IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'K'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Sylvia Kaaya

Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences

skaaya@gmail.com

Kathy Kabat

Chicago Children's CRS

kkabat@luriechildrens.org

William Kabat

Children's Memorial Hospital

bkabat@luriechildrens.org

Jean Pierre Kabue

Stellenbosch University

kabue@sun.ac.za

Enid Kabugho

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

ekabugho@mujhu.org

Deborah Kacanek

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

dkacanek@sdac.harvard.edu

Evans Kachale

Queen Elizabeth Central Hospital

ekachale@jhu.medcol.mw

Memory Kachimbe

George Clinic CRS

Memory.Kachimbe@cidrz.org

Michele Kaczmarek

Pharmaceutical Product Development Inc.

michele.kaczmarek@columbia.ppdi.com

Ujwala Kadam

Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Medical College

soudaminigroup@yahoo.co.in

Philippa Kadama-Makanga

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration

pkadama@mujhu.org

Chiraphorn Kaewkosaba

Chiang Mai Univ. ACTG CRS

chiraphorn@rihes-cmu.org

Suree KaewPanan

Chiang Rai Pracahnukroh Hospital

suree@hotmail.com

Venus Kaewyoo

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University,

venus@rihes-cmu.org

Abbey Kafumbe

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

amukasa@mujhu.org

Anju Kagal

BJ Medical College CRS

anjukagal@yahoo.co.in

Jonathan Kagan

 

jkagan@niaid.nih.gov

Mike Kagawa

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

kagawanm@yahoo.com

Joshua Kagoda

MUJHU Uganda

jkagoda@mujhu.org

Jeffrey Kahn

 

jeffrey.kahn@yale.edu

Mavis Kahwemba

 

kahwemba@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Ram Kairam

Pediatrics and Pediatric Neurology

kairam@msn.com

Kathleen Kaiser

Data Management Center

kaiser.kathleen@fstrf.org

Brenda Kakayi

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

bkakayi@mujhu.org

Fabiana Kakehasi

Dept. of Pediatrics, Federal Univ. of Minas Gerais

fmkakehasi@gmail.com

Tebogo Kakhu

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health-AIDS Initiative Partnership CTU

tkakhu@bhp.org.bw

Thomas Kakuda

Tibotec Inc.

tkakuda@tibus.jnj.com

Pontiano Kaleebu

Makerere University - JHU Research House

pontiano.kaleebu@mrcuganda.org

Barbara Kalish

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center

bkalish@nbhd.org

Samuel Kalisoke

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

kalisoke@yahoo.com

Emma Kalk

University of Stellenbosch (8950)

kalk@sun.ac.za

Heidi Kalkwarf

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

heidi.kalkwarf@cchmc.org

Anantha Kallury

Bronx-Lebanon Hosp. Ctr. CRS

akallury@bronxleb.org

Rohit Kalra

Chicago Children's Hospital CRS

rkalra@luriechildrens.org

Paul Kamara

Westat Inc.

paulkamara@westat.com

Moreen Kamateeka

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

mkamateeka@mujhu.org

Arati Kamath

Technical Resources International Inc.

akamath@tech-res.com

Rose Kambarami

University of Zimbabwe

rosekamb@mweb.co.zw

Chaiporn Kamluang

Chiang Rai Regional Hospital

chaipornkum@yahoo.co.th

Betsy Kammerer

Department of Psychiatry

kammerer@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Sam Kampondeni

Queen Elizabeth Central Hospital

kamponde@msu.edu

Audrey Kamrin

Clinical and Translational Research Center

kamrin@email.chop.edu

Portia Kamthunzi

Kamuzu Central Hospital

pkamthunzi@unclilongwe.org

Deborah Kamwendo

Kamuzu Central Hospital

kamwendo@email.unc.edu

Savita Kanade

B.J. Medical College CRS

savita_kanade@hotmail.com

Sirijit Kanakool

Division of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Pediatrics

sijit@hotmail.com

Yusuf Kanamazina

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

ykanamazina@unclilongwe.org.mw

Peter Kanda

St. Mary's CRS

peter@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Bridget Kanengoni

 

bkanengoni@uzcrc.co.zw

Minhee Kang

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

mkang@sdac.harvard.edu

Pacharee Kanipong

Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Hospital Muang

pkantipong@yahoo.com

Uraiwan Kanjan

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

kaenjan_jim@yahoo.com

Manlika Kanjanaprapas

Outpatient Dispensing Unit, Department of Pharmacy

jmanli@hotmail.com

Suparat Kanjanavanit

Program for HIV Prevention and Treatment

pactg@phpt.org

Chipepo Kankasa

Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

ckankasa@zamnet.zm

Chinda Kanoksinsombat

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

kchinda10@yahoo.com

Pacharee Kantipong

Chiangrai Regional Hospital

pachareek@hotmail.com

Ethel Kanyanda

Queen Elizabeth Central Hospital

ekanyanda@jhu.medcol.mw

Mirriam Kanyense

George Clinic CRS

Mirriam.Kanyense@cidrz.org

Suad Kapetanovic

 

kapetano@usc.edu

Bill Kapogiannis

Maternal and Pediatric Infectious Disease Branch

kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov

Vijay Karandikar

BJ Medical College

vn_karandikar@rediffmail.com

Salim Karim

UKZN-CAPRISA HIV/AIDS CTU

karims1@ukzn.ac.za

Mats Karlsson

Uppsala University Biomedical Centre

Mats.Karlsson@farmbio.uu.se

Kittima Karnmundee

Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi

karnmundee@yahoo.com

Wissaroot Karoonboonyanan

 

wissaroot41@hotmail.com

Janine Karpakis

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

 

Ruth Karron

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

rkarron@jhsph.edu

Nancy Karthas

Infectious Diseases

nancy.karthas@childrens.harvard.edu

Richard Kaslow

Univ. of Alabama at Birmingham

rkaslow@epi.soph.uab.edu

Annie Kasoze

College of Med. JHU CRS

akasoze@jhu.medcol.mw

Marlene Kassel

Bio-Analytical Research Corporation (BARC)

kasselm@lancet.co.za

Karen Kassen

Jacobi Medical Center

karen.kassen@nbhn.net

Mariana Kastrinakis

Pediatric, Adolescents and Maternal AIDS Branch

kastrinm@mail.nih.gov

Shepherd Kasuso

University of Zimbabwe UZ-UCSF

skasuso@yahoo.co.uk

Alisa Katai

University of Colorado Denver

alisa.katai@childrenscolorado.org

Brenda Kateera

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration (MUJHU Care

bkateera@mujhu.org

Sérgio Kato

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

klmest@terra.com.br

Rufaro Katsande

University of Zimbabwe, Parirenyatwa CRS

rkatsande@uzcrc.co.zw

Pauline Katundu

College of Med. JHU CRS

pakatundu@jhu.medcol.mw

Ben Katz

Children's Memorial Hospital

bkatz@childrensmemorial.org

Mindy Katz

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

mindy.katz@nbhn.net

Samuel Katz

Duke University Medical Center

slkatz@mindspring.com

Gary Kaufman

Boston Medical Center

gkaufman@bu.edu

Aditya Kaul

Department of Pediatrics

aditya.kaul@med.nyu.edu

Megan Kavanaugh

 

kavanaug@usc.edu

Rachel Kawalazira

Johns Hopkins-College of Medicine Research Project

rkawalazira@jhu.medcol.mw

Pranee Kawdang

Phayao Hospital

panee_sri@hotmail.com

Laureen Kay

Boston Medical Center

laureen.kay@bmc.org

Ewa Kazub

Los Angeles County Medical Center/USC

kazub@usc.edu

Jenna Kearly

Data Management Center, FSTRF

kearly.jenna@fstrf.org

Rassamee Keawvichit

Maharaj Nakorn Chiang Mail Hospital Central Diagnostic Laboratory

rassamee.k@cmu.ac.th

Susannah Keck

 

Susannah.Keck@stjude.org

Julia Keefer

Westat Inc.

juliakeefer@westat.com

Velma Keeley

Wyeth-Lederle Vaccines

 

Jetisada Keitkam

Research Institute for Health Sciences

 

Adeodata Kekitiinwa

Baylor-Uganda CRS

akekitiinwa@baylor-uganda.org

Amy Keller

Glaxa Wellcome Inc.

alk9157@glaxo.com

Margaret Keller

Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute

keller@labiomed.org

Michele Kelly

 

michele.kelly@stonybrook.edu

Beth Kennard

University of Texas, Dallas

beth.kennard@utsouthwestern.edu

Tara Kennedy

University of Colorado Denver

tara.kennedy@childrenscolorado.org

Paleerutch Kerdprasert

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

paleerutch@gmail.com

Melissa Kerkau

UNC AIDS CRS

melissa_kerkau@med.unc.edu

Beverly Kerr

 

shamiblanc@aol.com

Patiswa Ketelo

Paediatrics and Child Health Sciences

ketelo@sun.ac.za

Marielou Keuth

Miller Children's Hospital

mkeuth@memorialcare.org

Lisa Keys

Chicago Children's CRS

lkeys@luriechildrens.org

Rebecca Kgame

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

lebogale@yahoo.com

Pranee Khad-Umong

Research Institute for Health Sciences

pranee@rihes-cmu.org

Nayri  Khairalla

NIH/NIAID/DAIDS/OCSO

Nayri.khairalla@nih.gov

Alka Khaitan

NYU School of Medicine

Alka.khaitan@nyumc.org

Paweena Khamdam

Research Institute for Health Sciences

nidchy_in_love@hotmail.com

Nisarat Khamjadpai

Chonburi Hospital CRS

bam.nisarat@gmail.com

Chintana Khamrong

Research Institute for Health Sciences

chintanak@rihes.org

Whilai Khamruang

Sangsonagai Club

whilai2519@hotmail.com

Wilai Khamruang

Chonburi Hospital

phak_2509@yahoo.com

Hamid Khan

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

 

Javed Khan

Howard University Department of Pediatrics

javed.khan@howard.edu

Munira Khan

UKZN Innovations, IMPAACT group

khanm18@ukzn.ac.za

Safia Khan

 

skhan5@med.miami.edu

Sameer Khan

BJ Medical College CRS

sameeriz@hotmail.com

Mangesh Khandave

BJ Medical College CRS

drmangesh@jhumitpune.com

Medha Khandekar

BJ Medical College CRS

medhakhandekar@yahoo.co.in

Siphokazi Khonkwane

Stellenbosch University CRS

cirhakazy@gmail.com

Margaret Khoury

LA County Medical Center-USC

mkhoury@hsc.usc.edu

Panida Khuenkam

Research Institute for Health Sciences

 

Phumelele Khumalo

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

phumelelek@gmail.com

Benjawan Khumcha

Division of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Pediatrics

k_benjhawan@yahoo.com

Phionah Kibalama

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration CRS

pkibalama@mujhu.org

Pamela Gill Kidd

Department of Pathology

kiddpg@umdnj.edu

Carolyn Kiefner

Johns Hopkins Hospital

 

Barbara Kiernan

Department of Advanced Practice Nursing

bkiernan@mail.mcg.edu

Frank Killa

Muhimbili University Medical Center

fkilla74@excite.com

Heeeun (Elizabeth) Kim

UCLA CARE Center CRS

hkim@mednet.ucla.edu

Jin Kim

Pediatrics

jinkim@mednet.ucla.edu

Sage Kim

UCLA Pediatrics

SaejinKim@mednet.ucla.edu

Soon Kim

Westat

soonkim@westat.com

Soyeon Kim

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

kim20@umdnj.edu

Alan Kimura

Lederle-Praxis Biologicals

 

Melissa Kin

Regulatory Affairs Branch,

mkin@niaid.nih.gov

Grace Kinabo

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

gkinabo@hotmail.com

Bonnie King

Johns Hopkins University

bking@mujhu.org

James King

Department of Pediatrics

jking@umabnet.ab.umd.edu

Jennifer King

Alabama Therapeutics Clinical Research Site

jenking@uab.edu

Terry King

Chicago Children's Memorial Hospital

 

Arti Kinikar

BJMC CTU Pune India

aarti.kinikar63@gmail.com

Kenneth Kintu

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration

kkintu@mujhu.org

Kay Kinzie

Children's Hospital Immunodeficiency Program

kinzie.kay@tchden.org

Victoria Kioko

Westat

victoriakioko@westat.com

Brian kirmse

Mt. Sinai Schoold of Medicine

bkirmse@cnmc.org

Jennifer Kiser

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

jennifer.kiser@ucdenver.edu

Kamani Kisten

Durban Adult HIV CRS

kistenk@ukzn.ac.za

Jared Kitagawa

Department of OB/GYN & Reproductive Sciences

kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu

Christine Kizza

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration (MUJHU Care

ckizza@mujhu.org

Rattana Klayyam

Division of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Pediatrics

ruttana_klayyam@yahoo.com

Michael Klebert

Washington U CRS

mklebert@wustl.edu

Dimas Alexandre Kliemann

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao CRS

dimas@ghc.com.br

Kathy Klimpel

Pediatric Immunology

 

Mark Kline

Baylor College of Medicine

mkline@texaschildrenshospital.org

Karin Klingman

Division of AIDS

kklingman@niaid.nih.gov

Somrak Klinkum-oun

PPD Development Thailand

somrak.klinkum-oun@ppdi.com

Yupadee Klinudom

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

yupadee_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Jessica Kloda

Technical Resources International, Inc.

jkloda@tech-res.com

Talya Klotnick

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

klotnick@telkomsa.net

Diana Klotz

Merck & Co., Inc.

diana_klotz@merck.com

Karen Klubektanz

University of Florida

 

Katherine Knapp

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

katherine.knapp@stjude.org

Catherine Kneut

Children's Hospital of Boston

catherine.kneut@childrens.harvard.edu

Jolinda Knight

Seattle Children's Hospital

mohau.ministries@gmail.com

Carla Knoetze

PPDI South Africa

carla.knoetze@ppdi.com

Mary Ann Knott-Grasso

Johns Hopkins University

mknottg1@jhmi.edu

Jeanne Ko

Johns Hopkins University- School of Medicine

jko5@jhmi.edu

Larry Kociolek

Children’s Memorial Hospital

lkociolek@childrensmemorial.org

Marianne Kohler

1st Floor, West Wing, Nurses Residence

kohlerm@hivsa.com

Erna Kojic

The Miriam Hospital ACTG CRS

ekojic@lifespan.org

Sanpet Kongprasit

Site 8215, Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

sanpetkongpasit@gmail.com

Nantaka Kongstan

Division of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Pediatrics

n_kongstan@yahoo.com

James Koola

NJ Med. School CRS FXB Center

koolaji@umdnj.edu

Surangchit Koottathep

Chiang Mai Univ. ACTG CRS

koottathep@rihes-cmu.org

Jeffrey Kopp

Kidney Disease Section, KDB, NIDDK, NIH

jeffreyk@intra.niddk.nih.gov

Gerald Korona

Baystate Medical Center

 

Sheldon Korones

Crump Women's Hospital

 

Violet Korutaro

Baylor-Uganda CRS

vkorutaro@baylor-uganda.org

Nataporn Kosachunhanan

Research Institute for Health Sciences (RIHES)

nataporn@rihes.org

Natthapol Kosashunhanan

Research Institute for Health Sciences

natapolk@yahoo.com

Bradley Kosel

Harborview Medical Center- Madision Clinic

bkosel@u.washington.edu

Debra Kosko

Duke Hospital

 

Anita Kotelba

Technical Resources International, Inc.

akotelba@tech-res.com

Boon-nada Kottapat

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

boonnada_kottapat@yahoo.com

Andrea Kovacs

LAC+USC Medical Center

akovacs@usc.edu

Dominika Kowalski

Mount Sinai Hospital

kowd@sinai.org

Claudia Kozinetz

Department of Pediatrics

kozinetz@bcm.tmc.edu

Yvette Kramer

BARC South Africa

yvette.kramer@barcsa.co.za

Keith Krasinski

Div. of Infect. Diseases & Immun

keith.krasinski@nyu.med.edu

Peter Krause

Department of Pediatrics

 

Gayle Kreinik

Pediatric Allergy/Immunology

gkreinik@montefiore.org

Regis Kreitchmann

HIOV/AIDS Research Department

regis.kr@terra.com.br

Jan Kriebs

Dept. of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences

JKriebs@upi.umaryland.edu

Paul Krogstad

Infectious Diseases,Dept. of Pediatrics

pkrogstad@mednet.ucla.edu

Chelsea Krotje

FRSTF

krotje@fstrf.org

Damion Krysan

University of Rochester

 

Rachana Kshatriya

UNC AIDS CRS

rackash@med.unc.edu

Karl Kuban

Children's Hospital of Boston

karl.kuban@bmc.org

James Kublin

Office of HIV/AIDS Network Coordination

jkublin@fhcrc.org

Mashariki Kudumu

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

 

Steven Kugler

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

kuglersl@umdnj.edu

Louise Kuhn

Columbia University

lk24@columbia.edu

Pranali Kulal

BJ Medical College CRS

pranali.kulal@gmail.com

Vandana Kulkarni

BJ Med. College CTU

vandana@jhumitpune.com

Johnstone Kumwenda

College of Med. JHU CRS

jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw

Newton Kumwenda

College of Med. JHU CRS

nkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw

Salome Kunje

College of Med. JHU CRS

skunje@jhu.medcol.mw

Piyathida Kunlachanpises

Chiang Mai University

 

Rattana Kunnapa

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

rattana_taen@rihes-cmu.org

Helen Kuo

LAC & USC Medical Center

 

Darlingtone Kupe

George Clinic CRS

darlingtone.kupe@cidrz.org

Daniel Kuritzkes

Brigham and Women's Hospital ACTG CRS

dkuritzkes@partners.org

Marilyn Kurtzhalts

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

kurtzhalts.marilyn@fstrf.org

Samantha (Tamara) Kuryla

South Florida CDC Ft Lauderdale

tkuryla@browardhealth.org

Bangani Kusakara

UZ-UCSF Collaborative Research Programme

bkusakara@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Francis Kusi-Appiah

Technical Resources International

fkusi-appiah@tech-res.com

Suefen Kwa

GeoVax, Inc.

skwa@geovax.com

Lulama Kwame

University of Stellenbosch - KIDCRU

 

Kwabena Kyei-Aboagya

Boston Medical Center

 

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.