IMPAACT Members — Last Names Starting with 'Z'

Select a letter to see the members whose last names begin with that letter or search in the field below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

   
 

 

 

Name Institution Email

Kelin Roberta Zabtoski

Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceicao

kellin@ghc.com.br

Susan Zamer

Children's National Medical Center

szamer@cnmc.org

Alessandra Zampolo

Univ of Sao Paulo Brazil

le_zampolo@yahoo.com.br

Kenneth Zangwill

Harbor UCLA Medical Center

zangwill@humc.edu

Dianna Zaring

Westat

 

Katherine Zborovsky

New York State Psychiatric Institute

zborovs@pi.cpmc.columbia.edu

Steven Zeichner

Department of Pediatrics and Microbiology and Tropical Medicine

szeichne@childrensnational.org

Bret Zeldow

Harvard School of Public Health

bzeldow@sdac.harvard.edu

Hao Zhang

Division of AIDS

hazhang@niaid.nih.gov

Xiao (Carl) Zhang

University of Alabama at Birmingham

czhang@uab.edu

Rebecca Zhang Roper

GlaxoSmithKline

rebecca.y.zhang-roper@gsk.com

Rebecca Zhang-Roper

GlaxoSmithKline

rebecca.y.zhang-roper@gsk.com

Yuqi Zhao

Children's Memorial Institute for Education and Research

yzhao@northwestern.edu

Nan Zheng

Statistical and Data Analysis Center

nzheng@sdac.harvard.edu

Julie Ziegler

MetroHealth CRS

jziegler@metrohealth.org

Lauren Ziemba

 

lziemba@sdac.harvard.edu

Chifundo Zimba

UNC Project Lilongwe CRS

chifundozimba@yahoo.co.uk

Bonnie Zimmer

Data Management Center

zimmer@fstrf.org

Warren Zimri

Stellenbosch University

zimri@sun.ac.za

Leah Zindel

Univ. of Conn. Health Ctr. Hosp.

 

Erica Zinman

Boehringer Ingelheim South Africa

erica.zinman@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Marya Zlatnik

USCF

zlatnikm@obgyn.ucsf.edu

Olga Zografos

IMPAACT Operations Center

 

Portina Zongollo

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical CRS

pzongollo@gmail.com

Regina Zopf

Washington Hospital Center

Regina.Zopf@medstar.net

Carmen Zorrilla

University of Puerto Rico CTU

carmen.zorrilla@upr.edu

Marianella Zorrilla

HIV Prevention & Treatment Clinical Research Site

mz2153@columbia.edu

Eva Zuffova

TRC/RCC

ezuffova@tech-res.com

Fatima Zulu

University of Malawi - Johns Hopkins Project

fatimazulu@jhu.medcol.mw

Mavis Zulu

Shandukani Research CRS (WHRI)

mazulu@witshealth.co.za

Marah Zwane

Harriet Shezi Children's Clinic

zwanem@paedshiv.wits.ac.za

Sheryl Zwerski

DAIDS/NIAID/NIH

szwerski@niaid.nih.gov

 

Funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, and the National Institute of Mental Health of the US National Institutes of Health, US Department of Health and Human Services.