IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'Y'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Somjai Yama

Phayao Provincial Hospital, Phayao

somjai_ya@thaimail.com

Aparecida Yamamoto

Hospital das Clinicas da Faculdade de Medicina de Riveirao Preto

ayamamoto@hcrp.fmrp.usp.br

Jiraporn Yamano

Research Institute for Health Sciences

toy_cm@hotmail.com

Carolyn Yanavich

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles - IMPAACT Virology Laboratory (LDMS# 130)

cyanavich@impaactlabcenter.org

Hong Yang

PPDI

hong.yang@ppdi.com

Shaun Yang

IMPAACT Central Laboratory, Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

shaunyang.impaact@gmail.com

Weiming Yang

Johns Hopkins University

wyang21@jhmi.edu

Salih Yasin

Univ. of Miami Sch. of Medicine

syasin@obgyn.med.miami.edu

Lynne Yates

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

lcy@exhange1.drexel.edu

Erin Yeagley

Howard University

eyeagley@howard.edu

Tina Yee

University of Colorado

tina.yee@uchsc.edu

Wannipha Yenjal

Chiang Rai Regional Hospital

wannipha@phpt.org

Cenk Yildirim

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

yildirim@sdac.harvard.edu

Nathalie Ylitalo

SDAC/Harvard School of Public Health

 

Chaniporn Yodsuwan

Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Hospital Muang

chaniporn_ya@thaimail.com

Ram Yogev

CMRC Children's Memorial Hospital

ryogev@luriechildrens.org

Russell Young

University of Colorado Hospital CRS

russell.young@ucdenver.edu

Albert Yoyin

Technical Resources International, Inc.

ayoyin@tech-res.com

Lily Yu

 

waterlily9890@126.com

Geoffrey Yuen

 

gjy25826@glaxowellcome.com

Prapap Yuthavisuthi

Propokklao Hospital

yuthavisuthi@gmail.com

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.