IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'L'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Stephen LaFon

 

swl35715@glaxo.com

Berenise LaFrance

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center

blafrance@browardhealth.org

Maria Lago Garcia

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

fatimalagog@yahoo.com.br

Shenghan Lai

University of Miami

 

Ruth Laizer

KCMC - Duke Univ. AIDS program Collaboration

enditolaizer@gmail.com

Lucie LaJeunesse

University of Massachusetts Medical School

lajeunel@ummhc.org

Marc Lallemant

Drugs for Neglected Diseases Initiative (DNDi)

mlallemant@dndi.org

Umesh Lalloo

Durban Adult HIV CRS

lalloo@ukzn.ac.za

Michelle Lally

The Miriam Hospital

mlally@lifespan.org

Ajit Lalvani

 

a.lalvani@imperial.ac.uk

Genevieve Lambert

Department of Pediatrics

 

John Lambert

Glaxo Wellcome

jzl65815@glaxowellcome.co.uk

Kyle Lambert

FSTRF

lambert@fstrf.org

Linda Lambrecht

WNE Maternal Pediatric Adolescent AIDS CTU

linda.lambrecht@umassmed.edu

Catherine Lamprecht

Hug Me-Arnold Palmer Hospital

clamprec@orhs.org

Alan Landay

Rush Univ. Med. Ctr. ACTG CRS

alanday@rush.edu

Susan Lander

Consultant to DAIDS to CRRB/OPRCO/NIAID

landers@niaid.nih.gov

Daniel (Dan) Landers

Department of OB-GYN

lande028@umn.edu

Christopher Lane

University of Rochester ACTG CRS

christopher_lane@urmc.rochester.edu

Jenna Lane

University of Washington Children's Hospital Seattle

jenna.lane@seattlechildrens.org

Nobuhle Langa

Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine

langan@ukzn.ac.za

Henry Lange

Chiang Mai Univ. ACTG CRS

plange@loxinfo.co.th

Lisa Langer

Institute of Human Virology Research Pharmacy

llanger@umm.edu

Peter Lao

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

plao@bronxleb.org

Bangorn Laohagonjanat

Phayao Hospital

bangornl@gmail.com

Keswadee Lapphra

Division of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Pediatrics

siklp@mahidol.ac.th

Arawan Larplertsakul

Research Institute for Health Sciences

arawan@rihes-cmu.org

Erik Larson

University of Mass. Medical School

erik.larson@umassmed.edu

Kajal Larson

University of Alabama Birmingham

kbuck@uab.edu

Philip LaRussa

Division of Pediatric Infectious diseases

plarussa@columbia.edu

Tamar Lasky

Pediatric, Adolescent and Maternal Aids Branch

TL177G@NIH.gov

Julie Lasseigne

University of Alabama

julie.lasseigne@childrensal.org

Janet Lathey

BBI Biotech Research Laboratories

jlathey@bbii.com

Fellipe Lattanzi

Farmacia do DIP-Servico de Doencas Infecciosas do HSE-Hospital dos Servidores do Estado

fellipe@diphse.com.br

Chuen-Yen Lau

Vaccine Clinical Research Branch

lauc@niaid.nih.gov

Dagna Laufer

Global Medical Affairs Dept.

lauferd@labs.wyeth.com

Miriam Laufer

 

mlaufer@medicine.umaryland.edu

Mark Laughlin

Schering Plough Corporation

mark.laughlin@spcorp.com

Barbara Laughton

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

bl2@sun.ac.za

Susan Laverty

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

susan_laverty@urmc.rochester.edu

Suzanne Lavoie

Virginia Commonwealth University

slavoie@hsc.vcu.edu

Albert Lavrenev

NYU School of Medicine

albert.lavrenev@nyumc.org

Ludo Lavreys

Janssen

llavrey1@its.jnj.com

Joanne Lawford

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

 

Robert Lawrence

Department of Pediatric Immunology

lawrerm@peds.ufl.edu

Prapaisri Layangool

Bhumidol Adulyadej Hospital Department of Pediatrics

p_layangool@yahoo.com

Erica Lazarus

Perinatal HIV Research Unit

lazaruse@phru.co.za

Odette Lazarus

Contract Laboratory Services

olazarus@cls.co.za

Eddy Lazo

PPDI Peru

Eddy.Dumler@ppdi.com

Michelle Le Doux

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

MLedoux@chla.usc.edu

Arrissara Learthsarun

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

arissaralearthsarun@gmail.com

Randi Leavitt

Merck and Company Inc.

randi_leavitt@merck.com

Rebecca LeBlanc

 

leblanc@fstrf.org

Howard Lederman

 

hlederm1@jhem.jhmi.edu

Michael Lederman

Case CRS

mxl6@case.edu

Bang-Ning Lee

Baylor (Texas Children's Hospital)

blee@mdanderson.org

Carlton Lee

Johns Hopkins University

cleea@jhmi.edu

Sandi Lee

NY Univ. HIV/AIDS CRS

sandi.lee@nyumc.org

Sheila Lee

University of California, San Diego

s33lee@ucsd.edu

Sonia Lee

Maternal and Pediatric Infectious Disease Branch

sonia.lee@nih.gov

Stephanie Lee

Johns Hopkins Hospital

slee@jhmi.edu

Prattana Leenasirimakul

Insitut de Recherche pour le Developpement (IRD)

suratlee@hotmail.com

Agustin Legido

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

alegido@bellatlantic.net

Deborah Lehman

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

deborah.lehman@cshs.org

Sandra Lehrman

Merck Research Labs

sandra_lehrman@merck.com

Jason Leider

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

jason.leider@nbhn.net

Erin Leister

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

eleister@sdac.harvard.edu

Rita Leite

The Children's Hosp. of Philadelphia IMPAACT CRS

ritaleit@mail.med.upenn.edu

Andrea Leite Dal Bó

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

agbleite@gmail.com

William Lenderking

Pfizer Inc.

william_r_lenderking@groton.pfizer.com

Dayana Leon

South Florida CDC Ft Lauderdale

Dleon@browardhealth.org

Pimsiri Leowsrisook

Queen Sirikit National Institute of Child Health

 

Watcharee Lermankul

Siriraj Hospital

watchareeped@gmail.com

Juan Lertora

National Institute of Health

lertoraj@cc.nih.gov

Virginia Leslie

Washington Hospital Center

jennie.leslie@medstar.net

Dominique Lespinasse

Les Centres GHESKIO CRS

craigdudy83@hotmail.com

Norman Letvin

Division of Viral Pathogenesis

nletvin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Daniel Leung

Texas Children's Hosp. CRS

dhleung@texaschildrens.org

Suzette Levenson

Boston University School of Public Health

 

Myron Levin

U of Col. Health Sciences Center

myron.levin@UCDenver.edu

Amy Levine

Hahnemann University Hospital

alevine@drexelmed.edu

Myron Levine

University of Maryland School of Medicine

mlevine@medicine.umaryland.edu

Lisa Levy

FHI 360

llevy@fhi360.org

Deborah Lewinsohn

Oregon Health Science University

lewinsde@ohsu.edu

Delia Lewis

University of Miami

stancha1@hotmail.com

Gail Lewis

University of South Florida College of Medicine

glewis@health.usf.edu

Jennifer Lewis

NYU School of Medicine

Jennifer.lewis@med.nyu.edu

Linda Lewis

Food and Drug Administration

lewisl@cder.fda.gov

Lynne Lewis

Children's Hospital Boston

lynne.lewis@childrens.harvard.edu

Melissa Lewis

The Regional Medical Center at Memphis

mlewis@the-med.org

Paul Lewis

Oregon Health Sciences Uiversity

lewispa@ohsu.edu

Rani Lewis

University of Tennessee, Memphis

 

Shirley Lewis

Baylor College of Medicine

jrwife01@yahoo.com

Hong Li

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

hli@sdac.harvard.edu

Yonghua Li

New York University NY School of Medicine

yonghua.li@nyumc.org

Yu Lian

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

yuclian@gmail.com

Thomas Liang

NIAID/NIH/DAIDS

tliang@niaid.nih.gov

Afaaf Liberty

Soweto (site 8052)

libertya@phru.co.za

Jennifer Libous

FHI 360

jlibous@fhi360.org

Paul Lietman

Johns Hopkins Hospital

 

Jennifer Lighter

NYU School of Medicine

lightj03@med.nyu.edu

Enrico Ligniti

Pharmacy Department

elignitit@montefiore.org

Chanin Limwongse

Department of Research and Development

siclw@mahidol.ac.th

Shu Lin

University Hospital Pharmacy

linsh@umdnj.edu

Jane Lindsey

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

lindsey@sdac.harvard.edu

Laura Lindsey

CRA/CRC

lel21551@glaxowellcome.com

Kathy Link

Duke University

katherine.link@duke.edu

Sukanya Linpisarn

Research Institute for Health Sciences

sukanya@rihes-cmu.org

Jeffrey Lipton

Beth Israel Medical Center

 

Stuart Lipton

The Burnham Institute

slipton@burnham.org

Luiz Lira

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro

liram12000@yahoo.com.br

Rita de Cassia Lira

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao CRS

lrita@ghc.com.br

Harold Lischner

Temple University School of Medicine

hlisch01@temple.edu

Julianna Lisziewicz

Genetic Immunity, Hungary and US

lisziewj@geneticimmunity.com

Zsolt Lisziewicz

Genetic Immunity, Hungary and US

zsolt.lisziewicz@geneticimmunity.hu

Laura Little

University of Florida, Jacksonville

 

Anna (Mei-Hue) Liu

Technical Resources International Inc.

aliu@tech-res.com

G. Liu

Merck Research Laboratories

guanghan_frank_liu@merck.com

Guorong Liu

Chicago Children's CRS

gliu@luriechildrens.org

Huanliang Liu

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

hliu@med.miami.edu

Li Liu

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

lliu@sdac.harvard.edu

Nancy Liu

Westat

nancyliu@westat.com

Yong Liu

Pharmaceutical Services

 

Debra Livingston

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

debra513@aol.com

Elizabeth Livingston

Duke Pediatric ACTU

livin001@mc.duke.edu

Robert Livingston

Wyeth-Ayerst Research

 

Daniella Livnat

Division of AIDS

dlivnat@niaid.nih.gov

Patricia Lizak

University of California at San Francisco

plizak@sfghsom.ucsf.edu

Jackie Lizotte

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

jlizott1@jhmi.edu

Shahin Lockman

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health-AIDS Initiative Partnership CTU

shahin.lockman@gmail.com

Aaron Loeb

Baylor College of Medicine

ajloeb@texaschildrenshospital.org

Sheila Loeb

Montefiore Medical Center

sloeb@montefiore.org

Elke Loeschel

GlaxoSmithKline R & D

elke.a.loeschel@gsk.com

Pamela Lofton

University of Chicago Children's Hospital

plofton@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Latania Logan

Rush University, Cook County Hospital Chicago

latania_logan@rush.edu

Andrew Lohrum

FSTRF

lohrum@fstrf.org

Rangsima Lolekha

Pediatric Infectious Unit

kukkai@hotmail.com

Carla London

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

carla.london@stjude.org

Liane Longbottom

University of Colorado Denver

Liane.Longbottom@ucdenver.edu

Sherri Longo

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Division

slongo@tulane.edu

Alpana Loomba

 

aloomba@gilead.com

Karen Loper

Department of Pediatrics

kloper@ucsd.edu

Lourdes Lopes

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado

dipesquisa@alternex.com.br

Regina Lopes

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

aguiarre@terr.com.br

Erika Lopez

University of Miami

elopez@med.miami.edu

Luis Lopez-Cortez

San Juan City Hospital

 

Kulcharee Lopleepai

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

kulcharee_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Eric Lorenzo

NICHD

lorenzoe@mail.nih.gov

Erwann Loret

Institute of Structural Biology

erwann.loret@pharmacie.univ-mrs.fr

Franco Lori

Research Institute for Genetic and Human Therapy (RIGHT)

francolori@gmx.net

Cherish Lorica

University of Miami Pediatric/Perinatal HIV/AIDS

Clorica@med.miami.edu

Elena Losina

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

elosina@partners.org

Marcelo Losso

Hospital General de Agudos

mlosso@hivramos.org.ar

Lennie Lott

SJCRH

lennie.lott@stjude.org

Genevieve Lottering

Stellenbosch University

lottering@sun.ac.za

Megan Loughran

Mother, Child and Adolescent Program University of California

meloughran@ucsd.edu

Stan Louie

USC CRS

slouie@usc.edu

Suda Louisirirotchanakul

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

sudaloui@yahoo.com

Vera Louro

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

verallouro@gmail.com

Jeanne Louw

University of Stellenbosch

jeannes@sun.ac.za

Morne Louw

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

 

Raul Louzao

Duke University

raul.louzao@duke.edu

Susan Lovelace

University of Maryland School of Medicine

slovelac@peds.umaryland.edu

Thomas Lowe

Sunlife OB/GYN Services, Inc.

actg.pedsftl@fstrf.org

Elizabeth Lowenthal

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

lowenthale@email.chop.edu

Sarah Lowick

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

sarahl@witsecho.org.za

Christine Lowmiller

Chicago Children's CRS

clowmiller@luriechildrens.org

Yvonne Lozano

University of Southern California LA

ytr@usc.edu

Mariana Lozoya

University of California San Diego

alozoyahernandez@ucsd.edu

Wei Lu

NJ Med. School CRS

luwe@umdnj.edu

Irene Lubega

Makerere University-Johns Hopkins University Research Collaboration

ilubega@mujhu.org

Evens Lubin

NYU/Bellevue Hospital Medical Ctrs

 

Jonathan Lucas

FHI 360

JLucas@fhi360.org

Gabriel Luciano

PPD Inc.

gabriel.luciano@ppdi.com

Janet Luczak

Technical Resources International

jluczak@tech-res.com

Vivian Ludan

LAC + USC Medical Center (site 5048)

 

Piyawan Lueangchiranothai

Phayao Provincial Hospital

punyarwong_p@go.com

Lisette Lugo

Gamma Project/Cardiovascular Center

licette.lugo@upr.edu

Tamanya Luhana

IMPAACT-CIDRZ

tamanya.luhana@cidrz.org

Severa Luhanga

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

severa_shayo@yahoo.com

Jorge Lujan-Zilbermann

University of South Florida College of Medicine

jlujanzi@health.usf.edu

Susan Lukas

University of South Florida Tampa

slukas@health.usf.edu

Megan Lukschander

Westat

meganlukschander@westat.com

Mirjana Lulie-Botica

Hutzel Women's Hospital--Wayne State University

 

Martha Luna

USC CRS

marthalu@usc.edu

Yvette Luster

Tulane University School of Medicine

yluster@tulane.edu

Mary Anne Luzar

NIH, NIAID, DAIDS, RAB

mluzar@niaid.nih.gov

Katherine Luzuriaga

Division of Pediatric Immunology, Infectious Diseases, and Rheumatology

katherine.luzuriaga@umassmed.edu

Ellen Lynn

University of South Florida Tampa

elynn@health.usf.edu

Maureen Lyon

Diplomate in Health Psychology

mlyon@cnmc.org

Kathryn Lypen

FHI 360

klypen@fhi360.org

Larraine Lyter-Reed

Texas Children's Hospital

lllyterr@texaschildrens.org

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.