IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'N'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Sylvie Naar-King

Children's Hospital of Michigan

snaarkin@med.wayne.edu

Sandra Nabachwa

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration

snabachwa@mujhu.org

Evelyn Nabunya

Mulago National Referal Hospital

enmubiru@yahoo.com

Sharon Nachman

SUNY Health Science Center at Stony Brook

sharon.nachman@stonybrook.edu

Rachaneekorn Nadsasarn

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

rachann@rihes-cmu.org

Aneesa Naeem-Sheik

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

naeemsheika@phru.co.za

Aarti Nagargoje

BJ Medical College

arti_saras@yahoo.co.in

Agnes Naggirinya

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

abwanika@mujhu.org

Noemi Nagy

 

noemiN2000@aol.com

Moon Nahm

University of Alabama at Birmingham

nahm@UAB.edu

Niven Naicker

Soweto ACTG CRS

naickern@phru.co.za

Kimesh Naidoo

University of KwaZulu-Natal, IMPAACT CRS

naidook9@ukzn.ac.za

Kogieleum Naidoo

CAPRISA eThekwini CRS

naidook45@ukzn.ac.za

Marlene Naidoo

CAPRISA eThekwini CRS

naidoom12@ukzn.ac.za

Premadevi Naidoo

PPD Development (South Africa)

rani.naidoo@europe.ppdi.com

Prineetha Naidoo

Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine

naidoop2@ukzn.ac.za

Sally Naidoo

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

sallyn@witsecho.org.za

Suminthra naidoo

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

 

Prasanna Nair

University of Maryland at Baltimore

 

Clemensia Nakabiito

Makerere University-John Hopkins University Research Collaboration

cnakabiito@mujhu.org

Lois Nakan

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

lnakan@witshealth.co.za

Prossy Nakanwagi

MUJHU Uganda

pnakanwagi@mujhu.org

Jesca Nakibuka

MU-JHU Research Collaboration

jnakibuka@mujhu.org

Nalinrat Nakornnamlok

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Teopista Nakyanzi

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

tnakyanzi@mujhu.org

Constance Namirembe

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

cnamirembe@mujhu.org

Supaluck Nammuang

Program for HIV Prevention and Treatment

summer_ploy@hotmail.com

Apinya Namsai

Siriraj Hospital

 

Rosemary Namwanje

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

rnamwanje@mujhu.org

Donna Nance

St Jude Childrens Research Hospital

donna.nance@st.jude.org

Winnie Nansamba

Makerere University- JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

wnansamba@mujhu.org

Siriporn Nantarat

Phayao Provinical Hospital

nokcare@yahoo.com

Ronny Nanton

University of Miami

rnanton@miami.edu

Grant Napier

Contract Lab Svcs (U of Wit.) at Johannesburg Hospital

grant.napier@nhls.ac.za

Chamaiporn Naprom

Research Institute for Health Sciences

 

Piengthong Narakorn

GPO Thailand

rdi_gpo@gpo.or.th

Thition Narkbunnam

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University

thition@hotmail.com

T. Narumanchi

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

ntcjk2@prodigy.net

Kevin Nash

Children's Hospital of L.A.

kanash@hsc.usc.edu

Fortunata Nasuwa

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

mankaray@gmail.com

Joseph Navarra

Town Total Health

joseph.navarra@towntotal.com

Elizabeth Navedo-Arbeldez

Vistamar

elynavedo@hotmail.com

Christian Naylor

Abbott Laboratories

Christian.Naylor@abbott.com

Arlette Nazarians

Harbor-UCLA Med. Ctr. CRS

anazarians@labiomed.org

Sewela Ndimande

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

 

Hilda Ndiweni

Soweto IMPAACT CRS

ndiwenih@phru.co.za

Philisiwe Ndlovu

Shandukani Research Centre

 

Evaline Ndosi

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

evendosi@gmail.com

Christopher Ndugwa

MU-JHU Research Collaboration, Makerere University

cmndugwa@mujhu.org

Thumbi Ndung'u

Head, CAPRISA Laboratory

ndungu@ukzn.ac.za

Nwabisa Ndzamela

Perinatal HIV Research Unit (PHRU)

ndzamelan@phru.co.za

John Neefe

Stressgen

jneefe@stressgen.com

Michael Neely

University of Southern California

mneely@usc.edu

Kanchana Neeyapun

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

neeyapun@yahoo.com

Marinella Negra

Instituto de Infectologia Hospital Emilio Ribas

aacphiv@uol.com.br

Bento Negrini

Ribeirao Preto Universidade de San Paulo

negrini@ufscar.br

Unine Nel

Stellenbosch University CTU

unine@sun.ac.za

Julie Nelson

Center for AIDS Research

julie_nelson@med.unc.edu

Kiara Nelson

Johns Hopkins University, SOM

knelso45@jhmi.edu

Lisa Nelson

WHO

 

Margaret Nelson

Infectious Disease and Vaccines Clinical Research

margaret_nelson@merck.com

Rashmi Nemade

Technical Resources International, Inc.

rnemade@tech-res.com

Teacler Nematadzira

UZ-UCSF Collaborative Research Programme

teacler@uz-ucsf.co.zw

Elisa Nemes

South African Tuberculosis Vaccine Initiative

elisa.nemes@uct.ac.za

George Nemo

NHLBI,

nemog@nhlbi.nih.gov

Lynda Nerhood

HIV Vaccine Treatment Network

nerhood@umbi.umd.edu

Carol Nesel

Westat

carolnesel@westat.com

Kelly Netto

University of Sao Paulo , Brazil

kelly-netto@hotmail.com

Saneika Neufville

Westat

saneikaneufville@westat.com

Chanon Neungton

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

sicne@mahidol.ac.th

Marian Neutra

Boston Children's Hospital

 

Neetal Nevrekar

BJ Medical College CRS

drneetal24@gmail.com

Peter Newberger

University of Massachusetts

 

Alison Newberry

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

a.newberry@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Jane Newhard-Parks

San Francisco General Hospital

jnewhard@php.ucsf.edu

Cheryl Newman

Medical College of Georgia

cnewman@mcg.edu

Mark Newman

GeoVax, Inc.

mnewman@geovax.com

Carol Ng

Metropolitan Hospital

ngc@nychhc.org

Claudia Ng

University of California, San Francisco

NgC@peds.ucsf.edu

Linda Ngaleka

Caprisa Umlazi CRS

Ngaleka@ukzn.ac.za

Chaiwat Ngampiyaskul

Papakklao Hospital

chaiwat008@gmail.com

Nosipho Ngawyi

Stellenbosch University CTU

ngwayi@sun.ac.za

Minenhle Ngcobo

Durban Adult HIV CRS

ngcobom1@ukzn.ac.za

Nicole Ngo-Giang-Huong

Insitut de Recherche pour le Developpement (IRD)

nicole.ngo-giang-huong@phpt.org

Nana Ngobese

c/o Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine

ngobesen1@ukzn.ac.za

Benard Ngoma

George Clinic CRS

benard.ngoma@cidrz.org

Ringson Ngozo

Shandukani Research Centre

 

Ayanda Ngubane

Stellenbosch University CTU

ayanda@sun.ac.za

Elliot Ngulube

George Clinic CRS

Elliot.Ngulube@cidrz.org

Bach-Yen Nguyen

Merck Research Laboratories

bachyen_nguyen@merck.com

Katie Nguyen

Pharmacy

knguy3@lsuhsc.edu

Khanh Nguyen

Howard University Hospital

poochytring1@yahoo.com

Thuy Nguyen

Baylor College of Medicine

 

Daylight Ngwazi

Seke North CRS (Zimbabwe)

ngwazidaylight@yahoo.com

Sharon Nichols

University of California at San Diego

slnichols@ucsd.edu

Carol Nielsen

 

cnielsen@luriechildrens.org

Karin Nielsen

UCLA School of Medicine

knielsen@mednet.ucla.edu

Priscilla Nieves

San Juan City Hospital

 

Zoraida Nieves

Calle Yaurel

 

Steven Nijs

Business and decision Life Sciences on Behalf of Tibotec BVBA

snijs@its.jnj.com

Vasiliki Nikolau

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

vnikolau@chla.usc.edu

Divna Nikolic-Djokic

 

divnand@yahoo.com

Thanapat Nilwaranon

DMG Lab

 

Smita Nimkar

BJ Medical College CTU

nsmita13@gmail.com

Sineenart Nimsakul

Chiang Mai Univeristy

snimsakul@rihes-cmu.org

Thanapon Nimsomboon

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

thanapon_nimsomboon@yahoo.com

Wirat Niwatananun

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

wiratn@gmail.com

Kimberly Nix

NJ Med. School CRS

nixkd@sn.rutgers.edu

Shanette Nixon

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

snixon94@gmail.com

Boniface Njau

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical Center

bnneneu@yahoo.com

Laureen Njounkwe

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

lnjounk1@jhmi.edu

Kondwani Nkanaunena

College of Medicine JHU Blantyre Malawi

knkanaunena@jhu.medcol.mw

Winfrida Nkoroi

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

winnkoroi@yahoo.com

Eunice Nkosi

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

eunicen@witsecho.org.za

Scebi Nkosi

CAPRISA Umlazi CRS

scebinkosi@gmail.com

Kelechi Nnajide

Molepolole Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

knnajide@bhp.org.bw

Carly Noel

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

c.carlsbad@gmail.com

Gary Noel

Cornell University Medical College (5019)

gjnoel@mail.med.cornell.edu

Will Noel

325 Meridian Avenue #6

noelwilliam@hotmail.com

Claude Nogay

Washington Hospital Center

claude.w.nogay@medstar.net

Analucia Nogueina Diniz

UFMG Brazil

aluciadiniz@yahoo.com.br

Nartila Nogueira

Instituto de Infectologia Emillio Ribas

 

Pirom Noisumdaeng

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

pikerohung@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Nolan

Children's Hospital Boston

 

Todd Noletto

Johns Hopkins University Baltimore

tnolett1@jhmi.edu

Thikazi Nonde

George Clinic CRS

Thikazi.Nonde@cidrz.org

Kaewjai Nopthanapat

Chonburi Hospital CRS

kaewjai2057@hotmail.com

Jennifer Norman

University of Cape Town, ACTG International HIV/AIDS Pharmacology Specialty Laboratory

jennifer.norman@uct.ac.za

Joyce Noronha

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

jtnoronha@hotmail.com

Lenora Noroski

Texas Children's Hospital

lmnorosk@texaschildrenshospital.org

John Nosovitch

SUNY Upstate Medical University

jnosovitch@yahoo.com

Barbara Nowak

Data Management Center

nowak.barbara@fstrf.org

Molly Nozyce

Jacobi Medical Center

molly.nozyce@nbhn.net

Esnart Nsato

George Clinic CRS

esnart.nsato@cidrz.org

Veronica Nthokondaua

University of Stellenbosch

 

Peter Ntuyo

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

peterntuyo@yahoo.com

Caroline Nubel

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital

cnubel@bronxleb.org

Robert Nugent

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

rn22e@nih.gov

Rashina Nundlal

University of KwaZulu-Natal

nundlal@ukzn.ac.za

Denise Nunes

 

denise.nunes@sinai.org

Ana Claudia Nunes Rodrigues

Hospital Geral De Nova Igaucu Brazil

nunesrodrigues.anaclaudia@gmail.com

Satitpong Nunjai

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

snunjai@yahoo.com

Esnart Nunkwe

Centre for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia

esnart.nunkwe@cidrz.org

Maneeratn Nuntarukchaikul

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

tukta1340@yahoo.com

James Nuttall

University of Cape Town

 

Nne Nwobodo

HIV Prevention & Treatment CRS

nn2264@columbia.edu

Mandisa Nyati

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

nyatim@phru.co.za

Jean Nyirenda Tauzie

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

jtauzie@unclilongwe.org.mw

Nataliya Nyombi

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

nyombin@yahoo.com

Linda Nyondo-Mipando

College of Med. JHU CRS

lmipando@jhu.medcol.mw

Ann-Christine Nyquist

The Children's Hospital B055

nyquist.ann-christine@tchden.org

Myaing Nyunt

Johns Hopkins School of Public Health

mnyunt@jhsph.edu

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.