawrence Jones

Columbia IMPAACT CRS

ljones5937@aol.com

Lynne Jones

Data Management Center

jones.lynne@fstrf.org

Patricia Jones

NIH, NIAID, DAIDS, OCSO

patricia.jones@nih.gov

Sandra Jones

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Sandra.Jones2@stjude.org

Sharon Jones

Pediatrics Allergy and Immunology

sxjones@texaschildrenshospital.org

Stephanie Jones

Respiratory and Meningeal Pathogens Research Unit

jonessa@hivsa.com

Steve Jones

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

sjones@sdac.harvard.edu

Theodore Jones

Wayne State University School of Medicine

thjones@med.wayne.edu

Christine Jonsson

University of Washington ACTU

cjonsson@uw.edu

Maria Jose dos Santos

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado, Rio de Janeiro

mjsantos@diphse.com.br

Jeymohan Joseph

Division of AIDS

jjeymoha@mail.nih.gov

Rosa Joseph

University of South Florida Tampa

rjoseph1@health.usf.edu

Gonzague Jourdain

Institut de Recherche pour le Developpement (IRD), France

gonzague.jourdain.impaact@phpt.org

Betty Jowa

Seke North

bjowa@uzchs-ctu.org

Mary Joyner

Harriet Lane Clinic

mjoyner1@jhmi.edu

Pamela Juba

University of Florida Health Science Center

pam.juba@jax.ufl.edu

Fernanda Jundi

Hospital Dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

jundif@ig.com.br

Andrea Jurgrau

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

jurgrau@nyp.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.