IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'V'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Florin Vaida

 

vaida@ucsd.edu

Mark Vajaranant

University of Illinois at Chicago

actg.obuic@fstrf.org

Tanya Valdez

Children's Hospital of Michigan

 

Tasha Valdez Lord

Wayne State University

tvaldez@med.wayne.edu

Saran Valdez-Johnson

University of Florida Jacksonville

saran.valdez-johnson@jax.ufl.edu

Fernanda Valentin

WNE Maternal Pediatric Adolescent AIDS CRS

Fernanda.Gudino-Valentin@umassmemorial.org

Priscilla Valentin

San Juan City Hospital

pvalentin@sanjuancapital.com

Tiki Valentino

UCLA, Dept. of Pediatrics

tvalentino@mednet.ucla.edu

Yurana Valjee

CAPRISA Umlazi Clinical Research Site (UKZN)

valjee@ukzn.ac.za

Alexandra Valsamakis

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

avalsam1@jhmi.edu

Shirley van Buskirk

Westat

shirleyvanbuskirk@Westat.com

Pieter Van der Bijl

Tygerberg Hospital

pvdb@sun.ac.za

Mercia Van Der Linde

Stellenbosch University CRS

vdlinde@sun.ac.za

Russell Van Dyke

Tulane University Health Sciences Center

vandyke@tulane.edu

Gert van Hoecke

Janssen Pharmaceutica NV

gvhoecke@its.jnj.com

Hannah Van Hook

Westat, Inc.

vanhooh1@westat.com

Annelies Van Rie

UNC AIDS CRS

vanrie@email.unc.edu

Koen Van Rompay

California National Primate Research Center

kkvanrompay@ucdavis.edu

Marije Van Schalkwyk

Stellenbosch University CRS

marije@sun.ac.za

Gert van Zyl

Stellenbosch University and NHLS Tygerberg

guvz@sun.ac.za

Nirun Vanprapar

Mahidol University

sinvp@mahidol.ac.th

Simon Vanveggel

Janssen Infectious Diseases, BVBA

svanvegg@its.jnj.com

Ofelia Vargas

Children's Hospital Orange County

ovargas@choc.org

Jennifer Varquez

Global Medical Affairs

varquej@labs.wyeth.com

Maria Vasquez

Los Angeles County Medical Center/USC

mdv@usc.edu

Annemarie Vassalo

Westat

annemarievassalo@westat.com

Cindy  Vavro

ViiV Healthcare

cindy.l.vavro@viivhealthcare.com

Seydi Vazquez

The Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center

vazquez@nyp.org

Walter Vazquez

Jacobi Medical Center

Walter.Vazquez@nbhn.net

Darleen Vecchio

Columbia University

dv2009@columbia.edu

Philip Vecchione

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

vecchione.phil@fstrf.org

Alma Vega

 

avega@med.miami.edu

Yuri Velasquez

University of Miami

yvelasquez@med.miami.edu

Jesus Velez-Borras

Univesity Pediatric Hospital

velez.jesus@fstrf.org

Corry Venema-Weiss

Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center/Seattle

cvenema@u.washington.edu

Giovana Venezian

University of Sao Paulo , Brazil

giovanavenezian@hotmail.com

Daneshree Venkatsamy

University of Kwa Zulu Natal

venkatsamyd@ukzn.ac.za

Marque Venter

Red Cross Children's Hospital

venter@ich.uct.ac.za

Diana Ventura

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

dventura@sdac.harvard.edu

Frieda Verheye-Dua

Stellenbosch Univ. CRS

Frieda@sun.ac.za

Marcelo Vianna Vettore

Hospital dos Servidores Rio de Janeiro

marcelo.vettore@gmail.com

Tichaona Vhembo

UZ-UCSF Collaborative Research Programme

tichaona@uzcrc.co

Luciane Viana

Hospital Geral de Nova Iguacu Brazil

luciane.viana@gmail.com

Rolando Viani

Division of Infectious Diseases

rviani@ucsd.edu

Laura Vieira de Lima Costa

SOM Federal University Minas Gerais Brazil

lavlc@hotmail.com

Christie Villa

Office of HIV/AIDS Network Coordination (HANC)

cvilla@fhcrc.org

Sara Villanueva

USC-MCA Research Clinic

saravill@usc.edu

Nawaporn Vimolsarawong

Queen Sirikit National Institute of Child Health

vi_nawaporn@yahoo.com

Laura Vinci

Celgen Corporation

lvinci@celgene.com

Avy Violari

University of the Witwatersrand

violari@mweb.co.za

Roopa Viraraghavan

Miller Children's Hospital

rvirarag@uci.edu

Mike Visnich

Empire Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

bethb@operation.digitalnet.com

Dawn Viveash

Pharmacia & Upjohn Inc.

 

Robert Voigt

 

rfvoigt@interchange.ubc.ca

Paul Volberding

San Francisco Veterans Medical Center (VAMC)

paul.volberding@va.gov

Carnelle Vorster

Harriet Shezi Children’s Clinic

carnellev@witsecho.org.za

Prakit Vothipitak

Chonburi Hospital

prakit_y@hotmail.com

Teri Vrchoticky

University of South Florida, All Childrens Hospital

Vrchotit@allkids.org

Marnie Vujovic

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

vujovicm@paedshiv.wits.ac.za

Verlee Vyncke

Tibotec, BVBA

vvyncke@its.jnj.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.