IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'T'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Sineenart Taejaroenkul

Chiang Mai Univ. ACTG CRS

sineenart.t@cmu.ac.th

Pawinee Taeprasert

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

pawinlove@yahoo.com

Taha Taha

The Malawi CTU

ttaha@jhsph.edu

Elizabeth Talatala

Children's National Medical Center

etalatal@cnmc.org

Elizabeth Talbot

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

elizabeth.talbot@dartmouth.edu

Jeffrey Talbot

Harvard School of Public Health

jeffreyt.talbot@gmail.com

Reghana Taliep

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

rtaliep@sun.ac.za

Amy Talsky

Chicago Children's CRS

atalksy@childrensmemorial.org

Mary Talucci

Drexel University College of Medicine

mmt27@drexel.edu

Vivian Tamayo

University of Puerto Rico Pediatric HIV/AIDS

vivian.tamayo@upr.edu

Jime Tambala

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

jtambala@unclilongwe.org

Lotke Tambuyzer

Janssen Infectious Diseases, BVBA

ltambuyz@its.jnj.com

Tina Tan

Chicago Children's CRS

titan@childrensmemorial.org

Suriyan Tanasri

Institut de Recherche pour Developpement (IRD)

suriyan.tanasri@gmail.com

Richa Tandon

Boston Medical Center Pediatric HIV Program

richa.tandon@bmc.org

Hope Tang

Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center

 

Patricia Tanjutco

Washington Hospital Center NICHD CRS

patricia.tanjutco@medstar.net

Dale Tannenbaum

 

kaela@erols.com

Mary Tanney

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

tanney@email.chop.edu

Roxanne Tanoviceanu

UCLA Medical Center

rtanoviceanu@labiomed.org

Prapapan Tantithanapat

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

prapapan_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Senate Tanyala

Gaborone Prevention/Treatment Trials CRS

stanyala@bhp.org.bw

P. Tao

NYU/Bellevue Hosp. Medical Ctrs.

 

Audry Tasaranarwo

University of Zimbabwe-UCSF Collaborative Research Program

nyarietazz@gmail.com

Frank Taulo

College of Medicine - Johns Hopkins University Research Project

ftaulo@yahoo.com

Gail Tauscher

Division of AIDS

tauscherg@niaid.nih.gov

Maria Tavares

University Federal of Minas Gerais

maduttavares@yahoo.com.br

Maria Teresa Tavares

Hospital dos Servidores do Estado, Rio de Janeiro

teresa@diphse.com.br

Daralak Tavornprasit

Chiang Mai University

daralak@rihes-cmu.org

Titima Taweewatanapan

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

hi_phanyarat@yahoo.com

Allan Taylor

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention/DHHS

ataylor2@cdc.gov

Holly Taylor

Johns Hopkins School of Public Health

htaylor@jhsph.edu

Jaime Taylor

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

taylorj@email.chop.edu

Jonathan Taylor

Stanford University

 

Rona Taylor

 

rbtaylor67@earthlink.net

Sophia Taylor

The University of Chicago Children's Hospital

staylor@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Victoria Taylor

University of Miss. Medical Center

vtaylor@ped.umsmed.edu

Pablo Tebas

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania CRS

pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu

Pornchai Techakunakorn

 

pcaipyhos@gmail.com

Malee Techapornroong

Prapokklao Hospital

malee47t@yahoo.com

Wichai Techasathit

Department of Preventative and Social Medicine

srwtc@mahidol.ac.th

Gerald Tegha

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

gtegha@unclilongwe.org

Pathanee Teisonsem

Prapokklao Hospital

pathaneet@yahoo.com

Marc Teitelbaum

Support to Regulatory Compliance & Human Subjects Protection Program / NIAID / NIH FNLCR

teitelbaummj@mail.nih.gov

Clement Tembo

University of North Carolina Lilongwe CRS

ctembo@unclilongwe.org

Daniel Tembo

George Clinic CRS

Daniel.Tembo@cidrz.org

Nixon Tembo

Centre for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia

nickiestembo@gmail.com

Vicki Tepper

University of Maryland School of Medicine

vtepper@peds.umaryland.edu

Hedy Teppler

Merck & Co. Inc.

hedy_teppler@merck.com

Monique Terry

Westat

moniqueterry@westat.com

Tayech Tesfaye

Clinical Research Products Management Center (CRPMC)

tayech.tesfaye@thermofisher.com

Eyasu Teshale

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

eht4@cdc.gov

Manopchai Thamkhantho

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University Faculty of Medicine

tmanopchai@hotmail.com

Sirirat Thammajitsagul

Program for HIV Prevention and Treatment

sirirat.t@phpt.org

Rattika Thammalangka

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University,

rattika@rihes.org

Kanchana Than-in-at

 

kanchana.than-in-at@phpt.org

Isarin Thanaboonyawat

Siriraj Hospital

sudawa@hotmail.com

Yupawan Thaweesombat

 

twyupawan@yahoo.com

Gerhard Theron

University of Stellenbosch, Tygerberg Hospital

gbth@sun.ac.za

Eileen Theroux

Baystate Medical Center

eileen.theroux2@bhs.org

Sunida Thetket

Chiang Mai University

sunida_nalumpoon@hotmail.com

Marie Theunissen

University of Stellenbosch - KIDCRU

tizora@sun.ac.za

Marina Thitathan

 

marinathitathan@hotmail.com

Kathleen Thoma

University of Florida, Jacksonville

kathleen.thoma@jax.ufl.edu

Chrisa Thomas

Children's National Medical Center

cathomas@cnmc.org

Geraldine (Geri) Thomas

University of Florida Jacksonville - Health Science Center

geraldine.thomas@jax.ufl.edu

Jocelyn Thomas

University of Washington

jocelyn@u.washington.edu

Joycelyn Thomas

University of Washington

joycelyn@uw.edu

Deidre Thompson

Children's National Medical Center

dethomps@cnmc.org

Elizabeth Thompson

Stellenbosch University

elize@sun.ac.za

Janjira Thonglo

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

janjira@phpt.org

Supawadee Thongnok

Site 8251, Siriraj Hosptial, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand

Oranat_aon@hotmail.com

Kamolwan Thongpim

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

kamolwan_wardnurse@hotmail.com

Navdeep Thoofer

ViiV Healthcare

navdeep.k.thoofer@viivhealthcare.com

Edwin Thorpe

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

ethorpe@uthsc.edu

Julie Threlfall

kiveo

julie@kiveo.net

Anil Kumar Thridandapani

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Q1094

anil.thridandapani@stjude.org

Isabelle Thuret

Hopital la Timone

isabelle.thuret@mail.ap-hm.fr

Kasalyn Thuvamontolrat

 

thuvamon@usc.edu

Camlin Tierney

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

tierney@sdac.harvard.edu

Nicole Tilton

UCSF

tiltonn@peds.ucsf.edu

Alan Tita

Univ. of Alabama Birmingham

atita@uab.edu

Marie Tizora

University of Stellenbosch - Tygerberg Hospital

 

Nicole Tobin

University of California, Los Angeles

ntobin@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheryl Tocci

Drexel University College of Medicine

cat49@drexel.edu

Christina Tolentino

Miller Children's Hospital

Ctolentino@memorialcare.org

Frank Tomaka

Tibotec Inc.

ftomaka@its.jnj.com

Georgia Tomaras

Duke Univeristy Medical Center

gdt@duke.edu

Vanessa Tombe

CAPRISA UMLAZI CRS

tombe@ukzn.ac.za

Wayne Tomosada

Miller Children's Hospital

wtomosada@memorialcare.org

Kelly Tooley

Center of Excellence

kmtooley@buffalo.edu

Leila Toro-Acosta

Mayaguez Medical Center

 

William Torres-Fuentes

San Juan Hospital

wtorres80@yahoo.com

Deisi Torzecki

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

deisi@diphse.com.br

Diane Tose

Columbia Presbyterian Med. Ctr.

 

Tiri Towindo

Pharmaceutical Product Development, Inc.

tiri.towindo@europe.ppdi.com

Anne Townley

St. Joseph's Hosp. & Med Center

beacruz@worldnet.att.net

Ellen Townley

International Maternal Adolescent Pediatric Branch

ellen.townley@nih.gov

Mary Toye

Baystate Medical Center and Children's Hospital

maripat.toye@bhs.org

Shirley Traite

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

traite@sdac.harvard.edu

Daisy Tran

Texas Children's Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine

dxtran@texaschildrenshospital.org

Paul Tran

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

paul.tran@fda.hhs.gov

Carol Trapnell

SAJE Consulting LLC

ctrapnell@SAJEConsultingLLC.com

Sommai Trathong

Neonatal Intensive Care Unit

trathong.sommai@gmail.com

Lydie Trauttman

 

ltrautmann@hivresearch.org

Randall Tressler

DAIDS - TRP, HIV Research Branch

randall.tressler@nih.gov

Debbie Trevithick

University of California, San Francisco

dtrevith@peds.ucsf.edu

Connie Trexler

Children's National Medical Center

ctrexler@childrensnational.org

Thais Trindade

Instituto de Infectologia Emilio Ribas

thais.trindade.sc@gmail.com

Erica Tringale

 

tringalee@peds.ucsf.edu

Pisit Tritilanant

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

p_tritilanunt@yahoo.com

Andrew Trofa

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals

andrew.f.trofa@gsk.com

Rodney Trout

UCSD Mother-Child-Adolescent HIV Program

rntrout@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Tse

UCSF

 

Diane Tucker

Children's Hospital-LA

dtucker@chla.usc.edu

Jenese Tucker

Division of AIDS

tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov

Lisa Tucker

Boston Medical Center

lisaf.tucker@bmc.org

Gareth Tudor-Williams

Imperial College, London

g.tudor-williams@ic.ac.uk

Henry Tumwijukye

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

htumwijukye@mujhu.org

Suppanut Tungtongchai

Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi

nooknick.P1032@gmail.com

Ruth Tuomala

Brigham and Women's Hospital

rtuomala@partners.org

Und Tupinamba

Centro de Referencia e Treinamento em Doencas Infecciousas e

unai@uai.com.br

Maria Lourdes Turella

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao CRS

mlturella@bol.com.br

Ollie Turner

Tulane/LSU PACTU

oratlif@tulane.edu

Delmyra Turpin

Univ.of Illinois College of Medicine

dturpin@uic.edu

Elene Turzo

Department of Ob/Gyn, Pennsylvania Hospital

Elene.Turzo@uphs.upenn.edu

Nancy Tustin

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

tustin@email.chop.edu

Richard Tustin

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

tustinr@email.chop.edu

Jimi Tutko

Data Management Center

tutko@fstrf.org

TV1 TV1

FHI 360

tv1@fhi360.org

Thomas Twaddell

Genentech, Inc.

twaddell.tom@genie.gene.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.