IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'Q'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Min Qin

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

mqin@sdac.harvard.edu

Jessica Quan

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

jessica.quan@gilead.com

Wladimir Queiroz

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

wladimir.queiroz@uol.com.br

Hilda Quezada

 

hquezada@hsc.usc.edu

Thomas Quinn

Johns Hopkins Univ. Hospital

tquinn2@jhmi.edu

Miguel Quinones

Case Western Reserve University/University Hospitals of Cleveland

quinonm@ccf.org

Erin Quirk

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

erin.quirk@gilead.com

Zhu Quiying

Nanning CRS Guangxi Ctrs. Disease Control & Prevention

zhuqiuying2003@126.com

Tarannum Qureshi

Chicago Children's CRS

tqureshi@luriechildrens.org

Octavia Qwabe

Pediatric HIV Working Group

 

Portia Qwabe

Durban Adult HIV CRS

qwabep@ukzn.ac.za

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.