IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'R'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Helena Rabie

Stellenbosch University

hrabie@sun.ac.za

Terry Raburn

Texas Children's Hospital

tlraburn@texaschildrens.org

Jerilynn Radcliffe

Children's Seashore House

 

Janine Rademan

Stellenbosch University

janine@sun.ac.za

Mpho Raesi

Botswana Harvard Partnership

mraesi@bhp.org.bw

Asimah Rafi

Technical Resources International, Inc.

arafi@tech-res.com

Nancy Raftery

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

rafteryn@hotmail.com

Sibtain Rahim

Abbott Laboratories

sibtain.rahim@abbott.com

Priyanka Raichur

BJ Medical College CRS

 

Sheroma Rajkumar

Durban Adult HIV CRS

rajkumars@ukzn.ac.za

Natella Rakhmanina

Infectious Diseases Outpatient Clinic

NRakhaman@CNMC.org

Tamara Rakusan

Children's National Medical Ctr.

trakusan@cnmc.org

Shumani Ramabulana

PPDI South Africa

Shumani.Ramabulana@ppdi.com

Geetha Ramachandran

National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis

geetha202@rediffmail.com

Octavio Ramilo

Children's Medical Center of Dallas

oramil@mednet.swmed.edu

Prem Ramnarain

Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine

ramnarainp@ukzn.ac.za

Nastassja Ramsagar

Soweto IMPAACT CRS

choonilaln@phru.co.za

Sohail Rana

Howard University Hospital

srana@howard.edu

Phorranee Rananand

PPD Development Thailand (PPDI)

phorranee.rananand@ppdi.com

Cynthia Rand

Johns Hopkins University

crand@jhmi.edu

Shanaaz Randeria

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic CRS

shanaazk@witsecho.org.za

Leslie Raneri

Texas Children's Hosp. CRS

lraneri@hotmail.com

Arlen Ranftle

Tulane/LSU PACTU

aranftle@tulane.edu

Masego Rankowa

Molepolole Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

mrankowa@bhp.org.bw

Carla Ransom

Duke University - Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine

carla.ransom@duke.edu

Alexandra Rantes

University of California San Francisco

rantesa@peds.ucsf.edu

Angela Ranzini

UMDNJ - Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

ranzinac@umdnj.edu

Stephina Raphuthi

Soweto ACTG CRS

stephinar@witsecho.org.za

Wirawan Rasri

Phayao Provincial Hospital

wirawan.rasri@gmail.com

Winai Ratanasuwan

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

winratana@yahoo.com

Barbara Rath

Tulane University Health Sciences Center

 

Elissa Rathe

Jacobi Medical Center

 

Mobeen Rathore

University of Florida-Jacksonville

mobeen.rathore@jax.ufl.edu

Ollie Ratliff

Tulane-LSU PACTU

 

Ramona Ratliff

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital - UTHSC

ramona.ratliff@stjude.org

Mmule Ratswana

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

mratswana@wrhi.ac.za

Gayatri Rau

Westat

gayatrirau@westat.com

Dianne Rausch

NIMH/NIH

drausch@mail.nih.gov

Jessica Rausch-Esquivel

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

jessica.rausch-esquivel@tenethealth.com

Malleswari Ravi

University of Florida Jacksonville

malleswari.ravi@jax.ufl.edu

Shadrack Ravuku

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

sravuku@yahoo.com

Terry Rayburn

Texas Children's Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine

tlraburn@texaschildrenshospital.org

Jennifer Read

Department of Health & Human Services

Jennifer.Read@hhs.gov

Sarah Read

Division of AIDS

readsa@niaid.nih.gov

Elizabeth Reddy

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

elizabeth.reddy@duke.edu

Leanne Reddy

CAPRISA Umlazi CRS

reddyl2@ukzn.ac.za

Sharon Reddy

Doris Duke Medical Research Institute

 

Christina Reding

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

reding@fstrf.org

Nassar Redjal

Harbor UCLA Medical Center

nredjal@yahoo.com

Caroline Reed

Howard University Hospital

ckreed@howard.edu

Sherry Reed

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

sherryreed816@yahoo.com

Karen Reese

NIAID/DAIDS/TRP/CRMB

kreese@niaid.nih.gov

Jacqueline Reeves

Monogram Biosciences Inc.

 

Anne Regan

Boston Medical Center

amregan@bu.edu

Dorothy Rego

Rush University Cook County Hospital Chicago

drego@cookcountyhhs.org

Patricia Reichelderfer

NICHD, NIH, CPR, NICHD, NIH

pr20f@nih.gov

Maylene Reid

Stellenbosch University CTU

reid@sun.ac.za

Patricia Reilly

Tulane University Hospital, New Orleans

preilly@tulane.edu

Rebecca Reindel

Children’s Memorial Hospital

rreindel@childrensmemorial.org

Francisco Reinoso

Jacobi Medical Center

francisco.reinoso@nbhn.net

Daniel Reirden

Children's Hospital of Colorado

daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org

Bronwyn Remley

Nelson Mandela School of Medicine

Remley@ukzn.ac.za

James Reuben

Texas Children's Hospital

jreuben@mail.mdanderson.org

Gary Reubenson

University of the Witwatersrand

Gary.Reubenson@wits.ac.za

Vivian Rexroad

Johns Hopkins University

vrexroa@jhmi.edu

Eva Reyes

Ramon Ruiz Arnau University Hospital

actg.pedsbayamon@fstrf.org

Maria Reyes

Miller Children's Hospital

mbreyes@memorialcare.org

Laurie Reynolds

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

laurie.reynolds@bms.com

Luis Ribeiro

Hospital Santa Casa Porto Alegre Brazil

jer@uol.com.br

Andrew Rice

Texas Children's Hospital

arice@bcm.edu

Tenita Richards

Howard University

 

Julie Richardson

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

julie.richardson@stjude.org

Deborah Richmond

Childrens Hospital of Michigan

 

John Ridderhof

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

john.ridderhof@cdc.hhs.gov

Aison Riddick

Stellenbosch University CRS

riddick@sun.ac.za

Silvia Genari Ridolfo Lucio

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

silviaridolfo@yahoo.com.br

Karyn Riedal

University of Maryland School of Medicine

kriedal@peds.umaryland.edu

Eric Riedel

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

riedel@email.chop.edu

Mariana Riegel de Padua Simon

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao CRS

marianariegel@hotmail.com

Pataya Riengchan

Bhumibol Adulhadej Hosp. CRS

drkai2004@hotmail.com

Mona Rigaud

NY Univ. Med. Ctr./Bellevue Hosp

mona.rigaud@med.nyu.edu

Matthew Riggs

Technical Resources International

mriggs@tech-res.com

Anna Rightmire

Bristol-Myers Squibb

anna.rightmire@bms.com

Godfrey Rikhotso

PPDI

godfrey.rikhotso@ppdi.com

Siobhan Riley

Metropolitan Hospital Center

siobhan.riley5003@gmail.com

Tatania Riley

Tulane University New Orleans

tataniariley@ymail.com

Anne Rinaldi

FHI360

arinaldi@fhi360.org

Lucrecia Rios

Site 4002

lrios@corecenter.org

Maritza Rios-Aguilar

University of Miami Pediatric/Perinatal HIV/AIDS

mrios2@med.miami.edu

Paula Rivera

 

solanas@coqui.net

Delia Rivera-Hernandez

Batchelor Children's Research Institute # 286

DRivera@med.miami.edu

Yves Riviere

Institut Pasteur

riviere@pasteur.fr

Jesse Rizutko

 

jrizutko@hsph.harvard.edu

Merlin Robb

US Military HIV Research Program

mrobb@hivresearch.org

Brian Robbins

University of Nebraska Medical Center

blrobbins@unmc.edu

Sharan Robbins

University of Alabama at Birmingham

srobbins@peds.uab.edu

Kaggala Robert

Baylor-Uganda CAB Member (31798)

robkiggala@yahoo.com

Andrew Roberts

Muhimbili University College of Health Sciences-Harvard Project

andrewrobert97@yahoo.com

Robert Roberts

UCLA Medical Center

rroberts@pediatrics.medsch.ucla.edu

Trevis Roberts

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

trevis.roberts@yahoo.com

Michael Robertson

Merck Research Laboratories

michael_robertson@merck.com

Barb Robinson

University of Maryland at Baltimore

 

Harriet Robinson

GeoVax, Inc.

hrobinson@geovax.com

Jessie Robinson

University of Colorado Denver

robinson.jessie@tchden.org

Lisa-Gaye Robinson

Harlem Hospital Center, Columbia University

lr2034@columbia.edu

Patrick Robinson

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

probinso@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Terrence Robinson

University of California, San Diego, Lab 8

tprobinson@ucsd.edu

Tiffany Robinson

Children's Diagnostic and Treatment Center

 

William Robinson

Harrington Cancer Center

wrobinson@harringtoncc.org

Amanda Robson Nuss

University of Washington Children's Hospital Seattle

amanda.robson@seattlechildrens.org

Kenneth Rockwell

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania CRS

rockwelk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jason Rockwood

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

jrockwood@chla.usc.edu

Antonio Rodriguez

San Juan City Hosptial

arodz@coqui.net

Carina Rodriguez

University of South Florida

crodrig1@health.usf.edu

Jose Rodriguez

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

jose.rodriguez139@upr.edu

Norberto Rodriguez

San Juan City Hospital

rodriguez.norberto@fstrf.org

Rafael Rodriguez

University of Miami

rrodriguez@med.miami.edu

Dolores Rodriguez-Arnao

Metabolism and Development Unit

 

Diana Rodriguez-Mejia

University of Miami Pediatric/Perinatal HIV/AIDS

DMRodriguez@med.miami.edu

JoanaD'arc Roe

NIH, NIAID, DAIDS, CPRP, EB

jroe@niaid.nih.gov

Adrienne Rogers

Incarnation Children's Center

 

Audrey Rogers

National Institute of Child Health & Human Development (NIH)

ar44n@nih.gov

Brenda Rogers

University of South Alabama

brogers@usouthal.edu

Jamie Rogers

Harriette Lane Primary Care Center for Children

jarogers@jhmi.edu

Michael Rogers

Antiviral Clinical Research

mdr35163@glaxo.com

John Roglieri

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital IMPAACT

jroglier@bronxleb.org

Vanrea Rolle

Princess Margaret Hospital

 

Sostena Romano

 

sostena.romano@yale.edu

Juliana Romeiro

Federal University of Minas Gerais

romeirojuliana@yahoo.com.br

Carol Romigh

ROCHE Laboratories

cheryl.romigh@roche.com

Sarah Roney

University of California, San Francisco

sarah.roney@ucsfmedctr.org

Chokechai Rongkavilit

Children's Hospital of Michigan

crongkav@dmc.org

James Rooney

Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Jim.Rooney@gilead.com

Anuvat Roongpisuthipong

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

siarp@mahidol.ac.th

Kathy Rosa

Chicago Children's CRS

krosa@luriechildrens.org

Nicolas Rosario

San Juan City Hospital

nrosario2@sanjuancapital.com

Charles Rose

St. Jude Research Hospital

charles.rose@stjude.org

Lesley Rose

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

lesley.rose@wits.ac.za

Michael Rosenberg

Jacobi Medical Center

michael.rosenberg@nbhn.net

Howard Rosenblatt

Baylor College of Medicine

howardr@bcm.tmc.edu

Brenda Ross

Johns Hopkins University

bjross@jhmi.edu

Lawrence Ross

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

 

Stephen Rossi

Roche Laboratories

 

Steven Rossi

UCSD Department of Pediatrics

ssrossi@ucsd.edu

Lindie Rossouw

Stellenbosch University (8950)

lindier@sun.ac.za

Magdel Rossouw

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

magdel@sun.ac.za

Lynnea Roth

Division of AIDS

rothly@niaid.nih.gov

Pamela Rothpletz-Puglia

UMDNJ

rothplpm@umdnj.edu

Cathy Rowe

 

crowe@tech-res.com

Micki Roy

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

micki.roy@stjude.org

Michael Royal

Washington University ACTU Pharmacy

mroyal@dom.wustl.edu

Ping Kathryn Ruan

Harvard School of Public Health

pkruan@sdac.harvard.edu

Andrea Rubin-Hale

Children's Hospital AIDS Program

rubin@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Thomas Rubio

Children's Hospital of the Kings Daughters

 

Bret Rudy

New York University School of Medicine

bret.rudy@nyumc.org

Theodore Ruel

University of California San Francisco

RuelT@peds.ucsf.edu

Onpicha Ruengkul

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

Onpicha@gmail.com

Andrea Ruff

Johns Hopkins University

aruff@jhsph.edu

Maria Ruiz

Washington Hospital Center

 

Kittipong Rungruengthanakit

Chiang Mai University HIV/AIDS CTU

kittipong16@gmail.com

Patricia Russell

 

Pat_Russell@doh.state.fl.us

Gayle Rutherford

Allion Healthcare

gayle@momspharmacy.com

Tori Rutherford

University of Colorado Denver

rutherford.tori@tchden.org

Richard Rutstein

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

rutstein@email.chop.edu

Irene Rwakazina

 

irene.rwakazina@nih.gov

Kirk Ryan

 

kirk.ryan@bms.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.