IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'P'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Felipe Pabon

San Juan City Hospital

 

Susan Pacheco

 

sepacheco@gmail.com

Denise Pacola

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

denippacola@gmail.com

Sandra Padayachee

University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, SA VSL-Genotyping

SPADAYACHEE@CLS.CO.ZA

Mel Padullo

University of Washington ACTU Lab

melvis@u.washington.edu

Jesica Pagano-Therrien

UMass Memorial

paganoj@ummhc.org

Rajendra Pahwa

Clinical Research Department

raj_pahwa@yahoo.com

Savita Pahwa

Miller School of Medicine

spahwa@med.miami.edu

Machline Paim Paganella

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

mppagane@ucs.br

Gary Pakes

GlaxoSmithKline

gary.e.pakes@gsk.com

Alessandra Pala

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

marinspala@gmail.com

Joel Palefsky

UCSF AIDS CRS

joel.palefsky@ucsf.edu

Victor Palichina

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

vpalichina@unclilongwe.org

Zachary Pallack

University of California, San Diego

zpallack@ucsd.edu

April Palmer

University of Mississippi Medical Center

 

Paul Palumbo

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

paul.palumbo@dartmouth.edu

Salinee Panakitsuwan

Queen Sirikit National Institute of Chil Health

salinee_panakitsuwan@yahoo.com

Dennis Panicali

 

dpanicali@therionbio.com

Khuenkam Panida

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

pui059@hotmail.com

Barbara Panigot

WESTAT

panigob1@westat.com

Rungnapa Panitrat

Mahidol University

rxp_35@yahoo.com

Peggy Papathakis

University of California

pcpapathakis@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Papero

Children's National Medical Center

 

Luanda Papi

Inst of Pediatrics Fed Univ Rio de Janeiro

luapapi@gmail.com

Mandar Paradkar

BJ Medical College CRS

drmandar@jhumitpune.com

Soraya Pares

Jacobi Hospital

madliones@aol.com

Chandni Parikh

Howard University Washington DC

Chandni.parikh@howard.edu

Radhika Parikh

Westat Inc.

radhikaparikh@westat.com

Sunil Parikh

Yale University

sunil.parikh@yale.edu

Charles Park

Children's Hospital Los Angeles

charlesp@hsc.usc.edu

Kaye Park

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

kpark29@jhmi.edu

Antoinette Parker

Children's Memorial Hospital, Chicago

aparker54@netzero.net

Sara Parker

Washington Hospital Center

Sara.R.Parker@medstar.net

Virginia Parks

 

PARKS.VIRG@FSTRF.ORG

Wade Parks

NY Univ. Med. Ctr./Bellevue Hosp

 

Angel Parlante

Hospital General de Agudos Buenos Aires Argentina

aparlante@hivramos.org.ar

Napaton Parnidcharone

Prapokklao Hospital CRS

napaton46@hotmail.com

Samuel Parry

University of Pennsylvania Medical Center

parry@mail.med.upenn.edu

Waraporn Pasawad

Chiang Mai University

waraporn@rihes.org

Valentine Pascale

Yale-New Haven Hospital

 

Robert Pass

University of Alabama at Birmingham

rpass@peds.uab.edu

Alka Patel

Brigham and Women's Hosp. ACTG CRS

apatel11@partners.org

Bijal Patel

OCSO, DAIDS, NIAID, NIH

Bijal.patel@nih.gov

Faeezah Patel

Shandukani Research CRS (8051)

fpatel@witshealth.co.za

Keyoor Patel

Aurora Sinai Medical Center

keyoor.patel@aurora.org

Kunjal Patel

Department of Epidemiology

kpatel@hsph.harvard.edu

Nehali Patel

Infectious Disease Clinic

nehali.patel@stjude.org

Rita Patel

Westat

ritapatel@westat.com

Sachin Patel

University of Florida Jacksonville NICHD CRS

sachin.patel@jax.ufl.edu

Sameer Patel

Columbia IMPAACT

sp2172@columbia.edu

Sunita Patel

University of Alabama Birmingham

supatel@peds.uab.edu

Indu Pathak

Metropolitan Hospital Center

indunyc@yahoo.com

Thusie Pather

CAPRISA Umlazi CRS

pathert@ukzn.ac.za

Nikhil Patil

Maharashtra University Of Health Sciences, BJ Medical College

dr.nikhilupatil@gmail.com

Sandesh Patil

BJ Medical College CRS

camsandesh@yahoo.co.in

Sunita Patil

Duke University Medical Center, Box 3499

sunita.patil@duke.edu

Patraporn Patrayotin

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

patrayotin@hotmail.com

Jean-Philippe Patrick

NIH/NIAID

jeanphilippep@niaid.nih.gov

Kennerly Patrick

Dept. Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences

patrickk@musc.edu

Bruce Patterson

Children's Memorial Hospital

bpatterson@childrensmemorial.org

Julie Patterson

University of Colorado Health Sciences Center

julie.patterson@uchsc.edu

Wayne Patterson

Stony Brook University Medical Center

Wayne.Patterson@stonybrook.edu

Mary Paul

Texas Children's Hospital

mepaul@texaschildrens.org

Santa Paul

Metropolitan Hospital Center

santa.paul@nychhc.org

Suzanne Paul

The Children's Hospital Denver

paul.suzanne@tchden.org

Karina Paulino

University of Miami

 

Steven Pavlakis

Clinical Assoc. Prof, Peds/Neu

sgp3038@aol.com

Gregory Pavlov

Data Management Center

pavlov.greg@fstrf.org

Megan Paye

Clinical Site Monitoring Group

megan.paye@wilm.ppdi.com

Manizhe Payton

Division of AIDS

paytonma@niaid.nih.gov

David Pearl

Univ. of Miami Ped. Perinatal HIV/AIDS CRS

dpearl.impaact@gmail.com

Deborah Pearson

University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Deborah.A.Pearson@uth.tmc.edu

Exzavia Pearson

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center, Inc.

epearson@browardhealth.org

John Pech

Children's Hospital of L.A.

jpech@chla.usc.edu

Alena Pechonkina

Gilead Sciences Inc.

alena.pechonkina@gilead.com

Lauren Peck

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

peckl@email.chop.edu

Louise Pedneault

GlaxoSmithKline Biologicals

louise.pedneault@gskbio.com

Mario Peixoto

 

peixoto3@terra.com.br

John Pella

Westat

JohnPella@Westat.com

Wilma Pelser

Perinatal HIV Research Unit

pelserw@phru.co.za

Stephen Pelton

Boston University School of Medicine

spelton@bu.edu

Martina Penazzato

WHO

 

Dorothy Pender

Brigham and Women's Hospital

dpender@partners.org

Mark Pennington

USF CIRP

mpenning@health.usf.edu

Willo Pequegnat

Nat'l Institute of Mental Health

wpequegn@mail.nih.gov

Leonardo Perelis

Hospital General de Agudos Jose Maria Ramos Mejia

lperelis@hivramos.org.ar

Consuelo Perez

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao

pconsuelo@ghc.com.br

Elaine Perez

Jacobi Medical Center

elaine.perez@nbhn.net

Elvie Perez

San Juan City Hospital

eperez@sanjuancapital.com

Jennifer Perez

Children's National Medical Center

JPPerez@cnmc.org

Ivan Perez-Dieppa

San Juan City Hospital

 

Neiva Pergher da Rocha

Universidade de Caxias do Sul

lpr_fox@brturbo.com.br

Charlotte Perlowski

FHI 360

cperlowski@fhi360.org

Sallie Permar

Duke University Medical Center

sallie.permar@duke.edu

Dewan Perry

Children's Medical Center of Dallas

dewan.perry@childrens.com

Deborah Persaud

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

dpers@jhmi.edu

Leslie Petch

University of North Carolina

lpetch@med.unc.edu

Jody Peters

Vanderbilt University

jody.peters@vanderbilt.edu

Lauren Petrella

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

lauren.petrella@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Barbara Petrie

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc.

barbara.petrie@ppdi.com

Tipawal Petthed

Research Institute for Health Sciences

tipawal@rihes-cmu.org

Audrey Pettifor

University of North Carolina

apettif@email.unc.edu

Carla Pettinelli

Division of AIDS

cpettinell@niaid.nih.gov

Carrie Pettler

University of Washington Children's Hospital Seattle

carrie.pettler@seattlechildrens.org

Lawrence Petz

StemCyte International Cord Blood Center

lpetz@stemcyte.com

Shoshana Peyser

Jacobi Medical Center

shoshana.peyser@nbhn.net

Kiwia Pfiriaeli

Muhimbili Univ. College of Health Sciences-Harvard Project

pfiriaeli@yahoo.co.uk

Terri Pfirrmann

NY Presbyterian Hospital

pfirrma@nyp.org

Sabina Pfister

Gilead Sciences Inc.

sabina.pfister@gilead.com

Themba Phakathi

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

tphakathi@witshealth.co.za

Cristina Pharo

GlaxoSmithKline

cristina.e.pharo@gsk.com

Suzanne Phelps

Seattle Children's Hospital (P5017)

 

Valerie Philippon

Theron Biologics Corporation

vphilippon@therionbio.com

Laura Philips

FHI 360

lphilips@fhi360.org

Amy Phillips

MCV Investigational Pharmacy

 

Jody Phillips

kiveo

jody@kiveo.net

Laura Phillips

FHI 360

lphillips@fhi360.org

Lucinda Phillips

Data Management Center

phillips@fstrf.org

Miles Phillips

kiveo

mphillips@kiveo.net

Emeria Phiri

George Clinic CRS

emeria.phiri@cidrz.org

Siriporn Phongjitsiri

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

spseagull@hotmail.com

Wanatpreeya Phongsamart

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

wanatpreeya@yahoo.com

Nichapa Phothacharoen

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hosp. CRS

nichapa_t@hotmail.com

Janice Piatt

Phoenix Children's Hospital

jpiatt@phoenixchildrens.com

Stephanie Picanso

Children's Hospital of Boston NICHD CRS

stephanie.picanso@childrens.harvard.edu

Donna Picard

University of Massachusetts

dpicard@glfhc.org

Bretten Pickering

Department of Pediatrics

bpickering@ucsd.edu

Leesa Pickett-Evans

Children's National Medical Center

LPevans@cnmc.org

Liezel Pienaar

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

lpienaar@witshealth.co.za

Casey Pierce

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

casey@sdac.harvard.edu

Millicen Pieterse

Stellenbosch University CTU

pieterse@sun.ac.za

Enbavani Pillay

Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine

pillaye1@ukzn.ac.za

Sandy Pillay

Durban International ICTU

pillay@ecarefoundation.com

Sylvano (Selven) Pillay

Lancet Laboratories (BARC)

sylvano@lancet.co.za

Jose Pilotto

Hospital Geral de Nova Iguaçu

pilotto@uninet.com.br

Marlon G Pineda

NYU/Belleveue Hosp. Medical Ctrs

 

Francoise Pinillos-Saer

Rahima Moosa Mother and Child Hospital ESRU (Satellite site of Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI))

fpinillos@witshealth.co.za

Kathy Pinkerman

Baystate Medical Center

kathy.pinkerman@bhs.org

Jorge Pinto

Federal University of Minas Gerais

jpinto@medicina.ufmg.br

Suteeraporn Pinyakorn

Queen Sirikit National Institute of Child Health

meaw_na_ya@hotmail.com

Stephen Piscitelli

GlaxoSmithKline

stephen.c.piscitelli@gsk.com

Elizabeth Pitkin

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

bpitkin@unc.edu

Kathy Pitts

Texas Children's Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine

kxpitts@texaschildrenshospital.org

Estelle Piwowar-Manning

Johns Hopkins Adult AIDS CRS

epiwowa@jhmi.edu

Susan Plaeger

Division of AIDS, NIAID, NIH,BSP

splaeger@niaid.nih.gov

Nottasorn Plipat

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

nplipat@msn.com

Frank Plonski

Pfizer

frank.plonski@pfizer.com

Rose (Cassie) Plummer

Hahnemann University Hospital

cassie.plummer@tenethealth.com

Linda Podhurst

University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey

podhurli@umdnj.edu

Dylan Podson

Johns Hopkins University

dpodson1@jhmi.edu

Henry Pollack

NY Univ. Med. Ctr./Bellevue Hosp

henry.pollack@nyumc.org

Richard Pollard

University of California, Davis Medical Center

rbpollard@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Pompeo

New Jersey Medical School

pompeoli@umdnj.edu

Martin Pomper

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

mpomper@jhmi.edu

Kanda Pongsilp

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

kanda_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Lauren Poole

Children's Hospital

 

Elaine Poon

University of Florida - Health Science Center

elaine.poon@jax.ufl.edu

Phisanu Pooruk

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

phisanu2002@hotmail.com

Edwina Popek

Department of Pathology

ejpopek@texaschildrenshospital.org

Stephanie Popson

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation (FSTRF)

popson@fstrf.org

Danielle Porter

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

danielle.porter@gilead.com

Roberto Posada

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

roberto.posada@mssm.edu

Nisha Postum

PPDI South Africa

nisha.postum@ppdi.com

Dara Potter

DAIDS/NIAID/NIH

dara.potter@nih.gov

JoNell Potter

University of Miami

 

Eileen Pouliot

Diviison of AIDS

pouliote@niaid.nih.gov

William Powderly

University College Dublin

see comments field

Christine Powell

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health

chris@sdac.harvard.edu

Dwight Powell

Columbus Children's Hospital

 

Eva Powell

Children's Memorial Hospital

evajanzenpowell@att.net

Tina Powell

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

tina.powell@ucdenver.edu

Vinayaka Prasad

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

vinayaka.prasad@einstein.yu.edu

Wasana Prasitsuebsai

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

kwpsi104@yahoo.com

Sudarath Prasittiporn

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

tao-krub@hotmail.com

Jenifer Prather

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

jenifer.prather@stjude.org

Douglas Pratt

FDA

prattd@cber.fda.gov

Debra Preddy

Duke University Medical Center

debra.preddy@dm.duke.edu

Kanchana Preedisripipat

Chiang Rai Regional Hospital

dr.kanchana68@gmail.com

Myrene Preston

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

mpreston@ucsd.edu

Molly Pretorius Holme

Harvard School of Public Health

mpretori@hsph.harvard.edu

Georgine Price

University of Maryland at Baltimore

gprice@peds.umaryland.edu

Mary Price

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

mprice10@jhmi.edu

LuAnne Prince

Pharmaceutical Products Development Inc.

luanne.prince@ppdi.com

Betty Pritchard

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

bpritchard@ucsd.edu

Roxanne Pritchard

Wisconsin AIDS Research Consortium

 

Linda Proctor

University of California at San Diego

lproctor@ucsd.edu

Sinart Prommas

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

n_prommas@hotmail.com

Kunlarat Promthaisong

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

kunlarat_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Arthur Provisor

The Medical Center

arthur.provisor@crhs.net

Katrina Puckett

University of Washington ACTU

kpuckett@u.washington.edu

Amanda Puello

FSRTF

puello@fstrf.org

Ana Puga

Comprehensive Family AIDS Program

apuga@browardhealth.org

Carol Pulver

Data Management Center

pulver@fstrf.org

Susan Purchase

Stellenbosch University

purchase@sun.ac.za

Lynette Purdue

NIH, NIAID, DAIDS, PAB

lpurdue@niaid.nih.gov

Jon Purnell

University of Washington Medical Center

purnell@u.washington.edu

Murli Purswani

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

mpurswan@bronxleb.org

Thanyawee Puthanakit

Research Institute for Health Sciences

thanyawee@rihes-cmu.org

Pilaipan Puthavathana

Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol Unversity

siput@mucc.mahidol.ac.th

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.