IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'W'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Deo Wabwire

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

dwabwire@mujhu.org

Nancy Wade

Children's Hospital at Albany Medical Center

naw02@health.state.ny.us

Thor Wagner

Seattle Children's and University of Washington

thor.wagner@seattlechildrens.org

Rochelle Walensky

Massachusetts General Hospital

rwalensky@partners.org

Sarah Walker

MRC Clinical Trials Unit

sarah.walker@ctu.mrc.ac.uk

Vernon Walker

 

vwalker@lrri.org

Jenna Wallace

University of Colorado Denver

jenna.wallace@childrenscolorado.org

Linda Walsh

 

lwalsh@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Louise Walshe

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

lwalshe1@jhmi.edu

Judd Walson

University of Washington

walson@uw.edu

Abe Walston

Pharmaceutical Product Development Inc.

abe.walston@wilm.ppdi.com

Ayanna Walters

Children's Hospital of Michigan

awalters2@dmc.org

Elisabetta Walters

Stellenbosch University

ewal@sun.ac.za

Gerhard Walzl

ACTG/IMPAACT/HVTN International TB Specialty Laboratory Centre for Clinical Tuberculosis Research (CCTR) University of C

gwalzl@sun.ac.za

Lilian Wambuzi

Makerere University - JHU Research Collaboration {MUJHU CARE LTD} CRS

lwambuzi@mujhu.org

Jiajia Wang

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

jwang@sdac.harvard.edu

Laurene Wang

Triangle Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

wanglh@tripharm.com

Lei Wang

 

lei.wang@scharp.org

Wen Wang

Jacobi Medical Center Bronx

wen.wang@nbhn.net

Yan Wang

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

yanwang@fstrf.org

YouGan Wang

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

ygwang@sdac.harvard.edu

Nantawan Wangsaeng

PHPT CTU

Nantawan.Wangsaeng@phpt.org

Michael Wantman

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

mwantman@sdac.harvard.edu

Ronald Wapner

Drexel University College of Medicine

rjw@drexel.edu

Diane Wara

University of California, San Francisco

warad@peds.ucsf.edu

Naris Waranawat

Queen Sirkit National Institute of Child Health

wnaris@yahoo.com

John Ward

Biomedical Research Institute

brirepository@afbr-bri.com

Debra Ware

Medical College of Georgia

debware@bellsouth.net

Robert Warford

St. Lukes/Roosevelt Hospital Center

rwarford@chpnet.org

Rosemarie Warlick

Center for Clinical Global Health Education

rwarlic1@jhmi.edu

Rosia Warner

Westat

rosiawarner@westat.com

Meredith Warshaw

Center for Biostatistics in AIDS Research

mwarshaw@sdac.harvard.edu

Ronald Wasswa

MU-JHU Research CollaborationLaboratory

serwaddaronnie@yahoo.com

Suporn Watanaporn

Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Regional Hospital

watanapornsu@gmail.com

Terry Watkins

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

watki029@mc.duke.edu

Douglas Watson

University of Maryland School of Medicine

dwatson@peds.umaryland.edu

Helen Watson

GlaxoSmithKline R&D

Helen.A.Watson@gsk.com

Scott Watson

Westat Inc.

scottwatson@westat.com

Tamika Watson

Children's Hospital of Michigan

twatson@med.wayne.edu

Sayamon Wattanayothin

Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi

sayamon.p@hotmail.com

Heather Watts

Maternal and Pediatric Infectious Disease Branch

wattsh@mail.nih.gov

Jeffrey Webb

Family Health International

jwebb@fhi360.org

Nancy Webb

Frontier Science & Technology Research Foundation

webb@fstrf.org

Maureen Webber

Children's Hopsital & Medical Center

 

Helen Weber

University of Stellenbosch/Tygerberg Hospital

wbr_hl@yahoo.com

Kathryn Weedon

Chicago Children's

kweedon@childrensmemorial.org

Chris Weedy

 

cweedy@aol.com

Lee-Jen Wei

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health

wei@sdac.harvard.edu

Lian Wei

University of California, Los Angeles

lwei@pediatrics.medsch.ucla.edu

Liu Wei

Guangxi Crtr. for Disease Contro & Prevention

gxhptn@vip.163.com

Derek Weibel

Data Management Center

weibel@fstrf.org

Adriana Weinberg

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

adriana.weinberg@ucdenver.edu

Geoffrey Weinberg

University of Rochester School of Medicine

geoff_weinberg@urmc.rochester.edu

David Weiner

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

dbweiner@mail.med.upenn.edu

Leonard Weiner

SUNY Upstate Medical University

weinerl@upstate.edu

Sara Weiner

WESTAT

sarabethweiner@westat.com

Andrea Weiss

Johns Hopkins Adult AIDS CRS

aweiss@jhmi.edu

Steven Weiss

Schneider Children's Hospital

 

Ethel Weld

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

eweld@jhmi.edu

Carolee Welebob

Merck

carolee_welebob@merck.com

Dennis Weller

University of Minnesota

welle012@umn.edu

Maggie Wells

NIH/ NIAID

wellsmaggie@niaid.nih.gov

Saran Wells

University of Florida Jacksonville

saran.wells@jax.ufl.edu

Sue Welsch

Division of AIDS

swelsch@niaid.nih.gov

Jessica Wen

The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

wenj@email.chop.edu

George Wendel

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

gwende@mednet.swmed.edu

Peerawong Werarak

Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

werarak-1@hotmail.com

Charles West

UNC AIDS CRS

cbwest@med.unc.edu

Nova West

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

 

C. William Wester

Vanderbilt Therapeutics CRS

william.wester@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Westerveld

Department of Neurosurgery

westerm@msn.com

Tipwimon Wettayawong

Site 8251. Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University CRS

k_nirako@hotmail.com

Spring Wettgen

Harbor-UCLA Med. Ctr. CRS

swettgen@labiomed.org

Frances Whalen

Westat, Inc.

franceswhalen@westat.com

Jane Wheeler

University of Witwatersrand

jane.wheeler@nhis.ac.za

Justin Wheeler

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

justin.wheeler@tufts.edu

Glenn Whelan

South Florida Childrens Diagnostic & Treatment Cen

gwhelan@health.usf.edu

Daisy Whigan

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

daisy.whigan@bms.com

Caroline Whitacre

Ohio State University AIDS Clinical Trials Unit Immunology Lab

whitacre.3@osu.edu

Brittany White

FSTRF

white@fstrf.org

Carmen White

U. of California San Francisco

cwhite@itsa.ucsf.edu

Christopher White

Medical College of Georgia

cwhite@mcg.edu

Rhonda White

FHI360

rwhite@fhi360.org

Jean Whitehouse

Westat

 

Laura Whiteley

Rhode Island Hospital; Brown University

lbwhiteley@gmail.com

Richard Whitley

Univ. of Alabama at Birmingham

rwhitley@peds.uab.edu

Kyle Whitson

Frontier Science and Technology Research Foundation

whitson@fstrf.org

Susan Widmayer

Children's Diagnostic & Treatment Center of So. Florida

actg.pedsftl@fstrf.org

Lubbe Wiesner

University of Cape Town

lubbe.wiesner@uct.ac.za

Karen Wikstrom

Abbott Laboratories

karen.wikstrom@abbott.com

Michelle Wildman

DAIDS, NIAID, NIH, PAB

wildmanmm@niaid.nih.gov

Catherine Wilfert

Duke University Medical Center

wilfert@mindspring.com

Cynthia Wilkening

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

wilkenin@sdac.harvard.edu

Katherine Willcoxon

University of California, San Francisco

WillcoxonK@peds.ucsf.edu

Paul Willems

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceutical

Paul.2.willems@gsk.com

Ruth William

Chicago Children's CRS

ruwillia@luriechildrens.org

Bob Williams

 

bobwilliams31@cox.net

Karyl Williams

 

karylw@elrio.org

Kwame Williams

Chicago Children's Memorial Hospital

 

Marc Williams

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

m4williams@ucsd.edu

Michele Williams

McInnis Contracting Services

michele.williams.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Paige Williams

Statistical & Data Analysis Center

paige@sdac.harvard.edu

Renee Williams

The Children's Hosp. of Philadelphia IMPAACT CRS

really565050@yahoo.com

Kurt Willoth

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

kwilloth@sdac.harvard.edu

Rodney Willoughby

Johns Hopkins University

rwilloug@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu

Gregory Wilson

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

greg.wilson@vanderbilt.edu

Joan Wilson

Duke University (Pediatric)

joan.wilson@duke.edu

Jurran Wilson

Children's National Medical Center Washington DC

juwilson@cnmc.org

Rhonda Wilson

UMDNJ New Jersey Medical School

 

Anna Winborn

Children's Medical Center of Dallas

anna.winborn@childrens.com

Harland Winter

MassGeneral Hospital for Children

hwinter@partners.org

Matthew Wipperman

Stonybrook University

matthew.wipperman@stonybrook.edu

Vicki Wirtz

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

 

Amy Wise

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

amyjulietwise@yahoo.co.uk

Pam Wisor

WESTAT

wisorp1@westat.com

Orasri Wittawatmongkol

Site 8251, Siriraj Hospital Mahidol University CRS

orasriw@hotmail.com

Amy Witte

The Children's Hospital

amy.witte@childrenscolorado.org

Cristina Witzke

Pediatric Infectious Disease

cristina.witzke@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Andrew Wiznia

Jacobi Medical Center/Family Based Services

andrew.wiznia@einstein.yu.edu

Eric Wobudeya

 

ewobudeya@mujhu.org

Mary Wojcik-Cross

Data Management Center

wojcik@fstrf.org

Bryan Wolf

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

wolf@email.chop.edu

Brenda Wolfe

 

wolb@sinai.org

Emily Wolfe-Roubatis

University of California San Francisco

wolferoubatise@sfghpeds.ucsf.edu

Elaine Wong

NIH/NIAID/DAIDS

wongelai@niaid.nih.gov

Wing-Yen Wong

USC, School of Medicine

 

Ruethai Wongchai

Chiang Rai Regional Hospital CRS

ruethai.wongchai@phpt.org

Worawan Wongjak

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University,

cmu_apple@hotmail.com

Nongyow Wongnum

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University,

nwongnum@med.cmu.ac.th

Renoo Wongsrisai

Prapokklao Hospital

renoo@phpt.org

Antika Wongthanee

Research Institute for Health Sciences

antika@chiangmai.ac.th

Kanlaya Wongworapat

Chiang Mai Univ. ACTG CRS

kanlaya.wong@cmu.ac.th

Lauren Wood

NCI/NIH

woodl@pbmac.nci.nih.gov

Elizabeth Woods

Division of Adolescent/Young Adult Medicine

elizabeth.woods@childrens.harvard.edu

Natalie Woods

Wayne State University Detroit

nwoods@dmc.org

Sirirat Woraponi

Research Institute for Health Sciences, Chiang Mai University

sirirat@rihes-cmu.org

Bonnie Word

Department of Pediatrics Infectious Disease

Kidsmd@aosi.com

Win Worrall

kiveo

win@kiveo.net

Carol Worrell

Office for Policy in Clinical Research Operations (OPCRO)

worrellc@niaid.nih.gov

Kaitley Wozer

Frontier Science and Technology Research Foundation (FSTRF)

wozer@fstrf.org

Thomas Wride

St. Jude Childrens Research Hospital, Memphis

thomas.wride@stjude.org

Kathryn Wright

Horizons Project (Adolescent HIV)

kwright@med.wayne.edu

Peter Wright

Vanderbilt Vaccine Clinical Research Site

peter.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Rodney Wright

Albert Einstein College of Medicine/Bronx Lebanon Hospital

rwright@montefiore.org

Stephanie Wronski

Children's Hospital Orange County

skujawa@choc.org

Albert Wu

Johns Hopkins University

awu@jhsph.edu

Eileen Wu

The Children's Hosp. of Philadelphia IMPAACT CRS

investigationalpharmacy@email.chop.edu

Hulin Wu

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

hwu@bst.rochester.edu

Sanan Wutti

Chiang Mai University

camchmai.cct@gmail.com

Chatchaya Wuttijiragan

Chonburi Hospital

a_chattawan@hotmail.com

Anna Wyman

Univeristy of Miami

awyman@med.miami.edu

Cheryl Wyngaard

University of Cape Town

cheryl@ich.uct.ac.za

Bridget Wynn

Emory University

bridget.wynn@emory.edu

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.