IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'O'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Siobhan O'Connor

CDC

sbo5@cdc.gov

Karen O'Donnell

Duke University Medical Center

kod@acpub.duke.edu

Edward O'Dwyer

Boston Medical Center

edward.odwyer@bmc.org

Maurice O'Gorman

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Flow Cytometry Laboratory

m-ogorman@northwestern.edu

Zane O'Keefe

UCLA School of Medicine

zokeefe@pediatrics.medsch.ucla.edu

John O'Neill

University of South Florida - Infectious Disease

joneill@health.usf.edu

Stephen Obaro

University of Massachusetts Medical School

stephen.obaro@umassmed.edu

Peninnah Oberdorfer

Chiang Mai University

aoberdor@mail.med.cmu.ac.th

Lilian Obidike

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

obidiket@paedshiv.wits.ac.za

Susan Obore

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

arsuob@yahoo.co.uk

Hans Ochs

University of Washington

 

Paul Ogburn

SUNY Stony Brook

paul.ogburn@sunysb.edu

Lillian Ogwang

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

lwambuzi@mujhu.org

Anthony Ogwu

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

aogwu@bhp.org.bw

Lillian Okui

Botswana Harvard Partnership

lokui@bhp.org.bw

James Oleske

University of Medicine & Dentistry New Jersey

oleskejm@njms.rutgers.edu

Marilia Oliveira

Instituto de Pesquisa Clinica Evandro Chagas CRS (IPEC CRS)

marilia.santini@ipec.fiocruz.br

Ricardo Oliveira

Pediatric AIDS Service

rh_oliveira@yahoo.com.br

Eugene Oliver

University of Alabama Birmingham

geneo@uab.edu

Margaret Oliver

Stony Brook University

 

William Olson

Progenics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

olson@progenics.com

Edith Oluka

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration

eoluka@mujhu.org

Michael Omondi

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

mwo6@duke.edu

Ayotunde Omoz-Oarhe

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health-AIDS Initiative Partnership CTU

aomozoarhe@bhp.org.bw

Peck Ong

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

PYOng@chla.usc.edu

Jarun Ontakrai

Research Institute for Health Sciences

 

Carolyne Onyango

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

carolonyango@mujhu.org

Angela Oosthuizen

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

aoosthuizen@wrhi.ac.za

Cristina Opedal

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

 

Eva Operskalski

University of Southern California Medical Center

eva@hsc.usc.edu

Wilma Orange

Stellenbosch University CTU

orange@sun.ac.za

Lesle Orr

Chicago Children's CRS

lorr@luriechildrens.org

Dalila Ortega

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

 

Carlos Ortega Alamo

San Juan Hospital

cortega@sanjuancapital.com

Alyce Osborne

Technical Resources International

aosborne@tech-res.com

Stephanie Osborne

CRS: UCLA-Los Angeles/Brazil AIDS Consortium (LABAC) CR (3601)

sosborne@choc.org

Sawsan Osman

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

sosman@mujhu.org

William Osoro

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc. (PPDI)

william.osoro@ppdi.com

James Outland

Tulane University

joutland@tulane.edu

Christine Owen

Section of Allergy & Immunology

cmowen@texaschildrenshospital.org

Anchilla Owor

Botswana-Harvard School of Public Health

aowor@bhp.org.bw

Maxensia Owor

Makerere University-John Hopkins University Research Collaboration

maxowor@mujhu.org

Margaret Oxtoby

Division of HIV/AIDS/CDC

 

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.